• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

What is "kiew" ???

NO - I don't understand - that highlighted line above

Save me from what ?
Did I ask to be saved in the 1st place - from whatever ??

You free don't come here waste time ask this, ask that. Spent some quality time read our regulation.

You so clever go erase everything down here la.

Tt888

Know is better than act ignorant.

The way you type. The words you and your friend use. How you expect anyone to take you serious. Trolls are attention looking people. Just like you and ralders. But anyway you and jjc might make another good couple. There's a saying 床头吵床尾和。 who knows?

QinShiHuang

The way you type. The words you and your friend use. How you expect anyone to take you serious. Trolls are attention looking people. Just like you and ralders. But anyway you and jjc might make another good couple. There's a saying 床头吵床尾和。 who knows? ��

I don't need anyone to take it serious.

Gambling is not a good thing after all.

Sammyboy after all is a conceal site, crones or no crones, who's care.

Cyberworld, 真真假假 who can tell?

But definitely I know TS, one day we marry, I invite you, ok?

jjcc888

http://statutes.agc.gov.sg/aol/sear...c596-93ec-449f-a0d1-3b956b5d4cfb;type=actsAll

Before I punch my last nail on you, go open your cb eye and read, since you like to READ.

Especially under PROMOTION....

Read must read PROPERLY - not just read SELECTED Bits & Pieces OUT OF CONTEXT as some people are so fond of doing here .... sighzzzz

Regulation 3 (2) of the Casino Control (Advertising) Regulations 2010 enacted under the Casino Control Act (Chapter 33A) reads :

3 (2) Paragraph (1) applies to the following persons:

(a) a casino operator;

(b) a licensed international market agent;

(c) a licensed international market agent representative;

(d) a licensed special employee;

(e) an applicant for a casino licence, an international market agent’s licence, an international market agent representative’s licence or a special employee licence during the period that the application is under consideration and has not been determined; and

(f) any person acting on behalf of, under any arrangement with, or with the consent of, a person referred to in sub‑paragraph (a), (b), (c), (d) or (e).

As NO ONE here including myself (as far as I'm aware) falls under the ABOVE categories - we are NOT in breach of the regulations at all since they don't even apply to us but only to those Listed Categories there !

So QSH - WHAT is YOUR point ????

Tt888

☺️ invite at rws. After that can have slot sessions after wedding dinner.

QinShiHuang

Read must read PROPERLY - not just read SELECTED Bits & Pieces OUT OF CONTEXT as some people are so fond of doing here .... sighzzzz

Regulation 3 (2) of the Casino Control (Advertising) Regulations 2010 enacted under the Casino Control Act (Chapter 33A) reads :

3 (2) Paragraph (1) applies to the following persons:

(a) a casino operator;

(b) a licensed international market agent;

(c) a licensed international market agent representative;

(d) a licensed special employee;

(e) an applicant for a casino licence, an international market agent’s licence, an international market agent representative’s licence or a special employee licence during the period that the application is under consideration and has not been determined; and

(f) any person acting on behalf of, under any arrangement with, or with the consent of, a person referred to in sub‑paragraph (a), (b), (c), (d) or (e).

As NO ONE here including myself (as far as I'm aware) falls under the ABOVE categories - we are NOT in breach of the regulations at all since they don't even apply to us but only to those Listed Categories there !

So QSH - WHAT is YOUR point ????

Wonder your brain inside contain what?

You are scare also right, already anticipate you will search this one.

Heng ah? Nothing to do with me, so you continue your nonsense here lor.

We shall see.

jjcc888

Wonder your brain inside contain what?

You are scare also right, already anticipate you will search this one.

Heng ah? Nothing to do with me, so you continue your nonsense here lor.

We shall see.

