• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

QinShiHuang

I think no more already. Longjie is gone. Not too sure abt star cruise.

Yes bro, casino cannot open till reach international waters, coming back also same, about an hour prior to departure/arrival.
Just go have makan first, eat full and casino will be ready for you :biggrin:

Last time got a few, LongJie, Royal Star and I even went on Star Aquarius and Gemini with direct board.
Don't like taking ferry, hope the new ship will have direct, then...chiong ah! :biggrin:

Oh, a pity, but that was many years ago liao, way before our IR open, I don't like water, tulan with water, serve army eat water until scare :biggrin:

Ya, onboard, go shopping shopping, makan makan first before left with no money :biggrin:

RichOil

But did you see the pilot's dick? No wonder the stewardess all flocked to him. And the wife unwillingly to share.

RichOil

No wonder all the bros here no comment. But this guy only know how to poke and shoot. From the girls' expression doesn't seem they have reached the peak. Most looked disappointed.

RichOil

Maybe cum too fast.... :biggrin:

Think he just wanted to poke and shoot. Doesn't really care whether the girl shiok or not. Anyway, he's the king on the plane & the stewardess are his concubines. The girls will just stick to him. Ai lai my shuat

HorLee

yes bro LW punters were from it Sunday 645pm flight

rAlWa.jpg

Sunday 29 Nov 2015

st_20151201_vnboat2_1879964_0.jpg

12.jpg

When their ferry was hit by an object, they escaped onto life rafts, only to feel their hearts sink when water started to seep in.

Ms Chella Ho, 29, a quantity estimator, said the life raft she was on went underneath the water surface at one point, with water reaching up to her neck. She was kept afloat by her life vest.

"People were shouting: 'It's sinking! It's sinking!'" she added.

Another passenger, who wanted to be identified only as Mr Ong, said two of the three life rafts sank.

"Everyone on board the raft was panicking and fighting to get off the sinking raft and onto a sampan," said Mr Ong, who had gone with friends to Batam and was on his way back to Singapore. There were young children on the rafts, he added.

"The remaining passengers on board the ferry tried to shout and calm down those in the waters, asking them not to panic. The scene was chaotic," he said.

About 100 passengers were on their way to Singapore from Batam on Sunday night when the Sea Prince ferry was hit by a floating object.

They put on life vests and got off the ferry onto life rafts, which were supposed to take them to the ferry terminal in Batam.

Instead, passengers had to wait for 20 minutes to more than an hour to be transferred to the terminal in bumboats operated by local villagers.

When contacted, the general manager of Batamfast, the ferry operator, said that two of the life rafts are now parked at the Nongsapura ferry terminal in Batam .

The general manager, who wanted to be known only as Mr Chua, said the two rafts were not damaged.

Passengers The Straits Times spoke to said the situation could have been better handled with clearer and more timely updates.

Asked about this, Mr Chua said: "Of course, it could have been improved, but I believe our crew tried their best."

He added that the company is also investigating the incident and is liaising with an insurance company to work out compensation for passengers.

bro , now in small ferry rachiing SG TMFT last night and today ferries to

lw mostly less passengers

newspapers all act blur that passegers in collisions ferry Sea Prince also

got LW punters returning

HorLee

in small ferry anuties sayying New Ship called Paradise World

now in ST Marine kenna delay with tighter control

gallery_1819_423_682416.jpg

RichOil

bro , now in small ferry rachiing SG TMFT last night and today ferries to

lw mostly less passengers

newspapers all act blur that passegers in collisions ferry Sea Prince also

got LW punters returning

Bro. You going again? Super supporter. You got take the US$2 notes? Be careful and hengheng to haut-ah!

RichOil

bro dont worry , join me tonght ???:smile:

i put my gold with this ah neh for 7 days :smile:

Cannot bro. Sorry, tomorrow got important meetings. Wait for new ship 1st and then cheong both the casino & Thai girls? Currently LW's omen no good. Moreover tonite is the 7th nite where the poor man jump. Not good to go. Bro, be patient. Breathe easy.