• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let's agree to vote strategically

ahleebabasingaporethief

attachment.php

kukubird59

Hahaha...what a sad day for oppo politics..
A fake oppo party is ranked #1 amongst all the oppo parties
and the idiots keep Blaming sinkees and calling them all sort of names

Hahaha...what a sad day for oppo politics..
A fake oppo party is ranked #1 amongst all the oppo parties
and the idiots keep Blaming sinkees and calling them all sort of names

Fake Opposition?

No, they are a quality party. they do not oppose for the sake of opposing. Very smart. This tactic appeals to both the middle voters and those PAP haters!

kukubird59

Hahaha....hello, do u know who my master is? V
When he said it is fake it must be fake
U are too smart for your own good

bigboss

...some guidance will help to ensure a clear pattern of strategic voting that will at least deny the PAPzis a 2/3 majority.

Sinaporans usually vote with their feelings and emotion. Tulan with the pappies, vote oppie; unpleasant encounter with foreigners, vote oppie; tulan with Govt policies, vote oppie; tulan with COE, ERP, police, any Govt agencies, also vote oppie.

No WP candidate to vote for? Vote goes to next best opppie except to pappies. Where WP goes, chances of winning are high.

Strategy or no strategy, pappies will face tough fight. Freak result may see pappies losing 2/3 majority in Parliament due to current strong resentment aimed at pappies.

bigboss

....The strategy has been working for Singapore for the last 50 years.

Any imported new sinaporan, a fake sinaporan not born and raised in the country, will say the strategy has worked for the country for last 50 years. These foreigners have their own interest to support the pappies. They have no where else to go. If got chance, why came to a small island? Why not go to USA, Europe..?

Any local will say the strategy has only divided the country. No matter how LHL has tried to justify his policies, locals will not listen and accept especially his White Paper on Pop. The pappies will get whacked again in coming GE.

Sinkie ball-less losers got no balls to use their power against the govt and now got 100k new citizens to vote in the election..

Sinkies, your ass painful or not.

bigboss

......How strategic you wanna it to be? got 100k New Citizen voting leh.. now you know why PAP give so many pink IC to the foreigners, this is the reason..

pattern all out just to stay in power.. This is how PAP cheat their way in the election. give Pink IC to foreigners...

Not all imported sinaporans would vote for pappies. See how Han Hui Hui, a foreigner turned into sinaporan, became a thorn to the pappies.

The main pappies' supporters would be the foreign ah nehs, ang mohs, pinoys, who became new shitizens. If checks were made on how they qualified for shitizenship, fraud might be discovered. As the pappies are usually blur like sotong, these foreigners hope the pappies will remain in power to run the Govt.

bigboss

Sinkie ball-less losers got no balls to use their power against the govt and now got 100k new citizens to vote in the election..

Sinkies, your ass painful or not.

Well, sinaporan is still a crown jewel under the dumb pappies, many times better than the Govt in Malaysia now hammering their own people
for raising questions about money lost, money going into personal account of PM and what not.

Certainly painful to see your country swamped with foreigners but not as painful as seeing a Govt unable to account money in billions lost, gong gong and not knowing how it was lost and who got it...

Well, sinaporan is still a crown jewel under the dumb pappies, many times better than the Govt in Malaysia now hammering their own people
for raising questions about money lost, money going into personal account of PM and what not.

Certainly painful to see your country swamped with foreigners but not as painful as seeing a Govt unable to account money in billions lost, gong gong and not knowing how it was lost and who got it...

Why are you comparing your land with a developing country, compare with Australia, England and other first world European countries lah.

Based on the rules of the decision tree, if he goes for straight fight with pappy in smc, the strategic vote automatically goes to him. :wink:

I agree with your chart and ppp to be last. Ppp is formed by a sabo king. Unless he goes for straight fight with pappie in a smc.

Why are you comparing your land with a developing country, compare with Australia, England and other first world European countries lah.

KNN, UMNO dog, dont act blur.

He is talking to you about matland because we all know that you are a Malaysian.

UMNO screw your arse pain or not??

Let's all vote PAP! Despite our little grievances against PAP, if most of us vote unwisely, we may end up voting PAP out of power. The opposition is untested, untried and most likely very unreliable. I can't imagine what horrors would await Singapore if the opposition come into power. Can you imagine duds like pritam singh, goh meng seng or Lina Chiam running our country?

xingguy

Let's all vote PAP! Despite our little grievances against PAP, if most of us vote unwisely, we may end up voting PAP out of power. The opposition is untested, untried and most likely very unreliable. I can't imagine what horrors would await Singapore if the opposition come into power. Can you imagine duds like pritam singh, goh meng seng or Lina Chiam running our country?

PAP is tested, tried and proven to be a party of self-serving insatiable greedy scumbags who have no interest in serving the people.

Singapore is now declining from the 1st world to the 3rd world.

Only a retard would want to vote them into power again.

u19tfUr.jpg