• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ivebert...please come back to be a better man .

ivebert , guess you have learn your lesson ..lets move on and please come back . most of the brothers here already forgive you . lets have fun in this forum ...cheers . :smile:

youtalkcock

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YcjQ2zV8RGo?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

cooleo

ToBeContinued....jpg

he will come back and screw you back lor Driffty, LOL

Mark my word :P

bro...lets move on . i had a feeling someone will take this opportunities to flame him by creating new nick :wink: lets gi ve him a chance ..human made mistakes .

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TQQ6SfPZggw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/EH9z8se3Aho" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ofA3URC1wyk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<embed src="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/Z54-QHEZN6E?version=3&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="640" height="510" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true"></embed>

Windsor

<embed src="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/Z54-QHEZN6E?version=3&amp;hl=en_US&amp;rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="640" height="510" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true"></embed>

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/aeeJhEpeUfc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

i will welcome back Iverbert.......................

aiyah...................online forum only..................why so serious lah.....................alamak.................

RonRon

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/sJ0aPyNbzns" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ivebert

ivebert , guess you have learn your lesson ..lets move on and please come back . most of the brothers here already forgive you . lets have fun in this forum ...cheers . :smile:

Thanks for your kindness.
I really appreciate it.

I will stay and try to do some good in this forums.

I really appreciate it.

If you want to do some good, go to some other forum. This isn't a "do good" place.

If you've learned anything from this, it should be to realise the importance of financial independence. If you were a multi millionaire, you'd be able to continue fucking those damned sinkies even after being exposed.

If you want to do some good, go to some other forum. This isn't a "do good" place.

If you've learned anything from this, it should be to realise the importance of financial independence. If you were a multi millionaire, you'd be able to continue fucking those damned sinkies even after being exposed.

Ivebert still depends on his mama for milk?

Care to tell more sam?

cooleo

I hope for the sake of humanity, you do not have any offsprings to impart your 'good old' Sam values. :rolleyes:

IR123

I heard this concept of financial independence for so long and from so many people that I cease to understand what it means. The many who approached me couched it in terms of insurance and unit trusts. I bought my own and do not feel it makes me financially independent.

But "multi-millionaire" - that I can understand. In fact, if you are a multi-millionaire, you will find that there will be a long queue of damned sinkies waiting for you.

I really appreciate it.

bro..im not kindness ..i believe everyone make mistake ...me too . we need chance . cheers , and lets have fun in this forum ...:smile: