• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

prostitution in singapore

anyway, not so easy to operate vice trade in spore without connections. IMHO, these okt kenna snitch on by fellow competitors, this a very small circle, almost every okts knew each other. he must have step on somebody toe to be kenna investigate. So many okts in sam alternate site yet only that okt kenna investigate. somebody must have inform the AV the ger was underaged lor...

the best way to get rid of competitors was to let polis closed them down without any cost to oneself.

PA taught me nothing only taught me how to bully ppl using my warrant card :wink: . so prostitution in the internet is legal ? really , any pimp can prostitute any whore by any means for by the whore herself and arrange the fee and fuck anywhere, by phone, SMS, e-mail etc. It's all not legislated or regulated ....i can see some business opportunity liao :wink: you willing to pay $1000 a shot for japanese ?

My warrant card almost never left my wallet after collecting from CP on POP. I only needed to say mata and everybody believed.

S$1,000 or S$1 for a Japanese or any girl, that's not for me. I'm willing to pay my fair share for romance leading to sex, but not directly for sex. Like chat up a girl, buy her meals, drinks and gifts, bring her here and there...and then... It may take weeks or even months, it may cost hundreds or even thousands, but that's sextifaction. :wink:

bro, which part of the Income Tax Act provides for exemption or empower the comptroller to give such an exemption:confused: Just curious.

What I understood was they got kenna individual tax like sole proprietorship trade income, just declare reasonable sum:o I heard one lah:o

not taxable i also heard one just like you. maybe i ask my friend to ask the okt the next time he go gayland legal house.

anyway, not so easy to operate vice trade in spore without connections. IMHO, these okt kenna snitch on by fellow competitors, this a very small circle, almost every okts knew each other. he must have step on somebody toe to be kenna investigate. So many okts in sam alternate site yet only that okt kenna investigate. somebody must have inform the AV the ger was underaged lor...

the best way to get rid of competitors was to let polis closed them down without any cost to oneself.

yes..i also feel that those OKT kenna play out by fellow competitors . thats called " black eat black " .

Thick Face Black Heart

prostitution is not illegal here if got licence .but is online prostitution illegal ? is being a pimp illegal in singapore ? singapore law very confusing .

The law is designed with two purposes. The first is to give enough leeway in interpretation so that the govt can be selective and apply enforcement differently to different situations. The second is to make sure that the public is appeased that there are laws against vice, yet the well-heeled can still get what they want safely without worrying about legal troubles. This is why buying is legal, but soliciting is illegal. Its a fine line the govt has drawn between morality and pragmatism.

A clear and non-dubious line s only drawn on underaged prostitution where the govt is obliged to come down very hard without any compromise.

My warrant card almost never left my wallet after collecting from CP on POP. I only needed to say mata and everybody believed.

S$1,000 or S$1 for a Japanese or any girl, that's not for me. I'm willing to pay my fair share for romance leading to sex, but not directly for sex. Like chat up a girl, buy her meals, drinks and gifts, bring her here and there...and then... It may take weeks or even months, it may cost hundreds or even thousands, but that's sextifaction. :wink:

dont say warrant card even my bule pocketbook can scare ppl liao during my NS days . having free sex to boast your ego on handsomeness ? :wink:

The law is designed with two purposes. The first is to give enough leeway in interpretation so that the govt can be selective and apply enforcement differently to different situations. The second is to make sure that the public is appeased that there are laws against vice, yet the well-heeled can still get what they want safely without worrying about legal troubles. This is why buying is legal, but soliciting is illegal. Its a fine line the govt has drawn between morality and pragmatism.

A clear and non-dubious line s only drawn on underaged prostitution where the govt is obliged to come down very hard without any compromise.

thankyou for your insight post ....so when singapore goverment going to make smoking weed is not illegal but selling is :wink: .

