• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Disgusting Gay Fcuktard

Fishypie

These are the specimens you'd find Lurking suspiciousLy in oLder shopping centres & swimming pooLs ..:eek: :wink:

Just came across this, damn funny sial

[video=youtube;qypwDdgWw7s]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qypwDdgWw7s[/video]

Gangnam Style! Gangnam Style! :biggrin:

[video=youtube;u3OEoF-WtGc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u3OEoF-WtGc[/video]

windows8

Wonder how much he paid to have this song and MTV production. Everything looks quite professionally done, minus the singing and the main lead of course.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/LmhC7NUworg?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/i44pUFRNLEA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Published on Apr 13, 2013
Handsome,Charming,Dashing & Busty Superstar Kurt Tay proves his 395cc Breast Implant is real by stripping Topless!I m sick & tired of ppl saying my breast is fake ZzzzzSays I put stuff inside my T-shirt.My breast is real,is real!Now after I take out my T-Shirt,u all will c 4 yrself is real.I done my breast implant on 5April2013 at Bangkok,Thailand at Yanhee Hospital(95,000 Thai Baht=$4100)I hoped there will be no discrimination against men with breast implant.After my parents find out I got breast,they angry.I dont know y they angry lor?Zzzzz.I m not doing sex change.Zzzzz.Just Breast Implant only mah.Just cause u r born as a man means u hav 2 suffer living without breast?Do u know its extremely miserable 2 live without breast?After I got breast,I feels more happy,more confident.My parents should be happy 2 c me happy.They wants me 2 feels depressed,sad everyday living with no breast meh?Men hav d equal right 2 hav breast.Having Breast gives me happiness,confident,motivation & d will power 2 survive & overcome all odds.Having breast isnt a bad thing,its a good thing.I strongly encourage ALL Men 2 go 4 Breast Implant.Its very shiok & comfortable 2 hav breast.Oh!Its true!Its true!Its real!Its real!Also,go Youtube type Kurt Tay watch my very exciting & fun & entertaining videos & my MV:Li Ni Er Qu,a very nice song! :eek:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Egxe62sp9P8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Published on May 12, 2013
Sexy Busty Shemale do Outcall Massage.1hr Massage only $60.If u love Shemale,call me now.I m yr right choice.I m sexy & busty.Watch me in 3 sexy different attire in this video!Book me now!100%Satisfaction Guarantee!Call 84036159 now!I m also interested 2 film porn(AV)Porn Film Director can call me if they wants a shemale.I can do Spanking,Whipping,Caning,Enema,Anal,Humi*liations,Punishment,Leashing,3some etc.So any porn I also can do.I also interested 2 work as a Shemale GRO in KTV.I always envy those female GRO able 2 do such wonderful job.Can hav fun,feels shiok & earn a lot of $!So KTV who wants 2 hire Shemale GRO can call me too!There will be customers who wants Shemale GRO.Also,go Youtube type Kurt Tay watch very exciting & fun & entertaining videos & MV:''Li Ni Er Qu'',a very nice song!Oh!Its true!Its true!Its real!Its real!

DEDEER

Security guard:eek:

Which condo/factory? Who knows? Kee Chiu?

Even the dogs in his workplace are not safe :eek:

Why will any company hire this twit to be a security guard? If you are a trespasser, will you be deterred by someone like him?

I would have worried for the place he was supposed to be guarding, but on second thought, perhaps they knew what they were doing.
One look at him and the potential burglars/robbers would change their target.

I puked my lunch after watching this :oIo:

If you want to follow zhihau's style, you must declare what you puked, how much it cost and demand politely that the threadstarter reimburse you. :wink:

I_Hate_Pappies

I like this guy, he dares to live out his dream. He uses his own money unlike a local well known horse.

[video=youtube;0GnHwx9IGLk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0GnHwx9IGLk[/video]

Microsoft

:(:(:(...:(:(

talismanA.JPG

Raiders

I find it strange that a guy who shot a music video(although not professional) suddenly become a mad nut and shows off his breasts in another video and advertising to be a freelance masseur at the same time :eek: