Samsters welcome the 12th council member - po2wq

yes this i agree with you. Its very difficult to locate his weewee....even when erect. When he dont shave its even worse.

Hey better continue this on the TCSS thread otherwise sure kena 24 hr ang pow leh

1st time take too long, I cant find it, cant blame me leh....

yes this i agree with you. Its very difficult to locate his weewee....even when erect. When he dont shave its even worse.

Hey better continue this on the TCSS thread otherwise sure kena 24 hr ang pow leh

I was about to remind the two of you but decided against it hoping you will realise it. If this thread lands into the rubbish bin, its not done by me. :p

erection2011 said:
another title is the 'Twit of honour '....someone please take over this title from me can?

That is a life-time honour.

1. so fat kid, what's your take?
2. still want to be part of the round-table knights & bitches.
3. looking at its structure, what's lacking is a chef mah!
4. can you fit the bill or what?

haha ok....looks like AK pfffftt from this thread already.

I was about to remind the two of you but decided against it hoping you will realise it. If this thread lands into the rubbish bin, its not done by me. :p

Racist lah you.. Dark side = Scroobal.

Anyway, the things he write mostly cannot verify one so he anyhow hamtam we also dunno. So if I anyhow write you all will also think I very steady.
hahaha...those that can be verified, he is usually found wrong.....lol.
oops...i forgot he purposely got them wrong to prevent his super secret id from being exposed.....lol.
ooops.....i am going to be zapped by his cronies again....lol.

1. rammy, shall appreciate it if you can identify the rest of the knights of this tree-table hoh!
2. so we have sammy, ramseth, alamaking.

Ask Leongam or Alamaking. I don't keep count or track.

It's like election. Leongsam calls it community moderation. Your points count. But ultimately, Leongsam decides when and where the bar is upped or downed.

If you take a look at the infraction log, you'll see that I've spread the joy around and have targeted nobody in particular.

It's just a gentle reminder to say "..please don't do that.".

You should be helping rather than complaining.

OK, point taken, complaint unconditionally withdrawn.

Can can...then I can zap anyone I like. ;)

1. so fat kid, what's your take?
2. still want to be part of the round-table knights & bitches.
3. looking at its structure, what's lacking is a chef mah!
4. can you fit the bill or what?

Sounds fun, I want to be council member leh.

How to apply har? Just post nonsense all the way can already har?

Not a good job. You'd get whacked left, right or centre whichever side you agree with. There's no resignation, only MIA or AWOL or DB! :eek: :eek:

Oh common, I'm well-loved :D:D

Alamak! Alamaking stole a dose of my narcissism. No wonder I'm humbler nowadays. :D

hahaha...those that can be verified, he is usually found wrong.....lol.
oops...i forgot he purposely got them wrong to prevent his super secret id from being exposed.....lol.
ooops.....i am going to be zapped by his cronies again....lol.
I see you tio zapped again, LOL
Heng you are not in Ah Leong radar liao, it has been passed to erection2011, he's your protege :D:D:D

wei i kena marked already you some more highlight me ah? Later i kena infracted then how?

I see you tio zapped again, LOL
Heng you are not in Ah Leong radar liao, it has been passed to erection2011, he's your protege :D:D:D

Sounds like those Condo Council (MCST) that we see around that became the reason why Condos suck more than HDB and Estate Management industry became a dinosaur industry.

wei i kena marked already you some more highlight me ah? Later i kena infracted then how?
hahaha.....don't worry lah...that twit is papee plp......say something good about papee and he will erase u from his radar......lol.

ahahhaa thanks for the advice bro.....but this BosSam changes his position very liberally. When i first joined he was in one camp now he is in the other :*:

hahaha.....don't worry lah...that twit is papee plp......say something good about papee and he will erase u from his radar......lol.

ahahhaa thanks for the advice bro.....but this BosSam changes his position very liberally. When i first joined he was in one camp now he is in the other :*:

I think you 2 can be sworn brothers, erections always reminds me of kukujiao, LOL