• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

justl00king

Thks bro. That's nice. Maybe 20yrs ago lah. Now over 50. But can still sweet talk & poke! Always tell the Thai girls that b4 I happy, must make them happy 1st. Then happy together. They came all the way here to work and they really need to be pampered. Also, they dun earn very much. Just $10 to $20 per massage. More if got special. But most customers dun go for special bcos of pantan. Gamble cannot shoot.
I think the girls will earn all from special? :biggrin:
I no pantang, gamble and poke, goes hand in hand for me, poke ah! :p

justl00king

I think the Thai girl's business will be severely affected. Alr no good w/o incident. Now worst. But I also dun want to risk. Maybe when new ship is here. They told me they will switch to new ship.
The cabins so old, dirty, see already also no mood to poke, small too, how to execute all my kamasutra positions? :p
Hope when they switch to new ship, price remains the same :biggrin:

justl00king

Oh, a pity, but that was many years ago liao, way before our IR open, I don't like water, tulan with water, serve army eat water until scare :biggrin:

Ya, onboard, go shopping shopping, makan makan first before left with no money :biggrin:
Understandable, if serve army time eat water, see the high seas until sian.

Yes bro, whenever go onboard will relax and take my time, shopping, walk around, go makan, have some drinks.
After all done and ready, chiong casino ah! :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Understandable, if serve army time eat water, see the high seas until sian.

Yes bro, whenever go onboard will relax and take my time, shopping, walk around, go makan, have some drinks.
After all done and ready, chiong casino ah! :biggrin:

My vocation siong but not navy :biggrin: we hokkien peng last time, PesA nia all go combat unit, nabey water also can, air also can, you guess lor :biggrin:

RichOil

I think the girls will earn all from special? :biggrin:
I no pantang, gamble and poke, goes hand in hand for me, poke ah! :p

During my last poking, she told me no business for almost 3 or 4 weeks. Customer only asked for massage. 1 stupid bangala asked for hand job and only pay her $20!! That's why all the girls dun like to do bangala even if they asked for sex.

QinShiHuang

During my last poking, she told me no business for almost 3 or 4 weeks. Customer only asked for massage. 1 stupid bangala asked for hand job and only pay her $20!! That's why all the girls dun like to do bangala even if they asked for sex.

Haha, many years ago, HJ is indeed $20, inflation happen in massage also :biggrin:

Those time, $100 can full service + entry fee

RichOil

The cabins so old, dirty, see already also no mood to poke, small too, how to execute all my kamasutra positions? :p
Hope when they switch to new ship, price remains the same :biggrin:

You have high cleanliness taste. I find the cabin OK. Ya. Agreed with you the bed is too small. I almost 6 footer have to sleep diagonally. But having them sleeping naked next to you and treating you like their sex god compensate everything.

justl00king

I think for new ship to create the mood, if they do like spa standard, have steam jacuzzi, then massage plus specials within the rooms, biz will be good :biggrin:
Just me bro, my feel still is the LW cabins cannot make it!

justl00king

Not really like, if just want to lim and dance and watch chio bu dancing, than ok :biggrin:

Not so siong than go KTV, economic like eat chai peng like that :biggrin:

99% no kangtao one unless you ki siao hang many many $.:biggrin:
Yes bro, I also go hang flower before, golden mile thai disco and some others with taiwan singers.
Low damage type, 20/30/50 even 100 is fine if got feel for the singer :biggrin:
But I see some towkay like to hang 1k, few k, 10k type, huat ah!

Maybe just me, I dont believe in using $ to buy affection.
Cannot say no kangtao, if she likes you, no need hang much also can up :wink:

RichOil

I think for new ship to create the mood, if they do like spa standard, have steam jacuzzi, then massage plus specials within the rooms, biz will be good :biggrin:
Just me bro, my feel still is the LW cabins cannot make it!

Details still scratchy. Unless you got cabin, if not the massage will be at their office just like AW. Only curtain act as door. You can hear people, people can hear you. No privacy.