You want to know the contents of my brain
Just GREY MATTER - maybe a little more/less than the average person
(And I remember scoring a high IQ score too ... don't ask me what as too long ago that IQ Test)

I was scared ? What do you mean that you 'anticipated'
It was YOU who invited/requested me to go there in your post - + to know more of the regulations since I should spend quality time on that [in other post]
No lah - just a very thorough person - truthful & straightforward laying out the Plain Bare FACTS not nonsense

See - even the CRA doesn't prohibit us [normal people to whom the regulations DON'T apply] from posting
So what have YOU to complain about to CRA now ?

BTW - what is "kiew" ?????

jjcc888

Hey we are now on Page 510 - coming to 5 years very soon
Hmmm .... can average 100 pages per year
or roughly 3 posts per day ?

yiyong

I haven't bothered to go up at all since my RWS renewal last Sep 2014 [after a 2-year layoff] - not even for the free buffets / meals [not gian png]
When I did go upstairs in the 1st 1 or 2 yrs, I found playing the downstairs slots much more fun and 'better winning' - guess it's still the same here ?
Who wants to play slots that can hardly bring wins [since few players there to feed those slots] - correct ??

But most likely WILL go up at my next 3D2N RWS staycation
Likely to be playing my slots on the 1st day and night already
BUT am supposed to leave my room on the 2nd night (so that my friend could have a good night's sleep without me being there too...)
SO just in case I run out of BR or budget OR want to pace myself etc ....would want to rest in most of the available Lounge Areas as much as possible
I guess upstairs SHOULD have the most comfy quiet Lounge Area in all of RWS ? If not, WHERE then ?

Oh yes, discovered that the Vanda Room DOES have a Quiet Small Lounge where the Drinks Counter is - separate room with glass door
Where I could see while playing my fav VR CC [now moved back from 'next-to-toilet area' ]

Hmmm .... maybe besides hoping I'll play upstairs [what for ??] RWS is in a way 'pitying' me after those several Biggish Losses
Maybe 'compensating' me - so that I can earn Genting Dollars faster - to redeem at my beloved slots and for staycations ???
Hahaha my 'stupid consolation' mentality

Why they bother to 'track' me then ... as I'm NO highroller [even if I do play max now & then esp if at 2c to 10c but usually at 125 cr from 10c ...]
I think I look 'ordinary' enough too
OR is it because I keep wearing my 'lucky casino uniform' of the very old blue and shimmery silvery grey tops - that they could recognise me from ???
Maybe I had better start changing to OTHER tops - hopefully can INCREASE the number of Lucky Tops in my casino uniform range [currently only 2]

OR most likely it's because I'm among the minority of stubborn slot players who'll NOT Stop & Leave after a Good Win etc ????

sorry sister.. this time cannot help u liao..
the above post is a VERY clear example of what we call a BLOG ENTRY...
and alot of time.. u seem like "talking and answering" to yourself..
in case u never notice...

jjcc888

YES - we ALL know Gambling is No Good
BUT we STILL like to gamble at slots ....so

It's NOT for YOU to force your Anti-Gambling/Anti-Casino advice down our throats
especially NOT in a Casino Slot Hobby thread !

Well I don't think Sammyboy is 'concealed' as such as THIS thread comes up when you Google on slot forums etc ......
That's how the new member extremism found me - when he wanted answers to his questions

Lastly, you are already married with 2 kids
You want to be sued for polygamy ??
Anyway that 2nd Wedding - will NOT be with me hahahaha ......
Maybe only in your dreams hahaha :smile:

SO QSH - can we FINALLY have some peace here ?

jjcc888

sorry sister.. this time cannot help u liao..
the above post is a VERY clear example of what we call a BLOG ENTRY...
and alot of time.. u seem like "talking and answering" to yourself..
in case u never notice...

Yes I like to think aloud [or re-post by EDITING as I post along when something related hits me] - my 'style'
[Bad Habit still - to remind myself, or remembering something related to what I'd just posted a bit earlier]

Like bro Kanasai
Since I wouldn't be sleeping in my room on the 2nd Night, I too wanted to find out the MOST comfy quiet Lounge Areas in RWS
Then I remembered the VR Lounge - WHERE are the OTHER Lounge Areas in RWS - must be quiet comfortable ones preferably in Quiet Corners ?

