• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

longlicky

Regarding to the so call NN chip. I don't think there is any in RWS, rolling chip is the one they have I guess. I think the rolling chip only for people play in VIP area.

RWS rolling program start from 30K if not wrong. The commission is 0.6% and you can keep add on rolling chip if you win at the table. And you can roll the chip at the table instead of cashier. Once you open a rolling chip program, you must close within 14 days and enjoy the 0.6% commission from what ever amount you bet on the table.

for 100K starting program for rolling. The commission is 1%. even you start the rolling chip program at 90K, is still 0.6%. So start with 100K if you can.

A catch for the 100K rolling program. you need to "lose" 30K, then can start to earn 0.6% commission. If you able to "lose" to 100K and above. You earn 1% commission.

I never really believe how much one can make from rolling the chip, till one friend i met there. He went there for like 7 days in a roll and he rolled 1m and earn 10K, + he winning.

Imagine you keep winning, and keep exchange the winning chip into rolling chip. The amount is WOW!

MBS rolling program only give you 0.6% or 0.7% if not wrong.

aurvandil

RWS rolling program start from 30K if not wrong. The commission is 0.6% and you can keep add on rolling chip if you win at the table. And you can roll the chip at the table instead of cashier. Once you open a rolling chip program, you must close within 14 days and enjoy the 0.6% commission from what ever amount you bet on the table.

for 100K starting program for rolling. The commission is 1%. even you start the rolling chip program at 90K, is still 0.6%. So start with 100K if you can.

Rolling credit and nn chips refer to the same thing. The system was developed in Macau by Stanly Ho to allow the triads into the casino business and bypass the regulations about association with “unsuitable persons”. The “rolling” refers to the constant conversion of dead nn chips.

If the details about RWS and MBS are offering is true, both casinos are extremely uncompetitive when you compare against Macau. The “wholesale” rate offered to junket operators in Macau range from 1.25% to 1.75. The general “retail” rate which most junket operators will offer to their customers is 1% to 1.3%. This is on top of covering things like travel subsidies, meals and other freebies.

It is unheard of to offer 0.6% to 0.7%. If you tell that to punters from China and Hong Kong, they call you stupid to gamble there. I won’t be surprised if this 0.6% to 0.7% is the rate they offer to “sucker” Singaporeans while secretly giving 1% to 1.3% to China/Hong Kong punters

Within Singapore, junket operators to ships like Longjie are also offering 1% for changing as little as $1k. If you change $5k, they will also usually throw in a free cabin.

I remember reading somewhere how Singaporeans somehow end up overpaying for everything, For the World Cup, we have to play close to $100 to watch while people everywhere else watch for $10 or even free. In the expensive sushi restaurants, we pay top dollar for stale sushi which gets passed off as the real thing. Even for concerts, we get ripped off. For example Tom Jones is so over the hill that he cannot get any kind of decent gig in Vegas. In Singapore, he gets billed as a superstar so that tickets are sold for as much $250. Worse is that he even acts like a diva by singing 2 songs and then cancelling his concert.

aurvandil

If you play your cards carefully, they not only won't downgrade you. They will give you a sweetheart deal to make sure you come.:smile:

The following are some timeless classics of what to say when they call.

1) Complain about a small thing in the room they gave you last thing. A good example would be plumbing. Say that every time someone in another room went to the toilet, you get hear irritating noises (eeee-chwee-choo-chwee). Say you tried to get your room changed. The woman at recap had a lansi face. She was not helpful and kept saying there are no more rooms available. You are very sure this is not true as you remember seeing unoccupied rooms near your room. This spolit your holiday which is why you haven’t gone back to Genting.

2) Before you leave, make a report that you had a lost a small item from your room. Don’t kick up a big fuss but make sure they log it down and do an investigation. Next time they call, relate the incident back to them. Say that the loss of the item made you very upset and spolit your whole holiday. Mention how that after you made the report, you felt that they did not make a very serious effort to help you recover your item. Because of this, you therefore have not gone back.

3) Tell them you have a holiday planned to celebrate a special anniversary. Say you want to Genting. Your girlfriend/wife however wants to go Macau so that she can go shopping in HK/Shenzhen/Guangzhou. Ask the caller what he/she can do so that you can convince your girlfriend/wife to go Genting instead of Macau.

4) Assuming you succeed in 1), 2) or 3), mention that Mr A really look after you during your last trip. You are really impressed by Mr A. Ask the caller what he/she can give you the same deal as what Mr A arrange for you.

