anyone can recommed a good one.. ie order from someone ?
lets see... how am i asking you to pity me with the above post? LOL
to the f%^&ing spies monitoring my words, (for the purpose of sending me yet another official letter)buying one for me huh ?
i want durian cake..................must still have the thorns ah..................
anyone can recommed a good one.. ie order from someone ?
lets see... how am i asking you to pity me with the above post? LOL

to the f%^&ing spies monitoring my words, (for the purpose of sending me yet another official letter)
i swear on my father's grave that i do not know who this person is.
and i am buying cake (fruit) for MYSELF
me and only me
to the f%^&ing spies monitoring my words, (for the purpose of sending me yet another official letter)
i swear on my father's grave that i do not know who this person is.
and i am buying cake (fruit) for MYSELF
me and only me
i love this christmas fruit cake....the more the rum the better.my neighbour used to make and sell...but now no more.have to look around and hunt for a really shiok fruit cake.......i will follow closely this thread. thank you for the post.![]()
why suddenly become upset? it's christmas wendy christmas....if i can deliver a good fruit cake to you , i will do so with great pleasure...but i have to hunt one myself first. used to try the Cold Storage fruit cake...but not good leh...always too dry. i still miss my neighbour's fruit cakes. i think she adds brandy, whisky and rum!!! damned shiok!!!
i have ordered a gingerbread cake from here a few years ago
http://www.thechalkfarm.com/the-cake-collection/
but i find the fruit cake a little too pricey..
last resort, will buy one from M + S
because i have been ACCUSED of getting my "friends" to start threads on my behalf. those who think i am making this up, can see the letter....
aiyah wendy, don't get upset lah. old kopi has been accused of a thousand and one things here...just leave these people alone lah.BOSS himself has said this forum has twisted minds, lunatics, drug addicts, substance abusers and thrive on strifes and nonsense logic. so just let it be lah...and post whatever you love to...surely there are many who will respond kindly to you...cheer up man!!!
i think moved to vivo city. quite long already:*:

i have been accused by peeps with the money power to bully....
another note, wendy...
pple in the real world knows that sammyboy regulars are bunch of nonsensical pouters.:p
(
:p
@krafty
waulau how can this simple and innocent forum become a legal battle field involving real life? hello, are you serious? you must be damned serious and posted very serious stuff? thank you for the warning bro..i will be very careful from now on....