Unrepented

Hello uncle, what constitutes as solicitation in this cyber age. Can answer bo:confused:

The PRC crows hanging around Geylang lanes and some heartlands asking handsomes and uncles, want to go or not? That's solicitation. Cyberage laws, undefined and enacted fully yet. So if a pimp or whore sends you an e-mail and asks you, want to go or not? For S$xxx? You can reply yes and go on, pay up and it if you like. But if she happens to be under 18 and got found out by police or sold out by others in the know to police, you can get into serious trouble.

but if the online pros is above 18years old and on tourist visa ...she still can be charged .

Cannot be rape. Statutory rape is for under 16. The Penal Code in such a case must be read with the Women's Charter.

if a woman dont allow herself to be fucked it does not matter if she is above 30 years or pros ..its still can consider as rape . :wink:

but if the online pros is above 18years old and on tourist visa ...she still can be charged .

Cannot. Unless she solicits on the streets or works in a brothel without permit. BTW, legal work permits are issued to foreign prostitutes. Regular medical required. The brothel owners are supposed to ensure that girls under them have work permits and go for regular medicals. Otherwise, they'll be in trouble too.

For private arrangements, if a girl e-mail you her pic and price and you find acceptable, fly her over and have a fuck and pay her, nothing illegal about that.

if a woman dont allow herself to be fucked it does not matter if she is above 30 years or pros ..its still can consider as rape . :wink:

Zzz...even kindergarten kid before puberty should know that. Without consent by force at any age is outright rape.

StinkiePeasants

prostitution is not illegal here if got licence .but is online prostitution illegal ? is being a pimp illegal in singapore ? singapore law very confusing .

Here's a summary of the law concerning prostitution in Singapore:

A. Online prostitution is illegal for the pimps because they don't have the required licences to operate legal brothels. They are considered to be earning from the proceeds of prostitutes which is illegal.

B. It's legal for clients to have sex with prostitutes from online prostitution websites provided that the girls are 18 years or over.

C. It's illegal for clients to have sex with prostitutes who are below 18 years of age regardless of whether they are from legal brothels in Geylang or from online prostitution.

D. It's legal for the pimps in licenced brothels in Geylang to operate their businesses provided that the girls are 18 years or older and have regularly undergone health checks.

E. It's illegal for Health Centres, KTVs, and Tui Nas to provide prostitution services to their clients as they don't have the required licences to operate legal brothels.

F. It's legal for clients to have sex with prostitutes from HCs, KTVs, and TNs provided that the girls are 18 years or older.

G. It's legal for Singaporean and SG PR girls under 18 years old to provide prostitution services to their clients. However, it's illegal for their clients to pay them for sex.

H. It's illegal for non-singaporean and non-PR foreign women to engage in prostitution if they don't have the necessary work permits because they are in violation of immigration law regardless of their age. The exception are those foreign women who work at the legal brothels in Geylang because they have the necessary work permits to work as sex workers.

I. It's legal for Singaporean and SG PR women of all ages to work as sex workers provided that they don't openly solicit their services. It becomes illegal when they openly solicit their services. However, it is illegal for men to pay them for sex if they are under 18.

J. It's illegal for men to have sex with girls under 16 years of age according to statutory rape law regardless of whether it's paid sex or not.

K. It's illegal for women to have sex with boys under 16 years of age according to statutory rape law regardless of whether it's paid sex or not.

L. Oral sex is illegal if it's not followed by vaginal intercourse as part of a foreplay even if both parties are 18 years or older.

M. It's illegal for SG and SG PR men to have paid sex with girls under 18 years of age overseas.

DISCLAIMER: The above is only a guideline concerning commercial sex law in Singapore and shall not be construed as legal advice. StinkiePeasants, his business partners, their employees, and/or their agents make no warranty, expressed or implied, concerning the accuracy and completeness of the aforesaid guidelines. In no event shall we be liable for any incidental/consequential damages to any persons, organizations, or entities deciding to engage in commercial sexual activities by utilizing the aforementioned guidelines. Before any natural persons, organizations, or legal entities decide to engage in any commercial sexual activities in Singapore or any other jurisdictions, professional legal advice must be sought.