For this to work, you should practice in your mind and say it in a convincing and credible way when they call. As they initiate the call, they will usually not suspect you have laid out a “trap” for them.

For it t be credible, you also cannot “drama” every time they call. Hence while you can use 4) every time, scenarios like 1), 2) and 3) should be used sparingly. As good ratio is 1 in 5.

It help to be creative and think of your own scenarios. All of the calls are logged and recorded. They will naturally get suspicious if they suddenly notice a large number of people complaining about plumbing and hustling them for comps.

Finally, the casino is not the only place where you can score. If you use 3) sucessfully, they will treat your gf/wife like a queen. Your payoff will therefore be in the bedroom at night.

Heart Break Kid

RWS now offer World Cup matches prediction games and
offer some young girls wearing white shorts asking guests like us to sit near the stage & watch matches there :biggrin:

Boring Baccarat games :cool: any new games for me :biggrin:

silverfox@

Rolling credit and nn chips refer to the same thing. The system was developed in Macau by Stanly Ho to allow the triads into the casino business and bypass the regulations about association with “unsuitable persons”. The “rolling” refers to the constant conversion of dead nn chips.

If the details about RWS and MBS are offering is true, both casinos are extremely uncompetitive when you compare against Macau. The “wholesale” rate offered to junket operators in Macau range from 1.25% to 1.75. The general “retail” rate which most junket operators will offer to their customers is 1% to 1.3%. This is on top of covering things like travel subsidies, meals and other freebies.

It is unheard of to offer 0.6% to 0.7%. If you tell that to punters from China and Hong Kong, they call you stupid to gamble there. I won’t be surprised if this 0.6% to 0.7% is the rate they offer to “sucker” Singaporeans while secretly giving 1% to 1.3% to China/Hong Kong punters

Within Singapore, junket operators to ships like Longjie are also offering 1% for changing as little as $1k. If you change $5k, they will also usually throw in a free cabin.

I remember reading somewhere how Singaporeans somehow end up overpaying for everything, For the World Cup, we have to play close to $100 to watch while people everywhere else watch for $10 or even free. In the expensive sushi restaurants, we pay top dollar for stale sushi which gets passed off as the real thing. Even for concerts, we get ripped off. For example Tom Jones is so over the hill that he cannot get any kind of decent gig in Vegas. In Singapore, he gets billed as a superstar so that tickets are sold for as much $250. Worse is that he even acts like a diva by singing 2 songs and then cancelling his concert.

Actually to summarise everything, if you think the local casinos are not worth it to go, then don't go. Why keep harping on the issue of levy, the issue of low rolling rates, or no rolling.

To the general person who goes to a casino, he doesn't fucking care. The moment he steps in front of the casino main entrance, he just wants to enjoy playing and winning on the tables. That's it.

Go and think about why need pay levy, Macau more rolling, think so much about better places then just go to the better places. Haven't place a single bet, I start thinking, I can save 0.5% here, there can save $50, aiyo so troublesome. Just want to gamble only have to think so much. No offer of rolling rates got complain, offer rolling rates of 0.6%-0.7% also got complaints.

Everyone have different preferences and living lifestyles. I don't like playing on longjie leisureworld but I don't keep repeating the casino sucks, the food sucks, the air is smoky, it becomes like a tape player and no one actually cares about all these when in their mind they just want to gamble.

I got a friend managed to get a junket in cambodia and offer me 1.6% rolling just to go Cambodia and play. This one have to think, specially take plane, travel just to get 1.6% off rolling. I am not interested on that.

Why does Macau need to have so much junket rates? Because there are not just 1-2 casinos, and not just 1-2 junkets. Everyone is fighting for business. Why does cruise ships have to offer 1% for exchanging $1000 like what you said and others don't even want to pick up the offer but instead chose to pay levy at local casinos?

Convenience and time.

Just simple casino gambling have to think so many pattern to dramatise when PR officers call up, just to get more perks, rooms, benefits. I really have to peifu all these pattern masters :o

Some people go to a casino, must have free food, some must have free room, some must have casino staff por them like VIP, some must have free chips. All these are not of the utmost importance to a person who genuinely want to gamble. Eventually, the most important thing is how to win on the tables consistently which is what really matters.

aurvandil

Actually to summarise everything, if you think the local casinos are not worth it to go, then don't go. Why keep harping on the issue of levy, the issue of low rolling rates, or no rolling.

To each his own I suppose. For example if you find value in those expensive blackjack books, you should buy and and read them. Similarly if you enjoy what the local casinos are offering, you should go for it.

