• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Ralders

Can translate or use English
even if u want to spew vulgarities - else lost on me hahahaha

hahaha.. .ha u gong chee.
i m saying u as stupid as a pig.
u got a rotten vagina n mouth
i slap your rotten mouth till slanted like mrt track.
gong chee is that u a no brain bitch.

QinShiHuang

Playing slots, we don't call them highrollers....high Iimit or low limit players only.

Highrollers will never touch slots, becos with the load of money, they play with the most advantage of house edge against them.

Don't make me laugh if you think you are highrollers just by playing slot, to the casino, you are a high sucker for them to suck your money dry just to play slots.

Ever saw this ah pek highrollers won a straight up number 33 at roulette table, winning $87k+ that hand, while the coupler still busy counting his winning, he already start placing bet on next game, we reach his stage than talk big here.

jjcc888

All the bros down here, please see who want to start again.

Any bros down here say go ahead, than I will slowly whack her again.

I'm man of word, last post means last post. (ie on OUR quarrel)

Playing slots, we don't call them highrollers....high Iimit or low limit players only.
Highrollers will never touch slots, becos with the load of money, they play with the most advantage of house edge against them.

Don't make me laugh if you think you are highrollers just by playing slot, to the casino, you are a high sucker for them to suck your money dry just to play slots.

Ever saw this ah pek highrollers won a straight up number 33 at roulette table, winning $87k+ that hand, while the coupler still busy counting his winning, he already start placing bet on next game, we reach his stage than talk big here.

This, won't be a bashing reply, you don't need to reply me in point to point term, can listen, just absorb.

Your FR even minus away your personal blog still very lengthy.

Why only for you I want to see 100k photo? Because you are suppose to be a high limit player or slightly above average low limit player, your standard should not be showing winning of below $10k in cash, at $50 a spin, $10k is peanut, it will be gone maybe fastest 5min.

Now we know the potential of CC, can hit as high as 200k+ cr, you show 60k cr (although is in higher denomination) you ask yourself, is that difficult to obtain? Because you wage at higher denomination, you think is a big hit due to the amount of money, but you totally forgot about the payout table.

For your FR, don't need to tell us, you win this amount, lose back that amount, walk out this amount, everyday we slot players also encounter this.

Show us, you go in with $5k BR, walk out $10k, with photo, full stop, what's so difficult on that? Yes, by writing in full detail, you want to tell us your joy, we have our own joy also, don't need to share, in forum, we want to see amazing thing happening, not your joy.

Bashing you is for your own good, admit or not, you are slowly walking towards the addictive slot playing, cut your superstitious away, you are still becoming addictive.

Nobody will deny this addictive part when one was waging at $50 a spin. It take more than a gut feeling to bet on that. On table games, $50 a bet is sup sup water but the house edge is very much different.

Please take this as a note from me and do not reply me or correct my England.....is a good gesture of advise from me.

Lastly, is on your hand whether to continue post or not, there's no joy from me, don't know about bro Ralders, life still go on and down here, is just a fairyland like boss said, take it as a pinch of salt.

Still wishing you good luck, ToTo let me strike, you go and strike FH Fishes in CC.

Since you forget so fast, AGAIN you continue with your TAUNTS against me ....
Last post hmmmmm ......

First of all, I made NO Claims of being a High Limit player nor even a Highroller
nor do I even THINK that I'm any Highroller nor High Limit player at all
That's only YOUR Wrong Assumption AGAIN (really don't know WHY you love making these Wrong Assumptions & all here]
Can you pls STOP making your unwarranted taunts, comments, assumptions etc - a very serious plea here

It is not YOUR business or anyone else's business
How I choose to play my slots etc etc etc ....
KINDLY stick to YOUR own boundaries when it comes to posting
- respect yourself etc by NOT posting overboard comments etc
TQ very much

QinShiHuang

Sometime really don't know want to cry or laugh.

Hello, last post on old score, now new topic, why don't u go dig again, did I ever say whatever u post, I will whack you.

I still watching you, mind you, don't need to plea me.

Ralders

shut your wy chui up.
or stuff it full with sai.

wy chui =distorted mouth
sai= turd.
just for u jjcc.no need to thank me for translation.
fuk you.gong chee
Since you forget so fast, AGAIN you continue with your TAUNTS against me ....
Last post hmmmmm ......

First of all, I made NO Claims of being a High Limit player nor even a Highroller
nor do I even THINK that I'm any Highroller nor High Limit player at all
That's only YOUR Wrong Assumption AGAIN (really don't know WHY you love making these Wrong Assumptions & all here]
Can you pls STOP making your unwarranted taunts, comments, assumptions etc - a very serious plea here

It is not YOUR business or anyone else's business
How I choose to play my slots etc etc etc ....
KINDLY stick to YOUR own boundaries when it comes to posting
- respect yourself etc by NOT posting overboard comments etc
TQ very much

jjcc888

Seriously, JJCC is telling people to play for fun and entertainment and it's an expensive hobby.
Which is correct.

QSH is telling people to wan sek in the casino which I think is not right! No one should ever try to make money. It's really more for entertainment rather than profit.
Of course if you win, it's a real plus

Yes, gambling is not for entertainment or fun.

I agree what you say about me.

Once inside casino, is life or death, we don't bluff ourselves.

Best is don't go in at all.

I am thinking - probably the reason WHY QSH is so Anti-Casino here
Yes QSH's CRA-type Don't Gamble in Casino advice : bc he had ever lost his pants there before [AND also made Good Profit at roulette too to clear his debts]
Such IRONY - given that THIS is a Casino Slot thread etc ......

