• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP60 Rally: Next GE Will Be "Deadly Serious ight"

Re: My prediction on Aljunied GRC

Marine Parade GRC will be gone in the next election!

BYE BYE! MY FAVORITE LAU GOH!

very likely if Wooden Goh use his prostate cancer as excuse to retire........he wouldn't wanna spoil his reputation by getting kicked out after so many years.................MP pay not that great for him anyway............

shittypore

This election LHL will be singing:

All my bags are packed
I'm ready to go
I'm standin' here outside your door
I hate to wake you up to say goodbye
But the dawn is breakin'
It's early morn
The taxi's waitin'
He's blowin' his horn
Already I'm so lonesome
I could die

wenjin

harrylee will up lorry on the night of next election results following the ousting of lhl.

sochi2014

harrylee will up lorry on the night of next election results following the ousting of lhl.

PaP votes will surge if they declare LAU LEE up lorry. Compassionate votes. Singaporeans are suckers for it.

Die die must vote opposition.

If not, you will never see your CPF monies ever again.

Minimum sum will surely increased again if PAP remains in power... beware hor... for those who thinking of voting for PAP.

PaP votes will surge if they declare LAU LEE up lorry. Compassionate votes. Singaporeans are suckers for it.

They are suckers because they have been brainwashed by MOE-approved history lessons in schools, and parents (assuming they're not running dogs themselves) don't take the responsibility to educate their kids about historical truth.

It's like letting MDA or the ISPs censor the internet for you, because god forbid your kid wanders onto some porn site and gets his virgin eyes raped. How about taking some parental responsibility yourselves before delegating that to a govt notorious for being a micromanaging control freak?

clone kena exposed :rolleyes:

Gong chee bye, make your own assumption and discovered your own assumption!

Yes PAP IB Reverse Pschyology Team minion you are doing a good job. I like yournick! Continue to look stupid and talk senselessly, Mr "Opposition!"

danielsim

Can't wait for all the shows come next election. What a momentous year it will be