• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What Kind Of Business Would You Suggest To Your Best Fried ...............

If your best friend wants to invest:

a $500,000
b $1,000,000
c $2,000,000 to $3,000,000

Thank you.

GD, u mean best friend in the title right?

Does he plan to go into business and invest himself? Or with you and or with family or other partners?

The one I won't suggest is "licensed money lending".

GD, u mean best friend in the title right?

Does he plan to go into business and invest himself? Or with you and or with family or other partners?

The one I won't suggest is "licensed money lending".

Paiseh, spelling error. Yes, best friend. In other words, biz must make money type. Pau chiak kind.

Licensed ML not my forte. My heart sipei soft.

No family involvement. That person will provide the funds. Needs biz proposal from me.

I like golden-dragon cos he is a dirty-ex-cop(Most likely dirty as well during his police days)

Anyways...With 2 million... etc.. Fish Farm, Accommodation or your forte... Prostitution(Fish tank) or massage or Better still open a coffeeshop.

Open shop sell 4D and Toto ! All other kind of paojiak biz are illegal !

4D and Toto shops no longer available. Illegal biz no 100% paochiak. Bad debts many many. Force them to pay, they report mata. You then kena runner or bookie charges.

I like golden-dragon cos he is a dirty-ex-cop(Most likely dirty as well during his police days)

Anyways...With 2 million... etc.. Fish Farm, Accommodation or your forte... Prostitution(Fish tank) or massage or Better still open a coffeeshop.

Or buy a house and can keep flipping it..

Television, you not afraid I sue you till your pants drop? Uncle 'stainless steel' material.

Fish farm can make money? Accommodation too slow in getting returns. Prostitution bo lobang get license. Massage sure tiok raided if ada 'special'. No 'special' cannot survive.

Kpt? This one I already considering. But with the rental today, not easy to make it.

Open shop sell 4D and Toto ! All other kind of paojiak biz are illegal !

I concur. You just need a good location and money. Hardware and training provided by Singapore Pools. Furthermore, you won't have customer complaints and your biz will not be affected by the economy. In fact will business will get better when the economy worsen.

Television, you not afraid I sue you till your pants drop? Uncle 'stainless steel' material.

Fish farm can make money? Accommodation too slow in getting returns. Prostitution bo lobang get license. Massage sure tiok raided if ada 'special'. No 'special' cannot survive.

Kpt? This one I already considering. But with the rental today, not easy to make it.

Brother, how much returns a month is your friend expecting? For a 50K investment, I am quite confident that he can get at least 10k profit back every month. The business is what I'm doing now. Even with 4 part timers, my profits from last month (1st month of my business was 5k). Guess how much was my capital? Just 10k :D

This business most importantly needs a manager/boss who can stir the passion in the staffs. The cost is very low, the capital needed is low as well.

Brother, how much returns a month is your friend expecting? For a 50K investment, I am quite confident that he can get at least 10k profit back every month. The business is what I'm doing now. Even with 4 part timers, my profits from last month (1st month of my business was 5k). Guess how much was my capital? Just 10k :D

This business most importantly needs a manager/boss who can stir the passion in the staffs. The cost is very low, the capital needed is low as well.

Thanks. Will revert to you in due course. Not bad leh. For 50k can get back 10k. That's 20% a month. Can fight with some ah longs liao.

That time I recommended the job to you, if u had go to my company to try for 1 month and see the operation, you will know I'm not bull shitting. Anyway, I still believe that if you are interested, you can get a kah kia to come to my old company to try for 1 month and feedback the operations to you. Its better this way than to believe what I tell you.

I concur. You just need a good location and money. Hardware and training provided by Singapore Pools. Furthermore, you won't have customer complaints and your biz will not be affected by the economy. In fact will business will get better when the economy worsen.

Bro, Pools closed the door years ago. It was available in the past. Location had to be 400m away from schools and religious entities.

That time I recommended the job to you, if u had go to my company to try for 1 month and see the operation, you will know I'm not bull shitting. Anyway, I still believe that if you are interested, you can get a kah kia to come to my old company to try for 1 month and feedback the operations to you. Its better this way than to believe what I tell you.

Ok, bro. Noted with thanks.

Yes, that's another consideration. 300k capital more than enough for a HFJ. 1800-2500 sq ft.
Can 'sian' singers everynight somemore. Free drinks too.

n noe so many ppl from both brack n white paths ... dey sure gif u face n support u 1 ... n oso dun 4get bros from sbf ...

White all bo money type. They need to bring their 'aduans' but nowadays white chaps all kia see. Daren't come out and chiong unlike the 80s and 90s. Black side should be ok.

No worries. SBF bros get 20% discount on ALL drinks can? Not only during Happy Hrs. ALL hours also boleh. Flowers no discount. Pai seh.