• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

You change your style of posting, why? Becos you listen to advise, you not that stupid, but need to be fuck to wake up.

You know smlj is an Act? Legistrated in the eye of law in SG, you think just peg on to those listed? You understand law or not?

Not my intention to discriminate you as a single, but life is more than that, is your freedom to remain single not mine, phases of life you should understand, stop behave like a old nagging spinster, eat full nothing better to do, come post nonsense here.

Experience in gambling, you still far away from giving advise, even you want to, go do it in pm, what's so difficult?

jjcc888

You change your style of posting, why? Becos you listen to advise, you not that stupid, but need to be fuck to wake up.

You know smlj is an Act? Legistrated in the eye of law in SG, you think just peg on to those listed? You understand law or not?

Not my intention to discriminate you as a single, but life is more than that, is your freedom to remain single not mine, phases of life you should understand, stop behave like a old nagging spinster, eat full nothing better to do, come post nonsense here.

Experience in gambling, you still far away from giving advise, even you want to, go do it in pm, what's so difficult?

Look here CLEARLY you have NOT found out MY background yet - otherwise you wouldn't be posting that highlighted line there at all

Hah real IRONY - I of all people don't understand law ????? Hahahahaha ....... :smile: ... Joke of the Day !!!!!
Hey you know what I went back to the U (for 2nd time) to study - which discipline or not that I PASSED in
In order to qualify to be a PME in my chosen field or not (my 3rd career)
Instead let me Ask YOU - did YOU ever PASS in any Law Exam etc or not - to qualify yourself to make such a comment there
THIS TAUNT - You really really SHOOT Yourself !!!!!!

What I post - whether it is "experience in gambling" or other subject/topic etc
ABSOLUTELY got NOTHING to do with you ie NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS - can understand ?

WHO are you to keep hackling me here
I'll simply IGNORE Crazy Nuts like you - as no point 'talking' to such IMPOSSIBLE xxxxxxx !!

BTW - Spelling typo there
It is "legislated" and not "legistrated"

YOU understand law or not ???? :rolleyes:
Clearly NOT otherwise you wouldn't have MIS-READ those CCA Regulations YOU brought up !!!!! Hahahahaahaaa........
Don't you dare mess with me - in the area of Law (and may I add English Comprehension too) !!!!

Ralders

shut your sway chui .
u making everyone reading suay.
Look here CLEARLY you have NOT found out MY background yet - otherwise you wouldn't be posting that highlighted line there at all

Hah real IRONY - I of all people don't understand law ????? Hahahahaha ....... :smile: ... Joke of the Day !!!!!
Hey you know what I went back to the U (for 2nd time) to study - which discipline or not that I PASSED in
In order to qualify to be a PME in my chosen field or not (my 3rd career)
Instead let me Ask YOU - did YOU ever PASS in any Law Exam etc or not - to qualify yourself to make such a comment there
THIS TAUNT - You really really SHOOT Yourself !!!!!!

What I post - whether it is "experience in gambling" or other subject/topic etc
ABSOLUTELY got NOTHING to do with you ie NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS - can understand ?

WHO are you to keep hackling me here
I'll simply IGNORE Crazy Nuts like you - as no point 'talking' to such IMPOSSIBLE xxxxxxx !!

jjcc888

shut your sway chui .
u making everyone reading suay.

ALREADY said you are another Crazy Nut !!!!!

You another one
Don't test MY patience & tolerance here ...... you CYBER BULLY !!!!

I personally feel that it is only KARMA if you become suay

QinShiHuang

Ah? Check on you? You got eat medicine or not? Know your name good enough to link your ip.

You so good at self pawning, don't need us to dig.

You study law hor, why I don't see anything that I'm biting my own bullet except a spelling mistake.

Keep struggling, good, more will be expose.

jjcc888

Ah? Check on you? You got eat medicine or not? Know your name good enough to link your ip.

You so good at self pawning, don't need us to dig.

You study law hor, why I don't see anything that I'm biting my own bullet except a spelling mistake.

Keep struggling, good, more will be expose.

You are clearly PRETENDING - you stupid meh ?
"Don't see anything" hah !!! Except a spelling mistake ... huh!!!!!
You ALREADY exposed yourself in YOUR Mis-reading of the CCA Regulations which YOU brought up hoping to "catch" me
You've ALREADY 'bitten your own bullet" with THAT there and now with that sentence too

Ralders

ALREADY said you are another Crazy Nut !!!!!

You another one
Don't test MY patience & tolerance here ...... you CYBER BULLY !!!!

I personally feel that it is only KARMA if you become suay

u testing me or i test u.
fuxk your nua cheeeè

QinShiHuang

Hello!!! The one who claim that she study law, I'm still waiting for your definition of smlj call "Act" in the eye of SG law.

