Samsters welcome the 12th council member - po2wq

Can someone just give him the 5 points so he can break the 700points barrier? :D:D:D:D, mai tu liao

1. ak, before i proceed doing that.
2. what are the kpis of such council member?
3. hahahaha!
4. po2wq is some good kid here.

I have done so. I find him a nice person and he comes up with classic sentences very often. :D

I disagree. He shouldn't have "Inf" status till he cuts ze freakin' txt spk crap. :rolleyes:

What is the power of a council member?

A council member can infract you until you're banned. If two or more council members act in unison, you'll be banned very quickly. But of course, you're so nice and cute I don't any would try to ban you. Council members are all fair, responsible and reputable people. Anyway, Leongsam is King Arthur of the Round Table and can remove any power anyone abuses it. The decree is the common law of the realm. Leongsam just infracted the top two council members, Alamaking and me over nothing much in particular, just in bad mood or flexing power as reminder of power-that-be. Summary sentencing, no avenue of appellate court. :mad: :mad:

Responsible council member helps alot in keeping this forum in order. Last night, the lunatic from IMH started posting shit pictures again. While I was removing the pictures quickly so that people can enjoy their dinner, a fellow council member was quick enough to infract that lunatic back to IMH.

1. fat kid, do you want to be some council member too or what?
2. your current rep points of 179 is way too far away from the "required" 700.
3. you must also write english well to qualify.
4. not to mention your weight too!
5. hahaha.

Sounds fun, I want to be council member leh.

How to apply har? Just post nonsense all the way can already har?

A council member can infract you until you're banned. If two or more council members act in unison, you'll be banned very quickly. But of course, you're so nice and cute I don't any would try to ban you. Council members are all fair, responsible and reputable people. Anyway, Leongsam is King Arthur of the Round Table and can remove any power anyone abuses it. The decree is the common law of the realm. Leongsam just infracted the top two council members, Alamaking and me over nothing much in particular, just in bad mood or flexing power as reminder of power-that-be. Summary sentencing, no avenue of appellate court. :mad: :mad: