• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP IB thugs

Jar Jar Binks

Except for eErotica69 and Newasia, u are looking at some IB clones...

This screen capture is from Darth Vader. And contrary to what u think, i have not return favor to streetcry who is an active poster. :biggrin:

LLVRloi.jpg

cheesecake

I am intrigued. What do they hope to achieve by sending these messages?

Because Kopi is a retarded gorilla with the same amount of intelligence. He gets an orgasm everytime he sends one, that sneaking fuckturd.:oIo:

Now like MP Josephine, he is lying low hoping the issue will go away.:kma:

cheesecake

Kopi pukimak, admit you did it! Don't bury your head in the sand! Act like a man you coward!:oIo:

6pymvr.png

the gongcheebyekia started these a couple of months back...at first...i thot it was kopisai...but as Chon said...the level of vulgarity is just not the same...style aslo wrong... :biggrin:

these imh patient or patients just need to get screwed by leongsam until shiok shiok then will wake up :biggrin:

RWSSL0TS

who the ass send me this???

Thread: I scared of Kopisai now! Peace!!!!
PHUA CHEEBYE! DON'T TALK COCK HERE LAH.AUNTIE LUCY YOUR MOTHER JACK NEO YOUR FATHER IS IT? FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEEBYE! USELESS DOG DONT WORK N STEAL$$ FROM FAMILY N TEMPLE TO LOSE AT CASINO. YOUR MOTHER FATHER DIE WITH EYES OPEN BECAUSE OF U.GODIE

Nice AV...now who is your Master?

Lionheart

Because Kopi is a retarded gorilla with the same amount of intelligence. He gets an orgasm everytime he sends one, that sneaking fuckturd.:oIo:

Now like MP Josephine, he is lying low hoping the issue will go away.:kma:

you deserved all the fucking messages
go and ask for more milk....still complaining and sobbing over the spilled milk

Lionheart

all of you deserved such greetings simply because you are a cyber bully.
gopal and suresh fought like urban guerrillas and i think they hit the right people
who kept posting bullying and vulgar posts....those who are mafia mob will face such greetings!

all of you deserved such greetings simply because you are a cyber bully.
gopal and suresh fought like urban guerrillas and i think they hit the right people
who kept posting bullying and vulgar posts....those who are mafia mob will face such greetings!
so .... you or your friends here are behind these PMs and Rep points cursing! You Bastard!?! :p

Lionheart

Nice AV...now who is your Master?

use your common sense lah ah meng
you so clever with that xingguy window capture
try something else and blame kopi lah
now xingguy is still nursing the wound after being fucked and cursed!
good try....

VT%2BPoint-of-Purchase%2BCredit%2BCard%2BPayment%2BProcessing%2BServices.jpg