• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

justl00king

The latest news is that Maritime Police is investigating Batamfast for the incident. They maybe suspended until they made good all the safety requirement. Then LW maybe be forced to operate like the former Longjie. Embark and disbark at HF.
Yes bro, even the rescue life rafts also got holes and can deflate, WTH! The fellow operating the ferry most likely drinking too.
I have been up via ferry many times, the Indo ferry staff are actually nice people. But all the passengers safety in their hands, without proper checks, scary!

hokkien

Oh...never go see or try, once board go makan or have a few drinks and relax first :biggrin:

Btw leisure world karaoke hang flower... I dont see the singers sit long with customer. Yet some hang hundreds dollars worth of flower... Got special deal? :biggrin:

justl00king

Btw leisure world karaoke hang flower... I dont see the singers sit long with customer. Yet some hang hundreds dollars worth of flower... Got special deal? :biggrin:
Didn't know LW got hang flower, I at casino most of the time :biggrin:

Its an ego thing, all trying to outdo each other to hang higher $.
If you ask me, only suckers hang flower.The KTV and girls thrive on it, all smiling to the bank :biggrin:

hokkien

If you ask me, only suckers hang flower.The KTV and girls thrive on it, all smiling to the bank :biggrin:

I rather use that hundreds for slots and order beer with chicken wings :biggrin:

RichOil

Haha bro, you are funny! :p

I think bro RichOil should be a good looking dude, thai girls love him! :biggrin:

Thks bro. That's nice. Maybe 20yrs ago lah. Now over 50. But can still sweet talk & poke! Always tell the Thai girls that b4 I happy, must make them happy 1st. Then happy together. They came all the way here to work and they really need to be pampered. Also, they dun earn very much. Just $10 to $20 per massage. More if got special. But most customers dun go for special bcos of pantan. Gamble cannot shoot.

RichOil

Agree. Never step into the Lounge b4. Too busy poking or at the slots. Sometimes when at the slots next to the lounge, heard them singing. Some cannot make it esp the canto pop. Maybe I can sing better!

RichOil

Hello Bros. Something hot to share here. Just got it. Dun zap me cos not really related to this forum. Go to this link to see.

85st.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=159852&extra=page%3D1?reload=true

RichOil

Yes bro, better to be safe, skip LW for this period till after investigations or when situation improves.
But if you going during the day, guess should be fine? Or else if you never go, the thai girls will miss you! :wink::p

Safe journey and hengheng!

I think the Thai girl's business will be severely affected. Alr no good w/o incident. Now worst. But I also dun want to risk. Maybe when new ship is here. They told me they will switch to new ship.