Go and think about why need pay levy, Macau more rolling, think so much about better places then just go to the better places. Haven't place a single bet, I start thinking, I can save 0.5% here, there can save $50, aiyo so troublesome. Just want to gamble only have to think so much. No offer of rolling rates got complain, offer rolling rates of 0.6%-0.7% also got complaints.

Going to a casino and gamble without thinking is the surest way to lose $$$.

I got a friend managed to get a junket in cambodia and offer me 1.6% rolling just to go Cambodia and play. This one have to think, specially take plane, travel just to get 1.6% off rolling. I am not interested on that.

If this is true, you should try it. Cambodian girls can be very pretty and their rates are very compettitive.

aurvandil

RWS now offer World Cup matches prediction games and
offer some young girls wearing white shorts asking guests like us to sit near the stage & watch matches there :biggrin:

Boring Baccarat games :cool: any new games for me :biggrin:

wah ... so fast become jaded with casino games oredi.

Here's something to try.

You are very easily convert boring baccarat to a more interesting prgressive baccarat game. To do this, you increase your bet, each time you win. You fund the bet increase mainly by your winnings. The following is a simple system I use when I am not trying to comp hustle and max out on my points by converting or "rolling" nn chips.

Assume table limits of $100-$2,000. If you win, go to the next bet level. If you lose, reset to 1)

1) $100
2) $100
3) $200
4) $300
5) $500
6) $800
7) $1300
8) $2000

As can be seen, you win a progressive jackpot of $4000 if the table streaks 8 times. If you get a lesser streak, you either break even or take back a small amount.

In mathematical terms, this betting system follows what is known as a fibonacci sequence. The mathematical properties of this sequence make it very useful for constructing progressive systems.

Also if using this system , please note that you have not changed the house edge or odds in any way. It however makes the game more interesting to play as you now have the chance of winning a good jackpot when the hands streak. Another useful application is when you are stuck with more nn chips that you had planned and want to increase your rate of rolling.

Final added plus is that among your kaki who don't know how to play, you can bluff them that you got a mysterious system taught to you by a former junket operator that allows you to beat the casino at baccarat !

aurvandil

Also if using this system , please note that you have not changed the house edge or odds in any way. It however makes the game more interesting to play as you now have the chance of winning a good jackpot when the hands streak. Another useful application is when you are stuck with more nn chips that you had planned and want to increase your rate of rolling.

Forgot to add that another useful application is if you to comp hustle at the high limit section to earn a huge number of points and possibily get yourself upgraded.

Instead of looking for simple streaks, you can use the earlier betting pattern of BB-> P.

Each time you win a bet, you increase your bet based on the sequence in the system.

On a night when your luck is good, the pit boss will notice you as you will be repeatedly betting large amounts. Depending on how well you cham siong and sian, you might find yourself getting a recommendation upgrade in addtion to winning a number of "jackpots" due to the progressive nature of the sytem.

A betting system like this will consume nn chips at a dizzy rate. Once you are comfortable with the nn chip system, changing $30 to $40k nn to roll is no biggie. Given the size you are already playing with cash chips, I would say you can easily do $100k nn without really breaking a sweat if you bother how to learn how to play the system properly.

fl_slayer

Can you confirm this plse and provide details on how to get it? According to our resident high roller bro silverwolf, RWS and MBS got no nn chip system.

is simple just enrol as a gold or platinium with 50k or 100k to open a account.honestly 50k or 100k can easily roll la.

Hi

What is your rolling means :confused: You are a Paiza member and place a deposit with them ??

err, dear bro , if u dun know what is rolling i also dun know how to explain to you, my advice to u is not to gamble since u are so green.

I don't consider myself a high roller, sorry to disappoint you. And to get this, you need to join the PAIZA which he mentioned. You walk in from the main entrance of MBS or RWS until the cage cashier until the tables main gaming areas, there will be no single poster on NN chip system. Unlike Genting where NN chip is everywhere and easily available on the gaming areas.

I don't think you would be keen on joining PAIZA as like what HBK said before ,you need to deposit monies to get that membership. Unless you are thinking of exchanging 2Mill, to get 1% rolling and redeem a $2K levy

no need 2 mill to open account bro 50k can liao.

Actually having all these cards, comps are just a feel good factor to making people feel they are like VIPs. The bottomline in casino gambling is still to win money and feel the money in your wallets. No kinds of membership can beat this feeling.

