• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

hokkien

Then must try. But the Indo massage lady @LW cannot make it. Only good for massage. Small bro not aroused by what I see lei.

Bro I mean cheong batam for that.... :biggrin: Once a while stop Gamble.. Cheong batam for seafood and recharge... :biggrin:

justl00king

I think there's still this direct boarding at HBF, one day cruise to nowhere, long long time ago, onboard once, cannot gamble until ship cruise to open sea.

Don't know now still have or not.
Yes bro, casino cannot open till reach international waters, coming back also same, about an hour prior to departure/arrival.
Just go have makan first, eat full and casino will be ready for you :biggrin:

Last time got a few, LongJie, Royal Star and I even went on Star Aquarius and Gemini with direct board.
Don't like taking ferry, hope the new ship will have direct, then...chiong ah! :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro I mean cheong batam for that.... :biggrin: Once a while stop Gamble.. Cheong batam for seafood and recharge... :biggrin:
Bro, Batam still happening? I think must have lobang for the really swee girls.

Last time when Batam got underground casino, my friend took me along to look see the girls.
Will have taxi driver bring you around all the KTV to choose girls, but the quality is :(

Another friend got a Indo chinese as mistress, pretty!
Got lobang for this type? :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro, Batam still happening? I think must have lobang for the really swee girls.

Last time when Batam got underground casino, my friend took me along to look see the girls.
Will have taxi driver bring you around all the KTV to choose girls, but the quality is :(

Another friend got a Indo chinese as mistress, pretty!
Got lobang for this type? :biggrin:

Ya. Prefer those not too commercialised. If they are poke a few times a day, then it will be not be tight. Prefer the tighter one. Even best if they can climax b4 you. SHIOK!

justl00king

Ya. Prefer those not too commercialised. If they are pokeva few times a day, then it will be not bevtight. Prefer the tighter one. Even best if they can climax b4 you. SHIOK!
Bro, I think the girl bookings are for overnight, can poke few rounds.
But I never try, must ask bro hokkien be tour guide :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro, I think the girl bookings are for overnight, can poke few rounds.
But I never try, must ask bro hokkien be tour guide :biggrin:

Oh. Since the ferry incident, now my family say no LW for the time being. Have to respect their concern. Might try to take the 1sr ferry and come back by the 5pm ferry. So no overnite. Cannot picsek lobang.

hokkien

Yes bro, casino cannot open till reach international waters, coming back also same, about an hour prior to departure/arrival.
Just go have makan first, eat full and casino will be ready for you :biggrin:

Last time got a few, LongJie, Royal Star and I even went on Star Aquarius and Gemini with direct board.
Don't like taking ferry, hope the new ship will have direct, then...chiong ah! :biggrin:

Bro for those who like bingo... They have it too :biggrin:

justl00king

Oh. Since the ferry incident, now my family say no LW for the time being. Have to respect their concern. Might try to take the 1sr ferry and come back by the 5pm ferry. So no overnite. Cannot picsek lobang.
Yes bro, better to be safe, skip LW for this period till after investigations or when situation improves.
But if you going during the day, guess should be fine? Or else if you never go, the thai girls will miss you! :wink::p

Safe journey and hengheng!

hokkien

Like that you need urgent leave or mc liao :biggrin:

RichOil

Yes bro, better to be safe, skip LW for this period till after investigations or when situation improves.
But if you going during the day, guess should be fine? Or else if you never go, the thai girls will miss you! :wink::p

Safe journey and hengheng!

The latest news is that Maritime Police is investigating Batamfast for the incident. They maybe suspended until they made good all the safety requirement. Then LW maybe be forced to operate like the former Longjie. Embark and disbark at HF.

hokkien

Bro, simi bingo? This one is old people game right? :p
We go hoot the slots for big JP, or play table, put money take money!

Heng heng! :biggrin:

Bro that bingo is when we board the ship at harbour front, before casino starts they have this bingo game at the karaoke hall :biggrin: