• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vicious Chinese dog strike again. Whistled as it walked past me.

No one does that NORMALLY. All the more it means deliberate attack and harassment of woman.
KNN my uncle think by law of physics wear mask will not be able to whistle due to air out block by mask rebound theory KNN you can try that using your jibye mouth KNN

Men like to whistle at prostitutes or dogs. Which one are you? He must have seen your exposed slutty nipples. You disgusting whore go out without bra.
I am neither but you evil filthy coward liar Malaysian whistling dogs sons of chickens obviously think I am a whore for you to trample.

men whistle all the time while looking or searching for items in a supermarket aisle. it’s a way to help the mind to be calm while time is wasted looking up and down the shelves.

Whistling shouldn't be a crime. Unless he touched the woman's neh neh or buttocks.

After all, this has been taught by the ad posters:

enhanced-buzz-8187-1357844756-0.jpg

KNN my uncle think by law of physics wear mask will not be able to whistle due to air out block by mask rebound theory KNN you can try that using your jibye mouth KNN
You Cantonese dog son of chicken are always a shameless liar denying what had been admitted by themselves.

Whistling shouldn't be a crime. Unless he touched the woman's neh neh or buttocks.

After all, this has been taught by the ad posters:

enhanced-buzz-8187-1357844756-0.jpg
Whistling is sexual harassment and the vicious Malaysian dogs sons of chickens know it and that’s why they whistled at me.

Where's Valium? Why is he so quiet and low profile these days?
Don’t act blur Valium is cottonmouth. The evil coward criminal bully Malaysian dog just switched nick to please the owner of forum on new direction of forum not to post porn photos so use another nick to do so.

Malaysian? Chinese dogs think they can continue to bully me. Kena blasted by me. His wife jumped to his defense said I how old already who wants to whistle at you. I said go ask you husband. Ccb women are like sinkies when it comes to the crunch always side men and foreigners while kpkb bullied by men and foreigners.
Malaysian and sinkie chinese whistling dogs listen up. Whistle some more and I will take your ccb chinese bully face to post at my twitter.

Cottonmouth

Malaysian and sinkie chinese whistling dogs listen up. Whistle some more and I will take your ccb chinese bully face to post at my twitter.
You look like a bitch. That's why they whistle at you. At your ripe old age nobody wants to whistle at an old whore. You must be a bitch. A fucking bitch!