• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

They deserve to be banished to 1 side

street negotiation right next to the danger zone. high adrenaline business.

This type of TS should be ZAP big time, no head no tail made everyone confused. Lucky for TS I have to wait another 24 hrs.

people who got many many points very yaya papaya wan... :p

not the 1 group lah, the rest of the people at the back, hahaha....

Next time, learn some photo taking skill from LeongSam and zoom in to the subject of interest. By the way, even zooming in, can't see anything odd. Maybe video would illustrate your point better.

knn why you take photo of limpeh kapkia ...

the whole sbf knows liao loh :mad:

What is wrong with kapkia? Be proud that you have a licence to ride that kapkia.

I don't have licence to ride it. :o Like that then malu mah.

he stopped not because he goot boi...his stopped was enforced.....last time always chiong and never pay so now his photo every establishment have.

Alamaking, you goot boi oredi ah? :p

What is your new hobby now? :confused: massagee with happy ending? :rolleyes: ha ha