• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Evil bully dog logic

Upload the video or voice recording to substantiate your allegations.
You Cantonese bully dog didn’t hear your fellow Cantonese dog @sbfuncle say the video is fake I ownself whistle? Please lah I also see through your Ccb Cantonese bully dog logic. No video say no video got video pretend don’t have or say is fake. That’s how you Cantonese bully dogs win in life by suck cock of people in power while trample bully steal and rob from old weak vulnerable add sick people. Pui!

Oh dear, others = Banglas?
You are so cheap.
Already spelt out others include your add Cantonese bitches like the one that I fight kt latha to hire and then come in lazy idle play Facebook games and then give me a push on her last day of service. You Jeremy Quek just pretend no say and twist it to bangles with your prostitute descendant pride when I have nothing to do with bangla Knnbccb
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png

You Cantonese bully dog didn’t hear your fellow Cantonese dog @sbfuncle say the video is fake I ownself whistle? Please lah I also see through your Ccb Cantonese bully dog logic. No video say no video got video pretend don’t have or say is fake. That’s how you Cantonese bully dogs win in life by suck cock of people in power while trample bully steal and rob from old weak vulnerable add sick people. Pui!
11) no video say no video no evidence, got video say is fake I ownself whistle one.

Already spelt out others include your add Cantonese bitches like the one that I fight kt latha to hire and then come in lazy idle play Facebook games and then give me a push on her last day of service. You Jeremy Quek just pretend no say and twist it to bangles with your prostitute descendant pride when I have nothing to do with bangla KnnbccbView attachment 192599
12) everything I say spell out clearly but evil bully dog pretend I no say and twist it to something else

Basically evil dogs already decided you are slut whore mistress and hallucinating and everything you do you say will be twisted as they wish to that effect.

12) evil dog logic they call you slut means you must show your lobang to prove you are not
13) evil dog logic they say you have black nipples means you must show your nipples if not means you have black nipples. Everything their private life is private while other people private life is not private. Don’t say don’t post photos means their cb dog mouth can say you are lying.

14) evil dog logic - other people marriages breakdown nothing to do with sex while I virgin with annulled marriage breakdown means everything to do with sex when people who have sex also divorced means sex is not the one and only one factor in marriage.

13) can you talk about your mental illness?
15) evil dog logic - they accused you slut you cannot say you are virgin impossible to be slut. It’s called mental illness. Must accept their bullying accusing your every shit if not is called you are mental.

16) evil bully dog logic they can accuse you anything and everything without proof - and dare not even swear to die a violent death if you are virgin - while you have to prove prove prove you are not what they said if not means you are mental can’t prove and they are right

13) evil dog logic they say you have black nipples means you must show your nipples if not means you have black nipples. Everything their private life is private while other people private life is not private. Don’t say don’t post photos means their cb dog mouth can say you are lying.
In the same vein as don’t help them teach them how to make money they say you are not helpful indeed

Basically everything is double standard, one set for themselves one set for others. They don’t need to help others but others have to help them. They don’t need to prove or even swear making accusations while their victim have to prove. Their mother cannot insult while they can insult you. Their privacy is sacred but other people privacy can steal and rob.

They don’t need to be kind to others but kpkb pap umno ccp whatever not kind to them.

They can smear and insult you slut whore mistress but you cannot hurl vulgarities on them.

This kind of sickening same race just go to hell. Pui!

You Loser Whore @empathizerofeatshitndie aka @Sinkie aka @glockman aka @Valium aka @CottonmouthAKA @ginmother Jeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole fabricate lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to win Pui!​

JEREMY QUEK
- 50 years old Catholic
- Queenstown Secondary School 1986 to 1989. Dropout from Singapore Polytechnic and also dropout from Institute of Management UK, both pursued and dropout after one year. Jealous loser attacked Gansiokbin a scholar degree holder as he is jealous of degree holder.
- Said in his Tinitech co want to “build human dignity” but did degrading and inhumane treatment of Gansiokbin for years, almost a decade.
- Said in his Superfuturekids co “leveraging on data… .to serve human needs” while he hide in his rat hole stealing Gansiokbin data from name, address, NRIC number, short hair and face features to everything to smear and abuse Gansiokbin, everyday spewing evil filthy lies to insult Gansiokbin and use a short hair porn woman photo to label name and address to pass off as Gansiokbin and smear Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress.
- Do prayer psalm 130 5 6 “more than just a watchman for daybreak” to seek assurance of forgiveness from God to let him go heaven despite doing daily smearing and abuse of Gansiokbin.
- Condemned “thieving muddled as creativity” in LinkedIn AND condemned people that think thieving is brilliant and cool yet ownself everyday and for years so proud of thieving Gansiokbin data and fabricated evil filthy lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress as if that’s creativity, cool and brilliant.
- Self claimed in LinkedIn that he is “not an asshole and one of the nicest people you will ever meet” while he everyday hide in rat hole to abuse, smear, trample and insult Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress.
- Despicable dog asshole criminal son of Cantonese whore that started threads - and use his clone @ginmother etc - to start threads smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to dirty Gansiokbin google search result and then after that turned around to accuse Gansiokbin is dirty prostitute and that’s why google search is dirty.
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png
CFE61FB1-5D9C-48F2-A1EA-5A83CACEEB1E.png