Sounds fun, I want to be council member leh.
How to apply har? Just post nonsense all the way can already har?
How do you think Alamaking got his membership?

Sounds fun, I want to be council member leh.
How to apply har? Just post nonsense all the way can already har?
Oh common, I'm well-lovedHow do you think Alamaking got his membership?![]()
A council member can infract you until you're banned. If two or more council members act in unison, you'll be banned very quickly. But of course, you're so nice and cute I don't any would try to ban you. Council members are all fair, responsible and reputable people. Anyway, Leongsam is King Arthur of the Round Table and can remove any power anyone abuses it. The decree is the common law of the realm. Leongsam just infracted the top two council members, Alamaking and me over nothing much in particular, just in bad mood or flexing power as reminder of power-that-be. Summary sentencing, no avenue of appellate court.![]()
![]()
1. rammy, shall appreciate it if you can identify the rest of the knights of this tree-table hoh!
2. so we have sammy, ramseth, alamaking.
Leongsam just infracted the top two council members, Alamaking and me over nothing much in particular, just in bad mood or flexing power as reminder of power-that-be. Summary sentencing, no avenue of appellate court.![]()
![]()
1. fat kid, do you want to be some council member too or what?
2. your current rep points of 179 is way too far away from the "required" 700.
3. you must also write english well to qualify.
4. not to mention your weight too!
5. hahaha.
I will help, but dun say I abuse power, that so called "intellectual" king and his cronies sure will complain I'm abusing itIf you take a look at the infraction log, you'll see that I've spread the joy around and have targeted nobody in particular.
It's just a gentle reminder to say "..please don't do that.".
My other pet peeve is the messing up of the quote tags. Once it starts, it propagates through all the responses from then on. All it takes is a bit of care.
You should be helping rather than complaining.
You forgot Angie II and Cestbon.
I will help, but dun say I abuse power, that so called "intellectual" king and his cronies sure will complain I'm abusing it
King = Ah Leong
His Bitches = Singveld, CB Windsor, Jah, Equalisation, JW5, Wuqi and his Joker before foreplay Raiders
His Knights = Ramseth, Drifter, Alamaking, Muthukali, Sideswipe, Angie II, Makapaa, Cestbon, PAPSmearer and po2wq
King Silent Killer = Supermod
Dark Side = Scroobal, basically he hates everyone because he's not in the knighthood yet, LOL
His Bitches = Singveld, CB Windsor, Jah, Equalisation, JW5, Wuqi and his Joker before foreplay Raiders
Actually po2wq should be 15th, someone bo dai bo ji tio promoted last week also kenna sit on the table, lol
King = Ah Leong
His Knights = Ramseth, Drifter, Alamaking, Muthukali, Sideswipe, Angie II, Makapaa, Cestbon, PAPSmearer and po2wq
Dark Side = Scroobal, basically he hates everyone because he's not in the knighthood yet, LOL
Actually po2wq should be 15th, someone bo dai bo ji tio promoted last week also kenna sit on the table, lol
King = Ah Leong
Misbehaving again? Im watching you![]()
Chingchai lahYour above comment got a very very major mistake. I hope you are smart enough to realise the mistake![]()
You welcome,And bitch to you too LOL.
Edited and deleted: Seems that Sam did the adjustment already.His Bitches = Singveld, CB Windsor, Jah, Equalisation, JW5, Wuqi and his Joker before foreplay Raiders
We need to have a ritual 1st, jerk Ah Leong off 1st then can passhi there
1. ak, do you guys & knights visit jerusalem for some homeage or what?
2. wear some metal armour during meetings.
3. swear like some drunk sailors or what!
4. sounds so like some robin ahood.
5. hahaha!