So you mean I'm not listed can don't follow this Act? So I'm not a property developer, also don't need to follow Property Act lor.

You very good in writing right? Come, try me, but let me warn you, whatever you going to write about our SG law, will be screenshot, think properly before you want to reply me.

Knn eh Law student.

Coving

I'm a avid HIV fan... not sure if this is a silly question but I always notice that since for HIV FS... the scatters pay more and it doesn't matter if the rest of the lines are blocked. if we get 2 scatters on different lines. it still pays... so does it make sense to play HIV with less lines covered at a higher bet?

jjcc888

Lu kong simi ah ???
Me no comprehendo lah !
Already told you ... in addition to my Chinese my 'broken English' or Singlish standard very limited
Altho' I DO try to practise my Singlish here as much as possible lah !

[I MIGHT not be able to respond PROMPTLY
As I've got my Baking Itch ... so am going to do yummy moist Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese frosting
Just came back from CS with the ingredients hehehe
Baking is very therapeutic .... to get away from the craziness here for awhile hahahaa .....
TIP : KETTLE Potato Chips now 50% OFF at CS=Cold Storage !!!!! ]

jjcc888

Hello!!! The one who claim that she study law, I'm still waiting for your definition of smlj call "Act" in the eye of SG law.

So you mean I'm not listed can don't follow this Act? So I'm not a property developer, also don't need to follow Property Act lor.

You very good in writing right? Come, try me, but let me warn you, whatever you going to write about our SG law, will be screenshot, think properly before you want to reply me.

Knn eh Law student.

Ok nvm can start on my baking later - I TRY my best to understand what your above means in 'normal' English ?

1. You want me to define "Act" - WHY should I ???
As if I must do as you demand .....
Do YOUR own homework / work etc .....

2. Your "I'm not listed" - I assume you are referring to the Listed Categories mentioned in the CCA Advertising Regulations ?
WHY should I TEACH You HOW to READ Legislation etc ????

Just Mai How Lian or Gay Kiang here yourself ... don't know your Law don't come here and any-old-how "Sprout Law" here intending to 'trap me' somemore !!! Hahahaha ..... your evil plan back-fired !!! Chortle ... RFTOL LOL LOL LOL ......
YOU made my day ..... made me LAUGH so much ......

3. Simi si "Property Act" huh ???? YOUR Own Act huh ???? :confused:
No wonder lah - You existing in YOUR Own Mad World !!!!

Singapore only got "Property Tax Act" - can't find any "Property Act" leh !
Hahahahah :wink: :biggrin: :smile: :rolleyes:

Ralders

still saying your story...
what u baking???
Put your cheeebyeee in oven to bake.
then maybe i will give it a bite.
Ok nvm can start on my baking later - I TRY my best to understand what your above means in 'normal' English ?

1. You want me to define "Act" - WHY should I ???
As if I must do as you demand .....
Do YOUR own homework / work etc .....

2. Your "I'm not listed" - I assume you are referring to the Listed Categories mentioned in the CCA Advertising Regulations ?
WHY should I TEACH You HOW to READ Legislation etc ????

Just Mai How Lian or Gay Kiang here yourself ... don't know your Law don't come here and any-old-how "Sprout Law" here intending to 'trap me' somemore !!! Hahahaha ..... your evil plan back-fired !!! Chortle ... RFTOL LOL LOL LOL ......
YOU made my day ..... made me LAUGH so much ......

3. Simi si "Property Act" huh ???? YOUR Own Act huh ???? :confused:
No wonder lah - You existing in YOUR Own Mad World !!!!

Singapore only got "Property Tax Act" - can't find any "Property Act" leh !
Hahahahah :wink: :biggrin: :smile: :rolleyes:

jjcc888

http://statutes.agc.gov.sg/aol/sear...0b-d5416b8362bc" Status:inforce Depth:0;rec=0

This is the Conveyancing and Law of Property Act (CHAPTER 61)
Sighzzz ..... every man with a beard is your father lah
So every Act containing the word 'Property' is applicable huh ????

Laws are VERY SPECIFIC - cannot anyhow hantum one you know
That's why in criminal courts, when a charge is read out
It has to state SPECIFICALLY the EXACT SECTION of the Act charged under for THAT Specific Offence !

The best u can come out with?

WHO come out with .... huh ???? What talking you ... ????

Aiyoh - for Housing Developers
THIS is the Act that applies to housing developers lah !!!!

-----> Housing Developers (Control and Licensing) Act (CHAPTER 130)

Ralders

i want give your cb a lick n bite.
WHO come out with .... huh ???? What talking you ... ????

Aiyoh - for Housing Developers
THIS is the Act that applies to housing developers lah !!!!

-----> Housing Developers (Control and Licensing) Act (CHAPTER 130)