• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

it because your cheebyee n armpit started to smell.
your story is like a broken player
fuxing irritating.

Maybe only to YOU and some others

Aiyah - like so many bros already said

What you don't like don't read lor

SIMPLE - For YOU just put me on IGNORE
So you DON'T have to read any of my further posts at all [whether or not blog style]

Ralders

jjcc i can assure you that your
blog story continue the bashing continue
n it will continue to rise to a heavier tone.
see u tahan longer or i last longer

Ralders

jjcc this is last chance to make amends.
just one more personal blog entry.
bashing will rise to a high level intensive reminder to u.
till then everyone will be sick.

Ralders

jjcc u can think about it.
dont need to reply now.
but u are welcome to try the system
just one single more mother breakfast cake spa story.
i m going to make u sick of here as well.
Think of other real casino bros here.
we are not your readers.just one more non casino related post. U try....

tchno

jjcc u can think about it.
dont need to reply now.
but u are welcome to try the system
just one single more mother breakfast cake spa story.
i m going to make u sick of here as well.
Think of other real casino bros here.
we are not your readers.just one more non casino related post. U try....

I like your winning pics but your postings and vulgarities in caps is also equally irritating leh

Can you guys stop squabbling and resume the posting of winning pics ?
At least JJCC stories are not in caps and large font can ignore
Your one the writing so big.

Actually it's also quite disgraceful to Singaporeans
Have you seen such squabbles in slotmachineforums or slot fanatics?
It's making Singaporeans look childish and petty

cheesey

I like your winning pics but your postings and vulgarities in caps is also equally irritating leh

Fully agreed.

jjcc888

Raiders will retort that this is sammyboy .......
HIS playground - he has the Holy Grail to do as HE wishes etc
WITHOUT any single consideration - his vulgarities and intimidating threats

Ralders

Pls tell that to jjc.she treat here as her blog

Ralders

i 100% will not step back n let her write her blog story here.
she write i will continue.
u guys feel childish sick irritaiting pls tell jjcc.

yy8888

i 100% will not step back n let her write her blog story here.
she write i will continue.
u guys feel childish sick irritaiting pls tell jjcc.

just ignore lah! your posts are more irritating and only shows how infantile you are. how come jjcc888 keep saying you are a mod? if you really are a mod, don't you have the power to block her posts anyway?

QinShiHuang

Bro, Slot Fanatic is a forum, very much different from here.

Down here is just a thread with crazy 500 over pages, even got lurkers come in, will not read all pages one.

We all come in SBF for a purpose, you expect no vulgarity, than go those normal forum.

TS come here open thread, must be prepare to anticipate things, don't ever think that she big fuck here.

QinShiHuang

just ignore lah! your posts are more irritating and only shows how infantile you are. how come jjcc888 keep saying you are a mod? if you really are a mod, don't you have the power to block her posts anyway?

Bro, a lot of things, she keep pursuing one, not us.

This Makim club thing, you go check, I never reply her quote, she want to come play one.

QinShiHuang

We don't live in western country.

Things changes over the years.

Don't be so naive and expecting the same like before.

This thread last long because of beautiful picture posted, not her intensive posting of nonsense.

New rules keep coming out, please at the same times, go check it out and FOLLOW.

Unless she want to define "Act" down here.

Coving

I saw this player at MBS... while I was playing 5 dragons 10ct machine... with her last spin... not enough credit liao...

IMG-20150701-WA0004.jpeg

jjcc888

If he's not a mod here, wonderful news then !

Hmmmm .... think I'll go check with boss Sam here once and for all

Ralders

tchno u wan challenge me huh?

jjcc888

Bro, a lot of things, she keep pursuing one, not us.

This Makim club thing, you go check, I never reply her quote, she want to come play one.

OK EVERY DAY I've got to face QSH's twisted allegations [like above] and nasty attacks
What to do if got such SICKOs here - as he said WE can't control such
Just WHO is the one who wants to "come play one' huh ?
Just look at the highlighted/underlined bits of his posts - so telling !
I'm sure those with discerning eyes should be able to SEE clearly and not be taken in by QSH's many many smokescreens & twisted posts !
QSH doesn't know he has exposed HIS true ulterior improper motives from his 'illogical personal attack' postings here

He TWISTS everything
In one post he says the Casinos have been open 5 years already so no need to Ask Questions
What about Updating ourselves with any Changes or finding out on things we don't know or could have forgotten etc ?
In another post he acknowledges that things do change over time !!!!!
Such a TWISTED mind with his Twisted Posts !!!!

Right - quoted below is the sequence of posts commencing from my very valid enquiry on the Maxims Card Point/Dollar-Earning speed
Just WHO is the one JUMPING to attack me using that Maxims Card post [or non-stop illogical Fault-finding using my other posts]

On my last trip, RWS upgraded me to Maxims Card (even tho' I haven't yet earned the points for such)
So that I could earn Genting Dollars at a faster rate than under the Gold Card (is that so - didn't feel the Faster Rate there somehow ???)
Do the bros with the Maxims Card feel that they are indeed earning FASTER Genting Dollars with it ?
What's the Earning Difference here ?

This trip - made sure I remembered to print out the Mega Lottery slips before midnite
Collected a total of 6 Cards - including the Bonus one
As usual will do the 'scratching out' after the Sunday Draw

Not possible for any pics here

You LJ don't keep twist and turn your words, so what you are England teacher, can use words to mock at people than write long story to hide away from it?

Nobody is assuming anything, you yourself is, becos you disclose too many of your personal stuff.

I read as what I think, you cannot control my mind, but you can control what you post, understand Bo?

Keep want to argue, others are laughing behind the computer, you know or not?

Everything is post by you, everything you deny from it......you really need to go IMH

Who bring out Maxim club, just talk about latest post, you don't post that, who will want to argue with you?

Wake up la, I don't post people name doesn't mean I won't do it, don't force me.

Always post something to invite question....

Now limpek whack you, you say no la, no la, I don't mean that....

So one day you happen to find out private room in RWS, you will come hao lian again....

Knnbccb, our CASINO OPEN 5 YEARS LIAO, as long as your cb thread here....

Don't need to question unless you want to promote gambling, lai, say so, I make sure you jiak lut jiak lut