Would you feel better walking out the casino with $10-$100K winnings or would you feel better walking out the casino with a GOLD, or PLATINUM membership card?

I think the answer is here:biggrin:

i agreed very much to this statement, comps are a bonus but most important is to win cash from casino better than any other comps.

my suggestion to hbk , silver fox and aurvandil, why dun we meet at sands soon and discuss over table rather than hidding behind comp and argue who the best?

am there every weekdays, weekend will be my off day. see u guys soon

silverfox@

Oops my answer was tongue in cheek response to those who are not willing to pay the levy and wants to have rolling. If its 1%, it should be $200K and not 2mill, $200K rolling slowly along the time, 1% rolling rate will get back $2000. sorry for the confusion.

i agreed very much to this statement, comps are a bonus but most important is to win cash from casino better than any other comps.

my suggestion to hbk , silver fox and aurvandil, why dun we meet at sands soon and discuss over table rather than hidding behind comp and argue who the best?

Thanks for the invite, but in sammyboy forum, always remember what Sam said before, keep your online identity a secret and don't meet up with people you know on the internet. As you can see, so far the argument is on levies, rolling and nn chips. I still maintain the stance that winning on the tables is more important than earning points or comps. Last time 2 years ago still can 1 week go 4-5 times. Nowadays only have time to go 1-2 times every 2 weeks. :p

fl_slayer

Thanks for the invite, but in sammyboy forum, always remember what Sam said before, keep your online identity a secret and don't meet up with people you know on the internet. As you can see, so far the argument is on levies, rolling and nn chips. I still maintain the stance that winning on the tables is more important than earning points or comps. Last time 2 years ago still can 1 week go 4-5 times. Nowadays only have time to go 1-2 times every 2 weeks. :p

have met quite a few in sbf bros in sands, most are ok ,bros,

nothing to complaint about levies, one hand easily $100bet in local casino and u tell me u feel pain for $100 levy?which sometime i dun understand as well. if u have a slight edge than the house, chances u are making money as a advantage player which can last u longer and profitable.enough say, my invitation to all bros who like to meet on weekday to sands still stay. will really like to see all bros with their undefeated theory to be put into practical.

and having a paiza card is nothing great if u own one. is just a novelty and it wear off easily.(just like when u get your first credit card , that kind of feeling).just remember, no need to show off what card you have , just tell yourself how to make more money from casino

aurvandil

have met quite a few in sbf bros in sands, most are ok ,bros,

nothing to complaint about levies, one hand easily $100bet in local casino and u tell me u feel pain for $100 levy?which sometime i dun understand as well. if u have a slight edge than the house, chances u are making money as a advantage player which can last u longer and profitable.enough say, my invitation to all bros who like to meet on weekday to sands still stay. will really like to see all bros with their undefeated theory to be put into practical.

Thanks for the kind invite. I am kind of tied up until the world cup season is over.

On undefeated theory, there are only 2 which are viable in the casinos today. These are:

1) Comp hustling to get free food, room upgrades etc
2) Using the commission of nn chips to overcome the house edge

On comp hustling, this is very easily done in Genting Malaysia. As Genting caters to the mass market, there are lots of easy ways to get a nice holiday courtesy of Uncle Lim.

On playing with nn chips, the commission on rolling for MBS is 0.6% to 0.7% for play below $100k. For play $100k and above, it is 1%. This closes the possibility for making money even in blackjack. The house rules for blackjack at both RWS and MBS seem to follow the European no peek variant played in Genting Malaysia. If it is, the house edge is very close to 1% as opposed to the standard hole card variety played in Vegas where the house edge is 0.8%. This means that even if you play at the very top tier of a $100k deposit, you don't have an advantage over the house.

Within Singapore, Longjie is a better place to go if you want to play rolling as there are junkets here which give 1% for as little as $1k. The problem with the gambling ships is that they are kind of small. There are only 2 blackjack tables at LJ which are perennially crowded. There is therefore a chance you might not get to play if you go. Even if you get to play, good chance you bump into a "control the bases" uncle/auntie who will curse you for somehow affecting their play.

If you are serious player, the best place to go and roll nn chips is Macau. As mentioned before, the wholesale rate there for junkets usually range from 1.25% to 1.75%. The retail rate to the junket customers usually range from 1% to 1.3%. This level of nn chip commission offers some opportunities, especially in blackjack and full commission baccarat where squeezing the cards and betting on Banker gives the house an edge of only 1.08%.

