I'll listen to the bros and Move On - IGNORE YOU & other Nut Cases
No point 'talking' to crazy people at all .....
stop your blog personal story content.
if not i will cum on u.
I'll listen to the bros and Move On - IGNORE YOU & other Nut Cases
No point 'talking' to crazy people at all .....
stop your blog personal story content.
if not i will cum on u.
You change your style of posting, why? Becos you listen to advise, you not that stupid, but need to be fuck to wake up.
You know smlj is an Act? Legistrated in the eye of law in SG, you think just peg on to those listed? You understand law or not?
Not my intention to discriminate you as a single, but life is more than that, is your freedom to remain single not mine, phases of life you should understand, stop behave like a old nagging spinster, eat full nothing better to do, come post nonsense here.
Experience in gambling, you still far away from giving advise, even you want to, go do it in pm, what's so difficult?
Look here CLEARLY you have NOT found out MY background yet - otherwise you wouldn't be posting that highlighted line there at all
Hah real IRONY - I of all people don't understand law ????? Hahahahaha ....... ... Joke of the Day !!!!!
Hey you know what I went back to the U (for 2nd time) to study - which discipline or not that I PASSED in
In order to qualify to be a PME in my chosen field or not (my 3rd career)
Instead let me Ask YOU - did YOU ever PASS in any Law Exam etc or not - to qualify yourself to make such a comment there
THIS TAUNT - You really really SHOOT Yourself !!!!!!
What I post - whether it is "experience in gambling" or other subject/topic etc
ABSOLUTELY got NOTHING to do with you ie NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS - can understand ?
WHO are you to keep hackling me here
I'll simply IGNORE Crazy Nuts like you - as no point 'talking' to such IMPOSSIBLE xxxxxxx !!
shut your sway chui .
u making everyone reading suay.
Ah? Check on you? You got eat medicine or not? Know your name good enough to link your ip.
You so good at self pawning, don't need us to dig.
You study law hor, why I don't see anything that I'm biting my own bullet except a spelling mistake.
Keep struggling, good, more will be expose.
ALREADY said you are another Crazy Nut !!!!!
You another one
Don't test MY patience & tolerance here ...... you CYBER BULLY !!!!
I personally feel that it is only KARMA if you become suay
suay chee jjcc dont come here
spread your suay juice here.
u are poison...
Hahahahahahaha
KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA
The laws of KARMA never fail ......
Hello!!! The one who claim that she study law, I'm still waiting for your definition of smlj call "Act" in the eye of SG law.
So you mean I'm not listed can don't follow this Act? So I'm not a property developer, also don't need to follow Property Act lor.
You very good in writing right? Come, try me, but let me warn you, whatever you going to write about our SG law, will be screenshot, think properly before you want to reply me.
Knn eh Law student.
Ok nvm can start on my baking later - I TRY my best to understand what your above means in 'normal' English ?
1. You want me to define "Act" - WHY should I ???
As if I must do as you demand .....
Do YOUR own homework / work etc .....
2. Your "I'm not listed" - I assume you are referring to the Listed Categories mentioned in the CCA Advertising Regulations ?
WHY should I TEACH You HOW to READ Legislation etc ????
Just Mai How Lian or Gay Kiang here yourself ... don't know your Law don't come here and any-old-how "Sprout Law" here intending to 'trap me' somemore !!! Hahahaha ..... your evil plan back-fired !!! Chortle ... RFTOL LOL LOL LOL ......
YOU made my day ..... made me LAUGH so much ......
3. Simi si "Property Act" huh ???? YOUR Own Act huh ????
No wonder lah - You existing in YOUR Own Mad World !!!!
Singapore only got "Property Tax Act" - can't find any "Property Act" leh !
Hahahahah
http://statutes.agc.gov.sg/aol/sear...0b-d5416b8362bc" Status:inforce Depth:0;rec=0
This is the Conveyancing and Law of Property Act (CHAPTER 61)
Sighzzz ..... every man with a beard is your father lah
So every Act containing the word 'Property' is applicable huh ????
Laws are VERY SPECIFIC - cannot anyhow hantum one you know
That's why in criminal courts, when a charge is read out
It has to state SPECIFICALLY the EXACT SECTION of the Act charged under for THAT Specific Offence !
The best u can come out with?
WHO come out with .... huh ???? What talking you ... ????
Aiyoh - for Housing Developers
THIS is the Act that applies to housing developers lah !!!!
-----> Housing Developers (Control and Licensing) Act (CHAPTER 130)