• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

QinShiHuang

Yes bro, I also go hang flower before, golden mile thai disco and some others with taiwan singers.
Low damage type, 20/30/50 even 100 is fine if got feel for the singer :biggrin:
But I see some towkay like to hang 1k, few k, 10k type, huat ah!

Maybe just me, I dont believe in using $ to buy affection.
Cannot say no kangtao, if she likes you, no need hang much also can up :wink:

Hang flower origin from kotai, don't know since when it started to venture into night spot :biggrin:

Usually will hang $50 on those "lonely" girl......when they come to your table, chemistry lesson start :biggrin:

Most time if can bring them go supper, 2nd half will be FOC, unlike KTV hor :biggrin:

justl00king

You have high cleanliness taste. I find the cabin OK. Ya. Agreed with you the bed is too small. I almost 6 footer have to sleep diagonally. But having them sleeping naked next to you and treating you like their sex god compensate everything.
Haha yes bro, if I stay overnight, will bring my own pillow case and bedsheet :o
Even face and bath towel will be own, use already throw away.

Yes bro, if got feel for the girl, squeeze in a small bed is nice, cozy feel :wink:

justl00king

Nope. It operate out of HF so is under gov control. They will need approval.
I see bro, I only get the SG approval part, the rest I still dont get it.
Like LW, every 2weeks only dock HF for supplies, still under gov control?
Surely they can't determine the casino payout percentage or tax the profits of the cruise like the IRs?

justl00king

Details still scratchy. Unless you got cabin, if not the massage will be at their office just like AW. Only curtain act as door. You can hear people, people can hear you. No privacy.
Haha bro, we wait for updates then.
Cannot do curtian, must have doors can lock type wih ensuite shower area, or the girls moan loud loud, must use towel cover mouth :biggrin::p

justl00king

Hang flower origin from kotai, don't know since when it started to venture into night spot :biggrin:

Usually will hang $50 on those "lonely" girl......when they come to your table, chemistry lesson start :biggrin:

Most time if can bring them go supper, 2nd half will be FOC, unlike KTV hor :biggrin:
Yes bro, I mostly just try hang for her one or two times same girl, then invite supper.
If she agree, most likely got second half :wink: if not also no worry, just next better player! :biggrin:

RichOil

I see bro, I only get the SG approval part, the rest I still dont get it.
Like LW, every 2weeks only dock HF for supplies, still under gov control?
Surely they can't determine the casino payout percentage or tax the profits of the cruise like the IRs?

When the ship embark at HF, they need approval and certificate from gov. But gov cannot tax them on their earning cos they are operating out of Singapore.

justl00king

When the ship embark at HF, they need approval and certificate from gov. But gov cannot tax them on their earning cos they are operating out of Singapore.
Yes bro, approval just a one time requirement?
Can't stop the cruises from competing with IRs, latest news is that RWS revenue is dropping, only MBS still up, with more foreign high rollers there.

QinShiHuang

Yes bro, I mostly just try hang for her one or two times same girl, then invite supper.
If she agree, most likely got second half :wink: if not also no worry, just next better player! :biggrin:

Most flowers before light up, all gone like wind liao :biggrin:

Usually will just bio one, support her a bit, get the number, piak other day outside :biggrin:

Taiwan mm easier target.

RichOil

Yes bro, approval just a one time requirement?
Can't stop the cruises from competing with IRs, latest news is that RWS revenue is dropping, only MBS still up, with more foreign high rollers there.

The licence is for embarkment & subject to renewal. As long as the ship is not operating in Sing waters, they can't stop them. That's why on the wed that they are coming back to HF, they must switch off everything including entertainment once they are in Sing waters. Failure to do so will result in cancellation of the licence.

justl00king

Most flowers before light up, all gone like wind liao :biggrin:

Usually will just bio one, support her a bit, get the number, piak other day outside :biggrin:

Taiwan mm easier target.
Yes bro, if she got feel for you, just throw small bait will do.
Those who have only $ eyes, will tarik in the hope to hook big fishes.

Be the predator, not the prey :wink:

justl00king

The licence is for embarkment & subject to renewal. As long as the ship is not operating in Sing waters, they can't stop them. That's why on the wed that they are coming back to HF, they must switch off everything including entertainment once they are in Sing waters. Failure to do so will result in cancellation of the licence.
Thanks bro, for this I reckon is actually a good thing, more stringent checks in terms of safety and such.
Still hoping new ship will dock more often with cruise to nowhere, no need ferry :biggrin:

RichOil

Haha bro, we wait for updates then.
Cannot do curtian, must have doors can lock type wih ensuite shower area, or the girls moan loud loud, must use towel cover mouth :biggrin::p

That's what the last Thai girl do. Ask her why she said scare next door hear! I told her I dun mind people hear. When I shoot, I will AH.......... loudy. So the next time if you hear that in your cabin, that's could be me.

justl00king

That's what the last Thai girl do. Ask her why she said scare next door hear! I told her I dun mind people hear. When I shoot, I will AH.......... loudy. So the next time if you hear that in your cabin, that's could be me.
Haha yes bro, just like if you go to those inland hourly rental hotel81 rooms.
The walls really thin, can hear next door and all trying to be the loudest, fun! :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Yes bro, siong but fun.
All bros siong together, helping each other overcome whatever required, the comradery...priceless :smile:

If serving army without a "bang" of bros, there will be no meaning serving :biggrin:

I miss reservist:biggrin: miss those "extended deployment" at KTV :biggrin:

"Enemy ahead, own time own target, carry on!!!" :biggrin: