a $500,000
b $1,000,000
c $2,000,000 to $3,000,000
Thank you.
a $500,000
b $1,000,000
c $2,000,000 to $3,000,000
Thank you.
me tot he meant fiend ...GD, u mean best friend in the title right? ...
GD, u mean best friend in the title right?
Does he plan to go into business and invest himself? Or with you and or with family or other partners?
The one I won't suggest is "licensed money lending".
Open shop sell 4D and Toto ! All other kind of paojiak biz are illegal !
I like golden-dragon cos he is a dirty-ex-cop(Most likely dirty as well during his police days)
Anyways...With 2 million... etc.. Fish Farm, Accommodation or your forte... Prostitution(Fish tank) or massage or Better still open a coffeeshop.
I like golden-dragon cos he is a dirty-ex-cop(Most likely dirty as well during his police days)
Anyways...With 2 million... etc.. Fish Farm, Accommodation or your forte... Prostitution(Fish tank) or massage or Better still open a coffeeshop.
open hfj la ...... Needs biz proposal from me.
Or buy a house and can keep flipping it..
Open shop sell 4D and Toto ! All other kind of paojiak biz are illegal !
open hfj la ...
Television, you not afraid I sue you till your pants drop? Uncle 'stainless steel' material.
Fish farm can make money? Accommodation too slow in getting returns. Prostitution bo lobang get license. Massage sure tiok raided if ada 'special'. No 'special' cannot survive.
Kpt? This one I already considering. But with the rental today, not easy to make it.
Brother, how much returns a month is your friend expecting? For a 50K investment, I am quite confident that he can get at least 10k profit back every month. The business is what I'm doing now. Even with 4 part timers, my profits from last month (1st month of my business was 5k). Guess how much was my capital? Just 10k
This business most importantly needs a manager/boss who can stir the passion in the staffs. The cost is very low, the capital needed is low as well.
Thanks. Will revert to you in due course. Not bad leh. For 50k can get back 10k. That's 20% a month. Can fight with some ah longs liao.
I concur. You just need a good location and money. Hardware and training provided by Singapore Pools. Furthermore, you won't have customer complaints and your biz will not be affected by the economy. In fact will business will get better when the economy worsen.
That time I recommended the job to you, if u had go to my company to try for 1 month and see the operation, you will know I'm not bull shitting. Anyway, I still believe that if you are interested, you can get a kah kia to come to my old company to try for 1 month and feedback the operations to you. Its better this way than to believe what I tell you.
n noe so many ppl from both brack n white paths ... dey sure gif u face n support u 1 ... n oso dun 4get bros from sbf ...Yes, that's another consideration. 300k capital more than enough for a HFJ. 1800-2500 sq ft.
Can 'sian' singers everynight somemore. Free drinks too.
n noe so many ppl from both brack n white paths ... dey sure gif u face n support u 1 ... n oso dun 4get bros from sbf ...