• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

prostitution in singapore

StinkiePeasants

So whoring is legal. However, when a whore wants to spread her legs for a client, she can't go to a hotel because if a hotel rents a room out for the purposes of prostitution, that's ILLEGAL despite the fact that what she is doing is LEGAL. ...so where is she supposed to go?... in the car.. hdb parking lot???

In this scenario, the freelance whore will ask her client to check-in at a hotel they both agreed on using only his name, ID, and credit card while she wait somewhere else. After the check-in procedure is completed, the guy go back to meet her and bring her straight to the room.

I know it's illegal for hotels in Singapore to allow prostitutes to do their trades within their premises. But, most hotel managements and staffs will close one eye and look the other way when they spotted a male guest bringing in a whore into his room. That's how they keep their rooms occupied and prevent their male guests from staying at other hotels. The only time when hotel management and staffs are really strict against whoring activities is when they get a tip off that AV is about to conduct a raid.

StinkiePeasants

Not everyone want to take risk with freelancers, imagine what will happen when AV raid the hotel when the client are humping the whore halfway. Those raids normally come with reporters, u want your face in the newspaper meh. With this current situation, most tiko pehs will head back to gayland for a fark as the risk is too big for a few second of shiokness. and btw, not everyone can afford local freelancer price at $500 a pop, even PRC freelancer not consider cheap compare to gayland standard as client will have to bear the cost of room. go gayland have peace of mind, first it legal and secondly perversely, client assume gayland ger got checkup = safe.

There is a risk of Geylang Checker and her team secretly taking photos of men in the Geylang area and posting it on their website.

Geylang Checker is a sexually repressed Sinkie bitch who thinks her vigilante moral crusade against prostitution will stop the oldest trade. And in the process, make SG men stay faithful to SG gals. :rolleyes:

And she doesn't even dare to show her face.
founder.jpg

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/sing...founder-receives-death-threats-054832605.html

which one do more harm?

a blur picture in a no traffic blog or

multiple shots pictures in all major newspapers and video on national tv with full detail listed.:wink:

the license is tranferable ? but its kind of expensive . how long can break even for 500k ? cause now alot of freelancers on the street or internet .

Not sure how long it takes to break even but should be quite fast. Many people looking for this type of lobang. Not many sellers. Agree, FLs and internet affects their biz but overall, Geylang licensed pimps are doing very well. Ask any ah long and almost all would do biz with OKTs coz they collect cash everyday.

actually, 500k consider cheap liao as this cost will return within a year or two if everything steady pon pee pee. Not sure of the exact amount, but it seems the OKT get ard 40% of the prostitute earning. consider gayland now charge $150 to local customer and double that for angmo/jap/korean. if inhouse have 3 gers listed, then that $60 per hr per ger. even each ger only have 5 customers a day (low ballpark figure), that $900 a day for sitting on your arse. even minus away the overhead, it still $500 a day. then if your customer want a ger from your competitor, your competitor will send his ger to your brothel and both of your will split the commission.

so i think bro GD may have the figure wrong as even roast duck recipe also want $2m, so i think the transfer fee of a brothel license shd be higher than 500k.

You are right bro. 500k was for 50% of the biz. My apologies. Thanks for the correction.

... However, when a whore wants to spread her legs for a client, she can't go to a hotel because if a hotel rents a room out for the purposes of prostitution, that's ILLEGAL despite the fact that what she is doing is LEGAL. ...so where is she supposed to go?... in the car.. hdb parking lot??? ...
u can rent out ur rooms hourly in ur rented toa payoh flat 2 her ... :rolleyes: