• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What Kind Of Business Would You Suggest To Your Best Fried ...............

Fish Farm? - I love the outdoors and the fish farm appeals to me greatly. But you guys must be crazy. A fish farm is truly a labour of love with huge amount of time and effort. It also requires huge, huge amount personal attention. It also requires a lot "continous " investment. It also requires someone who is also dedicated to the cause.

The rewards however are immense and that is why you cannot buy on-going fish farm. The ones that come on to the market are those hit with disease, blight etc..

I can tell you the lady and her retired army brother that made their oyster farm spent much more than what was claimed. They did it for love and to enjoy the fresh air.

Yes, that's another consideration. 300k capital more than enough for a HFJ. 1800-2500 sq ft.
Can 'sian' singers everynight somemore. Free drinks too.

bro..dont mix sex with biz ....they dont mix well .

Fish Farm? - I love the outdoors and the fish farm appeals to me greatly. But you guys must be crazy. A fish farm is truly a labour of love with huge amount of time and effort. It also requires huge, huge amount personal attention. It also requires a lot "continous " investment. It also requires someone who is also dedicated to the cause.

The rewards however are immense and that is why you cannot buy on-going fish farm. The ones that come on to the market are those hit with disease, blight etc..

I can tell you the lady and her retired army brother that made their oyster farm spent much more than what was claimed. They did it for love and to enjoy the fresh air.

the profit of fish farm is not so good ....even qian hu a listed company have to resort to smuggling of animals ;)

bro GD ...what about setting up online gambling ? or use 100K to buy a boat and hire a captain to smuggle bird nest , shark fins , human trafficking , drugs , seafood ...ect .

if you want fast money ...you have to do biz illegally .

Find an small business accountant who looks after various types of small businesses run by families or small number partners. Ever do often , there will be owners who want to retire, migrate or want to concentrate on something else. In many of these cases, the kids are not interested or have moved overseas. These accountants will facilitate and are able to provide financials if the owners agree. You can also ask them if there is money kept in the milk tin which is common.

Thanks, bro. Will consider.

bro GD ...what about setting up online gambling ? or use 100K to buy a boat and hire a captain to smuggle bird nest , shark fins , human trafficking , drugs , seafood ...ect .

Online gambling not that easy now. I understand both SBOBET and IBCBET lost heavily this Euro. There was an article about an ang mo group who somehow or other manages to win big almost all the time. Online betting also must worry about chau kas. Win take, lose otang. Headache.

Bro, smuggling biz out for me lah. I want to sleep peacefully!

Market should be able to accommodate another player.

Bro, I'm not specialist in this area. But if u look at their websites, they have full fledged companies, probably with sales teams.
Just be careful u are not scrapping the bottom with new entrants and low volume/value establishments.
Product quality is of course very good.
Ok, that's all from me, over and out. ;)

Online gambling not that easy now. I understand both SBOBET and IBCBET lost heavily this Euro. There was an article about an ang mo group who somehow or other manages to win big almost all the time. Online betting also must worry about chau kas. Win take, lose otang. Headache.

Bro, smuggling biz out for me lah. I want to sleep peacefully!

bro..now online casino must transfer real cash to have credit for gamble ..so no otang . nowaday do biz must collect cash first .

bro smuggling is good biz ..u dont have to be the captain of the boat yourself . just find a tua peh kong can liao . confirm u can sleep peacefully ;)

bro , i only know illegal biz ...and legit biz is to cover illegal biz ;)

Drifter, u have legit business in pets right?
Or is that just your interest/hobby?

if consider fish farm better consider the can makan type like kelong.
Rear frogs better....

Drifter, u have legit business in pets right?
Or is that just your interest/hobby?

my legit biz is bar and pets biz . exotic pets is also my interest .

Bro, I'm not specialist in this area. But if u look at their websites, they have full fledged companies, probably with sales teams.
Just be careful u are not scrapping the bottom with new entrants and low volume/value establishments.
Product quality is of course very good.
Ok, that's all from me, over and out. ;)

Noted with thanks, bro.

bro..now online casino must transfer real cash to have credit for gamble ..so no otang . nowaday do biz must collect cash first .

bro smuggling is good biz ..u dont have to be the captain of the boat yourself . just find a tua peh kong can liao . confirm u can sleep peacefully ;)

Not aware you need to transfer cash first before they open an account for you.

Finding a relaible TPK not easy. They will promise you everything but when kena interrogated, may break down. I have seen many who 'surrendered'.