Champion Check-In Like This?

Yes, they're the sweetest...

PC Ram : (Slap!) Put your hands on your back now for me to cuff.

Keling : Constable (not the usual Sir Chinese would address with), what's the problem?

PC Ram : (Slap!) Put your hands on your back now, or else...

Keling : (Sudden down tone) Sir, any problem can talk over first...

PC Ram : (Punch and kick!) This is resisting arrest! (...and cuff.)

Keling : (Sudden up tone again) I want to call my lawyer!

PC Ram : Sure, wait till I'm finished with you in the lockup.

Keling : (Sudden down tone again) Please Sir, small matter can settle?

PC Ram : Sure can, wait till my IO is finished with you.

(PC Ram cuffed him back to station lockup...)

Keling : (Sudden up tone again) Sgt. I want to complain PC Ram beat up me up!

Stn. Sgt. : (Punch and kick!) You want to complain me also or not?

Keling : (Sudden down tone again) Sorry Sgt.

(IO came to lockup to ask him a few questions...)

IO : Just charge him in court tomorrow morning for drunken and disorderly behavior in public.

Stn. Sgt. : Sure, no problem, routine matter. How about his 323 complaint against me and Ram?

IO : He can't really walk properly now after I've done with him in lockup. If he wants to complain, add on charge of resisting arrest and custody.

(Tomorrow morning in court...)

Magistrate : How do you plea?

Keling : Guilty (paid fine and nothing more to say or complain.)

this is what we used to do during our time in land div. :D

How to spot one is when you see them with tons of electronic goods. That's their trademark,

1. aiyoh!
2. bro, take a deep breath.
3. bingo! you can smell them a mile away mah.

1. the guy is no white leh!
2. dark complexion hoh.

Bro, you never noticed that most SPGs are tanned skin? Even our local sinkie girls like to get themselves tanned like toast bread just because they thought ang mo like tanned girls...

1. hahaha!
2. plus some fake accent of english.
3. machiam swallowing marbles in its mouth when talking!

he he he Raiders this is why I very like Isaan ladies - tan skin = sexy (personal preference la but surely no ah-neh ladies la this one I don't like)

1. hahaha!
2. plus some fake accent of english.
3. machiam swallowing marbles in its mouth when talking!

Marbles ???

Haha ...

Can be ang moh cums inside their mouth ...!

Marbles ???

Haha ...

Can be ang moh cums inside their mouth ...!

1. bro, you are damn graphic man!
2. i guess so.
3. those spgs are down slutty to please their white masters mah.