street negotiation right next to the danger zone. high adrenaline business.
I stay nearby, just had the Albert HC fish soup, saw the scene, I thought quite funny, lol
No lah, I dun chiong KTV anymore
This type of TS should be ZAP big time, no head no tail made everyone confused. Lucky for TS I have to wait another 24 hrs.
ak tot you told me you dun chiong ktv cos you dun drink?
not the 1 group lah, the rest of the people at the back, hahaha....
I have the right to laugh at anyone, at anytime, too bad this time are the smokers, nothing wrong what?You think non smoker beri high class?
Can laugh at smokers?
With deals going up in smoke. Huff and puff, outside the board room:pstreet negotiation right next to the danger zone. high adrenaline.
Cant drink can be verified by other samsters here, last time got chiong KTV for char bors, now no more liao lah, lolak tot you told me you dun chiong ktv cos you dun drink?
Cant drink can be verified by other samsters here, last time got chiong KTV for char bors, now no more liao lah, lol
knn why you take photo of limpeh kapkia ...
the whole sbf knows liao loh![]()
No lah, I dun chiong KTV anymore
You got a steady right?
Alamaking, you goot boi oredi ah? :p
What is your new hobby now?massagee with happy ending?
ha ha