• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Love Cheat Mark Richmond exposed

yellowarse

richmond isn't even a pure ang moh. He's eurasian just like vernetta just that he probably got the better end of the stick and ended up looking more ang moh.

I find it laughable that somehow for girls they can be classified as exotic looking if they happen to be ugly.

MR's father is English, mother Chinese.

Brian Richmond is full-blooded English, but biological parents abandoned him to a JB makcik (whom he still calls mak) who brought him up. He speaks better Malay than English.*

MR's father is English, mother Chinese.

Brian Richmond is full-blooded English, but biological parents abandoned him to a JB makcik (whom he still calls mak) who brought him up. He speaks better Malay than English.*

so he's actually 50/50. Most eurasians aren't 50/50 most of them are like 1/4 european or have a few european ethnicities mixed in, 1/2 with 2 different asian ethncities and a dash of something else.

Seems like mark's european heritage expressed itself more so much that mark can actually pass off as a pure blooded ang moh. Sure he doesn't have that 100% aryan look but then again only white nationalists will pay attention to such details and english ppl don't look as aryan compared to german and scandavian ppl.

About brian why isn't he a muslim? Unbeliveable that the macik didn't convert her foster son. Are the richmonds rich?

I heard B gives great BJ though...hot and wet too (used to not sure about now).

B is oh obviously that Beatrice. She's not very attractive looking IMO. Both mark and vernetta used to work in 98.7fm. Vernetta should still be a Dj while mark is hosting sporting events.

kingrant

Whichever dolt said VL is better, take a second look at BC.

"I don't have bedroom tricks, I have skills!"

03910_Beatrice_00_365lo.jpg

kingrant

As usual, trying to take a potshot at me sneakily when I'm not looking.

Everybody knows who the resident racist is here. Take a poll?

Better watch yr back. Ah Loong sending his ISD to look for you high and low, esp low.

Nothing to do with chinese. Resident racist is kingrant la. Ok cooleo.

yellowarse

so he's actually 50/50.

Yup, 50/50. Mark took Chinese as a 2nd language in school, speaks Mandarin without an accent.

The Richmonds aren't rich lah. HDB folks. Brian was a national soccer player in the '50s & '60s before he became a DJ and sports commentator.

Yup, 50/50. Mark took Chinese as a 2nd language in school, speaks Mandarin without an accent.

The Richmonds aren't rich lah. HDB folks. Brian was a national soccer player in the '50s & '60s before he became a DJ and sports commentator.

Mark actually doesn't speak mandarin. 8 days made fun of him once when he could not reply to someone in mandarin on tv.

Anyway mark is quite good in free styling he used to do these little raps on perfect 10 in the past and he performed warren G and nate dog's G funk on one tv show. Nowadays these ppl have all gone behind the scenes whilst back in the day radio djs could be seen on tv especially those from 98.7fm.