• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i am quitting this forum!

i think i did have some kind of sparing with her ...i didnt know shes a woman ...anyway whos is CZJ ?

oh yes , i remember liao ...she ever up point when i posted my inf suddenly gone ....

Catherine Zeta Jones is a lau chiobu actress, also known as Mrs Michael Douglas (don't tell me u don't know him) and also leading actress in the movie Zorro (the real one not the clown one starring ministar).

moolightaffairs

thankyou for the clear explaination , i have a question here , if i got 2 property under my name in singapore does it mean i can vote 2 times ? because different location ..
actually, they will follow the singapore address on your singapore ic. under the NRA you must update your ic when u change the place of residence within 2 weeks, of cos in singapore only. so that will be the place for your GE. a lot people kena wanted because never change address, code x ray red quite a few this case.

thankyou for the infor ....cheers .

Forvendet

When I was in police, they said I couldn't vote, cause under 21. Then I went US. When I came back, they said my name has been struck off electoral roll since I've never voted. Reinstatement $5. I still haven't voted in my life. :(

i also never voted in my life ...coming 40years ...knn .

moolightaffairs

then go reinstate lah. its your right man! dont be bochap my SC forvendet! last time i regular time always jaga my SC a lot! lol!!!

Catherine Zeta Jones is a lau chiobu actress, also known as Mrs Michael Douglas (don't tell me u don't know him) and also leading actress in the movie Zorro (the real one not the clown one starring ministar).

sorry bro ..i dont really watch movie and drama .

You watch porn and smoke weed. :eek: :biggrin:

not only watch porn with weed ...snowboarding , surfing , skateboarding , driving , gardening , fishing ...basically weed goes well with everything ...i can become a spokeman for weed ...