• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Tiagong gansiokbin last time married a divorcee

sbfuncle

Then the ex husband already has a gf after the divorced.
Gansiokbin was the 3rd party. The man wanted to cheat Gansiokbin money but was unsuccessful. Gansiokbin then asked for a marriage annulment after finding out the truth.

What sia suay illegal goods you Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant buy and get sent to jail for ? You should be hang for smearing Gansiokbin non stop. Pui!

sbfuncle

What sia suay illegal goods you Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant buy and get sent to jail for ? You should be hang for smearing Gansiokbin non stop. Pui!
Stupid fool
You think people really want to marry a old virgin ?

sbfuncle

I believe the rumours becos
1. Gansiokbin is very sensitive to the word 小三 means she ever been one.
2. Gansiokbin desperate for cock to suck so used and reused cock also cannot give it a miss.
3. Gansiokbin very protective of her wealth. So the man cannot cheat her money.
Since cannot cheat then best solution is annulment .

sbfuncle

I believe the rumours becos
1. Gansiokbin is very sensitive to the word 小三 means she ever been one.
2. Gansiokbin desperate for cock to suck so used and reused cock also cannot give it a miss.
3. Gansiokbin very protective of her wealth. So the man cannot cheat her money.
Since cannot cheat then best solution is annulment .
4. No man will marry someone and wedding night never dong fang.
This means his plan was to cheat her money only.

sbfuncle

5. Relating to point 1 , when a man is already seeing someone, and gansiokbin came into the picture, the other woman surely will curse her as 小三.
But later the man told the woman , darling I was going to cheat her money, later I will run road so the woman willing to let him marry gansiokbin for the sake of money.

millim6868

Lol, u pay 1st class but u get 3rd class, now all should know papigs are dumb ,look at the one that cheap old lady of 40m at seletar who the ex wife n do anyone wonder how a toutmr guide can associate with MPs n get PR ,lol go find out ,our bunch of highly paid are a bunch of commoners

millim6868

Cb who want to hv an old cunt esp papigs old cb,see slso tulan, they tot they ate elites but cb they are just normal human being nothing g special, they use the cb lky logo n sinkies tot they are elite lol, like black dogs say they earn more not bei g papigs ,then why they never left ,lol

oliverlee

Sometimes a used hole is easier to screw. Knn a really tight one might cause your nail to break, or worse the screwdriver needs coolant and lubricant.otherwise screw already you bleed

gsbslut

Stupidman
the ex-husband one leg two boat?

Isn't it illegal to annul a marriage after having sex? It's like voiding the warranty and forfeiting your right to return the product. Any lawyers here to help clarify?

LexLuthor

You don't anyhow spread rumors about the ex husband. You are not a good storyteller like the ex wife. She will beat you hands down.

知錯能改 善莫大焉

The ex husband merely

放下神經 回頭是岸

sbfuncle

Isn't it illegal to annul a marriage after having sex? It's like voiding the warranty and forfeiting your right to return the product. Any lawyers here to help clarify?
We talking about a expired piece of beef.
No warranty nor refund whatsoever.