• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This thread is dedicated to the most adorable Tammia Liu Tao

postnew

after 23 more pics n 5 more videos of her still no leh, haiz... :rolleyes:

49dd34c19cfab1f3976658eae080bd8e.gif

Thank you.

Bro, pls advise how do you post Youtube on the forum?

heheh...

bro, hope this help :biggrin:

you find the code found on the youtube page, copy and paste the entire code here. preview to see if you've copied correctly, hey presto!

the code should look something like this: object width="425" height="344">param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/txCOJrZ4cHQ&hl=en&fs=1"></param>param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param>param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param>embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/txCOJrZ4cHQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344">/embed></object>

Merl Haggard

heheh...

bro, hope this help :biggrin:

you find the code found on the youtube page, copy and paste the entire code here. preview to see if you've copied correctly, hey presto!

the code should look something like this: object width="425" height="344">param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/txCOJrZ4cHQ&hl=en&fs=1"></param>param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param>param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param>embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/txCOJrZ4cHQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344">/embed></object>

Thank you Bro Zhihau.

You're indeed very kind.

masgnoeL

after 23 more pics n 5 more videos of her still no leh, haiz... :rolleyes:

You are a stone lah. Go watch her movies, especially that series TLBB and when her role as Ah Zhu died, so many fans felt the loss. Her portrayal of Ah Zhu has won wide acclaim from fans and critics alike. Hiaz, you're a stone. :mad:

20051240834652.gif
49dd34c19cfab1f3976658eae080bd8e.gif
5899d168993416ae9293974894a43908.gif

masgnoeL

<EMBED src=http://www.youtube.com/v/nqPv_eWxhWM&hl=en&fs=1 width=425 height=344 type=application/x-shockwave-flash allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always">

Liu Tao 刘涛 劉濤 w/ Khmer Song

Woot!!! She so underrated but yet so talented.
</EMBED>

masgnoeL

cmon la.. Love cannot be forced upon one... :rolleyes:

awwwright... dis has 2 be the best liao among them all :rolleyes: ok i changed my mind :biggrin:

No lah. What love you talking, bro? Tamie is just the most under-rated yet most talented actress because in all the roles she played, she is able to get right into it so naturally and bring a unique factor to her roles that her fans can feel the role she plays. Watch her shows if you have not and be entralled by her ability as an actress. She has many fans and everyone loves her. Of course she is blessed. You know what? She married last year and had left the scene. Like Postnew said, she married a rich guy.

What I know is that not only is her husband rich, he is a billionaire from China. If I am a bilionaire, I would also want her as a bride. She is a rare find. So naturally "woman" and vivacious.

Watch the vid and the fleet of cars at her wedding. Not bad catch she got as a husband and we all wish her well but we miss her acting because she grows on you over time, like simmering coal.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/l3Q_fmEr_UE&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/l3Q_fmEr_UE&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

masgnoeL

Tamie with husband. So far, their privacy very guarded. Doesn't she look gorgeous in this pic?

<TABLE width="72%" bgColor=#ffffff border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=p14>
71cee1030587dbe208fa9351.jpg
</TD></TR><TR><TD height=17></TD><TD class=au align=left>作者: 艾涛0115

<SCRIPT>document.write("
");</SCRIPT>
hiOffline.gif

2008-1-6 21:09   回复此发言

</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><HR align=left width="87%" SIZE=1></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE class=tborder id=post357370 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=6 width="100%" align=center border=0><TBODY><TR vAlign=top><TD class=alt2 style="BORDER-RIGHT: #d1d1e1 1px solid; BORDER-TOP: #d1d1e1 0px solid; BORDER-LEFT: #d1d1e1 1px solid; BORDER-BOTTOM: #d1d1e1 0px solid" width=175></TD><TD class=alt1 id=td_post_357370 style="BORDER-RIGHT: #d1d1e1 1px solid"><!-- icon and title -->

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

eeoror88

Besides betting at horse races and talking helicopter language, you also know about Geylang women? Wahseh, you goodda... :biggrin:

You must go down and see. Really solid and pretty type.

My friend always say: why waste when they fly 3,000 miles here to be screwed ??

Anyway, for your info, this new batch of PRC meimeis quite good.

Hormat Senjata !! Majulah Singapura !!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

masgnoeL

You must go down and see. Really solid and pretty type.

My friend always say: why waste when they fly 3,000 miles here to be screwed ??

Anyway, for your info, this new batch of PRC meimeis quite good.

Hormat Senjata !! Majulah Singapura !!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Times are bad. Got buy one get one free or not?