• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this is one rubbish forum!

kongsimi

it doesn't add value to my life.

why the heck I am still staying here? :D

it doesn't add value to my life.

why the heck I am still staying here? :D
With due respect, its all about the forumer himself. If he choose to be antagonistic, he will meet his nemisis. It also depends whether one knows how to walk away instead of being wound up by others. There will be trolls, there will be members who behave like LKY (in fact many of them here). Just disengage and let go. There are members who do this very well from what I can see, like alamaking, fishypie, kopiuncle, etc. They will argue but they know where and when to disengage and let go.

I dun think people are friendly here.

Most I see are assholes or probably any nice people will ended up as assholes too.

Because they bring out the evil in us.

I dun think people are friendly here.

Most I see are assholes or probably any nice people will ended up as assholes too.

Because they bring out the evil in us.
No one can force you to be an asshole if you do not want to be one. No one will make you eveil if you choose not to.

Son... this forum tests life most valuable skill ie how you engage people as a newcomer, how you embrace diversity and vice-versa. Sadly, if you cannot make it here... you can't get very far in life. Really :D

newbies are always tested with acid, with alkali and with missiles...if you can survive the fire of baptism, you can continue. if you cannot, you are zapped into moderation or banned...never to reappear again UNLESS you have good brothers who support you.

if you come in and say the forum is rubbish, you are inviting troubles....those big guns and top dogs will hunt you down....are you prepared? you want to join The Untouchables? IMHO, don't take them on...not worth it. you will not be spared. your loved ones will not be spared. your family and relatives will not be spared. even your deceased ancestors will not be spared.

so you still want to engage them?

There you go again. Is the antagonism necessary?

good advice from Bro Vigilante...try not to antagonise anyone here, esp the godfathers and the war lords.they are deadly powderful. they attack in waves and in orchestration. so imho don't engage them.

talk about food. talk about harmless things like blood pressure, where to eat, where to go for movies, where to have the best laksa, where to buy branded goods....talk about nice simple ordinary things...where is the best roti prata or the best pussycat...you know harmless things...don't stab on anyone...just play safe. play humble.play stupid. most important, wear armour. thick stainless steel impenetrable armour...are you ready?

dear seniors....forgive him...give him a chance lah....some members take more time to learn than others....

some are forgiving , gracious and helpful...some will just finish newbie off like a lightning strike....you can see them coming liao...wait a bit longer....they are coming in waves...be prepared.

there are many professional full time clone hunters here - they are masters in their game. but unfortunately, sometimes, they are wrong...and they got the innocent newbie killed,murdered and shattered to pieces....in this way, they remain untouched, unplaced and undeterred...they retain their supremacy and mastery of this forum.

some are forgiving , gracious and helpful...some will just finish newbie off like a lightning strike....you can see them coming liao...wait a bit longer....they are coming in waves...be prepared.

well, as long as one is clear in conscience, there should be nothing to worry about.

Quite rubbish I must admit. Sam Leong allowed it, he think its cool.

newbies are always tested with acid, with alkali and with missiles...if you can survive the fire of baptism, you can continue. if you cannot, you are zapped into moderation or banned...never to reappear again UNLESS you have good brothers who support you.

if you come in and say the forum is rubbish, you are inviting troubles....those big guns and top dogs will hunt you down....are you prepared? you want to join The Untouchables? IMHO, don't take them on...not worth it. you will not be spared. your loved ones will not be spared. your family and relatives will not be spared. even your deceased ancestors will not be spared.

so you still want to engage them?

do pple get banned here???? i got banned in almost every other forum... i got sick of creating clone in fuckwarezone and i still have only 1 acct here

well, as long as one is clear in conscience, there should be nothing to worry about.

i agree. but some brudders don't think so about one's clear conscience. they have their own theories and perceptions...and they will whack you and ban you...rightly or wrongly....