BUT ordinary right-thinking people like me
look at casinos as being Expensive Fun/Entertainment places rather than as "life or death" money-making places
Getting Big Wins or Profit in casinos to us slot-players is only a Big HOPE
HOW & WHO can ENSURE that every casino visit ends up in only either Life or Death as stated by QSH ????
To me, DEATH is when you went in with Too Much BR than you could afford to lose [which should not be done at all]
And LIFE is of course when we are LUCKY enough to get Big Good Wins [AND leaving with those too - for me, that is ...]

TQ but No Thanks !
We are ALL casino slot lovers here
Those who DISLIKE Casinos and Slots SHOULD NOT be here at all - makes SENSE - no ???

Ralders

Yes QSH's CRA-type Don't Gamble in Casino advice : bc he had ever lost his pants there before [AND also made Good Profit at roulette too to clear his debts]

look at casinos as being Expensive Fun/Entertainment places rather than as "life or death" money-making places
HOW & WHO can you ENSURE that every casino visit ends up in only either Life or Death as stated by QSH ????
To me, DEATH is when you went in with Too Much BR than you could afford to lose [which should not be done at all]
And LIFE is of course when we are LUCKY enough to get Big Good Wins [AND leaving with those too - for me, that is ...]

TQ but No Thanks !
Those who DISLIKE Casinos and Slots SHOULD NOT be here at all - makes SENSE - no ???

just shut up.
ur writing reflect your mental state.
u making everyone suay with your siao lang thinking.

jjcc888

ok....just one question ..
Any bro agree jjc is having psychological issue.

People with low intelligence normally retort to others with rambling and cussing or use of vulgarity. I think the majority of the people here are better than that.

Seems like the one causing a commotion and seeking for attention isn't me. In fact is your friend and you? Anyway please go to https://www.imh.com.sg/ to make appointment. You need help immediately. It's like a sickness. You can cure it if you go for early treatment. Anyway I found a pic of you and your friend.

I am indeed too free - I DO have lots of time if not otherwise engaged elsewhere :smile:

I think bro Raiders plan backfired here ... hahaha

So far ONLY bro Tt888 has bothered to reply to him - on HIS psychological problem :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
BTW this Tt888 is NOT my clone and I don't know him at all
I don't ever have any clones any where

Raiders - seriously something wrong with YOU up there

jjcc888

just shut up.
ur writing reflect your mental state.
u making everyone suay with your siao lang thinking.

Huh ?? You suay ah ? HOW ah ???
You got such Big Win pics etc too
I really got such POWER meh ???

Hmmm ... if you suay ... why Blame ME ????
My surname is "LAI" meh ???? THIS Chinese idiom I know hahahaha .....

Mmmmm .... don't forget lah
What I said earlier on Karma and all
Maybe it's just Karma for all you know leh

Ralders

i suay.??
U die already .i still standing hard n big.

Ralders

dont know dont know.
just shut up .
u siao lang make everyone suay.
shut your suay chui.
lai lai lai.ur surename not lai but gong.

Ralders

I am indeed too free - I DO have lots of time if not otherwise engaged elsewhere :smile:

I think bro Raiders plan backfired here ... hahaha

So far ONLY bro Tt888 has bothered to reply to him - on HIS psychological problem :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
BTW this Tt888 is NOT my clone and I don't know him at all
I don't ever have any clones any where

Raiders - seriously something wrong with YOU up there

tt888 is that slotblur.
he red eye lah.
he gian png kah.

Ralders

Jjc888 i mentioned before ball in your court.
Just stop posting your personal blog content.
Everything be ok here.friendly n nice place to talk slots.
BUT U INSISTED ON POSTING YOUR BLOG CONTENT HERE.
now u want back to normal .not easy anymore.

jjcc888

i suay.??
U die already . i still standing hard n big.

lol lol lol :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Hmmmm now WHAT would you be referring to there hahahaha :confused: :wink:
In YOUR usual vulgar context ... can ONLY think ONE thing there hahahaha :rolleyes:
What a claim to make - in a Casino Slot thread some more ROFTL

Hmmm...someone else challenged you on that before huh ?
BUT anyway no way of proving [NOT proofing !!!] that is there hahahahaha ......
So Funnee .... just WHO is the Real JOKER here
JOKE of the Day here - good one !

Ralders

In YOUR usual vulgar context ... can ONLY think ONE thing there hahahaha :rolleyes:

BUT anyway no way of proofing that is there hahahahaha ......

u the joker clown idiot here.

Ralders

BUT anyway no way of proofing that is there hahahahaha ......

My big n hard can give u a trip to heaven.

jjcc888

tt888 is that slotblur.
he red eye lah.
he gian png kah.

Really - why slotblur ?
So far, I think you have been wrong in your guesses ....

WHY do you say that Tt888 or even slotblur is red eye = jealous ???

BTW "gian png" and "red eye" have totally different meanings - correct ?

QinShiHuang

HOW & WHO can ENSURE that every casino visit ends up in only either Life or Death as stated by QSH ????

TQ but No Thanks !

You know what your post is, you are as good as laughing at us, loser in casino.....

You call yourself TS here, long standing fucking thread?

Instead of giving kind advise, you mocking at us?

You knnbccb ever step in private room in RWS or not? Casino ever grant you credit limit? You chao hai, don't know my background, you jolly well keep quiet.....

Don't tell me how knowledgable you in casino, I read one time will whack you one time until you lost your last single cent...