• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i am going to bedok reservoir

Muthukali

Then tio bobian ma right, u think u are the only one who feel it nia meh?
knn, plan something lo.

oh really! you want to have a boxing match with me? i doubt so cos' you are an useless farking wimp.

*yawn*

KNN...i was refreshing the CNA website to see news about your body..when u post that you come back from BR bcos u feel cold...

who is a wimp here? LOL

enough said, let's have a match then to decide who is the wimp? argh ptui...

*yawn*

KNN...i was refreshing the CNA website to see news about your body..when u post that you come back from BR bcos u feel cold...

who is a wimp here? LOL

bo jee, say so,dun come here and boast your own credentials, ai mai, ai hoot mai?you put a place and timing? i doubt so cos you bor jee lan!

LOL...what credentials..? when did i boast anything?

CSJ once challenged GCT in Boon Lay, he merely smiled and ignored him...GCT boh ji?

LOL...the rest of the samsters can judge for themselves.

lai lah, if you not scared, let's have a match. if not i am going to up your mother soon.

LOL...what credentials..? when did i boast anything?

CSJ once challenged GCT in Boon Lay, he merely smiled and ignored him...GCT boh ji?

LOL...the rest of the samsters can judge for themselves.

lai lah, if you not scared, let's have a match. if not i am going to up your mother soon.

got take viagra first or not? got check whether it clash with your other medicine first?
dun later up lorry before all action starts...LOL