I know I WON'T be able to relax in that very open small lounge area near the Orchid Room Toilet [is that what you call the Non-Smoking Area of Orchid Room ?]
nor in the very open 2-3 lounge chairs near the Drinks Area of Orchid Room on the LHS of entrance towards middle of room

QinShiHuang

You want to know the contents of my brain
Just GREY MATTER - maybe a little more/less than the average person
(And I remember scoring a high IQ score too ... don't ask me what as too long ago that IQ Test)

I was scared ? What do you mean that you 'anticipated'
It was YOU who invited/requested me to go there in your post - + to know more of the regulations since I should spend quality time on that [in other post]
No lah - just a very thorough person - truthful & straightforward laying out the Plain Bare FACTS not nonsense

See - even the CRA doesn't prohibit us [normal people to whom the regulations DON'T apply] from posting
So what have YOU to complain about to CRA now ?

BTW - what is "kiew" ?????

You this type of people I have seen a lot.

Act a brave front. When backside burn, will plea for mercy.

IQ too high no good, like the one APB case, IQ too high ended up in jail.

Maybe you can like him, write some book while serving your term next time.

QinShiHuang

YES - we ALL know Gambling is No Good
BUT we STILL like to gamble at slots ....so

It's NOT for YOU to force your Anti-Gambling/Anti-Casino advice down our throats
especially NOT in a Casino Slot Hobby thread !

Well I don't think Sammyboy is 'concealed' as such as THIS thread comes up when you Google on slot forums etc ......
That's how the new member extremism found me - when he wanted answers to his questions

Anyway that 2nd Wedding - will NOT be with me hahahaha ......
Maybe only in your dreams hahaha :smile:

SO QSH - can we FINALLY have some peace here ?

The one I talking to, understand that.

You mean you don't understand? Your IQ so high what.

What peace you want? You can try post your so call stupid enquiry, your ignorant posting, your hobby, your fun slot again, you see what will happen again lor.

QinShiHuang

Get yourself a life, go find a bf, get marry, give birth and be a mother.

You will find that life is more than just a stupid forum thread.

Really can't find, than go be a nun, go chant 大悲咒 million time, to redeem your peace.

jjcc888

The one I talking to, understand that.

Understand WHAT - and WHO are you referring to
No Head No Tail

You mean you don't understand? Your IQ so high what.

See lah - I mention IQ - you WILL now use IQ in your further personal attacks
No imagination of your own at all etc ... no brain in other words ....

What peace you want? You can try post your so call stupid enquiry, your ignorant posting, your hobby, your fun slot again, you see what will happen again lor.

Peace - as in no further Personal Attacks
Afterall your LAST POST already so many further last posts
Remember your post to the bros - promising NO further fight or quarrel with me

YET you ARE STILL continuing the fight/quarrel here
NONE of your business here - whether my enquiries are stupid [stupid ONLY to YOU of course]. whether my posting is on ignorant things or not, whether I post on my fun slot play or not, etc ....

Then again, knowing what type of xxxxxx you are,
The words "Gentleman' 'a gentleman's word' etc are FOREIGN to you
Perhaps just too much to expect of you ... sighzzzz

jjcc888

Get yourself a life, go find a bf, get marry, give birth and be a mother.

You will find that life is more than just a stupid forum thread.

Really can't find, than go be a nun, go chant 大悲咒 million time, to redeem your peace.

Yes I fully agree that my life is more than THIS forum thread :biggrin:

But I DON'T agree that life consists of finding a bf or marriage or motherhood - so cliché !
At this stage of my life, just don't have the energy to maintain a really good relationship anymore
Freedom/Fun is the word for me !

And being a nun [esp not the Buddhist/Taoist type with the chanting] is just NOT my cup of tea
I MUST have my indulgences (austerity is just NOT me hahahaha)