Champions League predictions :
Chelsea - 3/4 and over 2 3/4 ( BIG BIG BET )
CSKA Moscow + 2 1/2 and under 3 3/4
Chok dee !
Chelsea - 3/4 and over 2 3/4 ( BIG BIG BET )
CSKA Moscow + 2 1/2 and under 3 3/4
Chok dee !
take care bro, recently raining season, weather cold.i went in too.Will update you here or PM bro. Kena bloody flu for 2 days after the weekend. :(. Hope you dun kena too.
Din know you followed football. I used to in the 70s ....more ecently followed Wenger's teams.
GD lose big big or not? at the Chelsea game? LOL
Knn.... why lose 4-1? sigh.....
Chelsea Chelsea, Chelsea Chelsea
We're gonna make this a Blue Day
---------------------------------------
we are through.
money comes money goes...today lost tomorrow win...cool cool.Means you lose money lah, whahahahaha, orbi good. Dun say lose money but Chelsea got through is worth it hor, LOL
---------------------------------------
we are through.
ya it was Mourinho year but why 'since 2004'?You Chelsea fan for how long liao?
Let me guess.... since 2004?
we will lose.:(Next round: Real and the special one.
ya it was Mourinho year but why 'since 2004'?
we will lose.:(
define good football.Seriously, dunno why have Chelsea fan? They dun play good football, the only time I find Chelsea strongest was during Ballack era, the year where they lost to Man U at Champion final. Other than that, they sucks
GD lose big big or not? at the Chelsea game? LOL
Knn.... why lose 4-1? sigh.....
define good football.
was playing attacking football with weak defence
later become ugly and effective football
now no idea.LOL
This is 2008 Chelsea team, though I'm a Man U fan, i feel Chelsea deserve to win that year Champion Final, everytime Ballack holds the ball, they will push through the middle, very effective that time, I was sweating man....
Strongest Man U.... mmmm..... to me is the 1994 team,Tio lah! Chelsea 2008 was better! Months ago i also said that Man U of 2008 is better! Maybe because of the presence of arrogant CR7 and VDS.
Strongest Man U.... mmmm..... to me is the 1994 team,
See 31:11, see how fast Kanchelski and Giggs counters, from corner to the goal, less than15 seconds
ya it was Mourinho year but why 'since 2004'?