On Cambodia, I am not quite sure which casino bro silverwolf is referring to. I know of a number along the border with Thailand at Chiang Mai/Chaing Rai near the Golden Triangle. These are however are really seedy and scary. Even if they offer 1.6% rolling, it might be dangerous to bring in $100k to gamble. Might however be worth a look if you take a small sum of money to go for a holiday and take the the chance to get to know some Cambodian girls.

On the 2 local casinos, I don't go there as I feel I am not getting any advantage. I agree that the $100 levy is a small price to pay if there was something in there where you have the edge and make it back. The problem is that at this point in time, there simply isn't unless you know of some kang tao which you can share.

Btw since you have first hand knowledge of the rolling there, 2 qn of interest

1) Are the chips transferrable? For example can you deposit $100k and then bring people in there to gamble using your chips?

2) Is there a time limit for your rolling? For example suppose you deposit $100k. Do they give you x days to turn over the $100k or is there no time limit and they pay the commission as and when your chips show up at the cage?

Heart Break Kid

is simple just enrol as a gold or platinium with 50k or 100k to open a account.honestly 50k or 100k can easily roll la.

err, dear bro , if u dun know what is rolling i also dun know how to explain to you, my advice to u is not to gamble since u are so green.

bro fl_slayer,

Your words make me feel sad :(

Anyway thank for inviting a greenie like me

longlicky

Met my casino fren last Sat at RWS.

He shown me his rolling slip of 1.05m and left with 200k rolling chip. and about 300K of cash chip. He told me he brought 100k capital.

He started his rolling 2 Sat ago. if that last Sat he go home and close his rolling account. He will return 200K rolling chip minus 1.05m. He rolled 805,000. 1% is $8050 + HIS WINNING. Not bad ya.

by the way, met a marketing guy, he brought me into private game room. Full service inside. and I saw a regular playing in the private room. Each game he bet 50k-100k on a max bet 200k table. :eek:

aurvandil

We now have more details about how the rolling nn chip system works at MBS.

Let’s say you have paid your annual $2K levy. You have $100k handy and want to become a VIP at MBS.

To do this, you want to roll $100k nn in 1 week. This will give you a commission of 1%.

You are a casual gambler and will spend an average of 20 hours in the casino over 1 week. You play high stakes commission baccarat where you bet Banker to give the house an edge of 1.06%.

What then should be the minimum bet you make in order to roll $100k in 1 week?

Commission baccarat is a relatively slow game because of all that feeling of the cards. Time motion studies in Vegas put the number of hands played per hour at 50. Assuming things are even slower at MBS, let us assume that the game proceeds at a leisurely 40 hands per hour.

Since you want to play 20 hours in 1 week, this means that 20x40=600 hands

By betting on banker, you will lose an average of 45% of the time.

This means that out of 600 hands, you will lose an expected 270 hands.

This in turn means that if you bet a minimum of $370 per hand, you can expect to roll $100k nn in 1 week of playing just 20 hours. $370 is a hard number of remember so let’s round this up to $400.

For blackjack, the calculation is a little more complex as you have to factor in doubling and splitting. The house edge and incidence of winning a hand is however close enough to commission baccarat so that betting $400 per hand for 20 hours a week will let you roll about $100k nn.

If you want to play a more modest $300 per hand, all you need to do is increase your time of play to about 25 hours a week in order to roll $100k nn in 1 week.

For high roller bros like silverwolf who say that they are playing in this bet range, they should sign up quickly so that they can enjoy the VIP treatment and earn even more from the rolling nn commission.

fl_slayer

rolling chips are definatly transferable, u can pass ur chips to your friend if you want, there is no dateline when u want to finish your rolling chips, for 100k how long u going to use it? 100k very fast la bro.

aurvandil

rolling chips are definatly transferable, u can pass ur chips to your friend if you want, there is no dateline when u want to finish your rolling chips, for 100k how long u going to use it? 100k very fast la bro.

If got no deadline to earn the 1% comission, then almost all the bros here who bought should pony up $100k to get the comission. Betting as little as $300 on baccarat will allow you to roll $100k is about 25 hours. That is definitely do-able even for week end gamblers.

If the chips are transferable, you can set up your own private junket. For example, you can offer HDB uncles and aunties packages like

1) Buy $2k nn and get free $10 meal voucher
2) Buy $20k nn and get $100 levy rebate

You sign then in and pass them your nn chips to play after they give you cash. The amount you earn is the rolling comission of 1% less whatever freebies you give on your package.

This is essentially how the junket market in Macau started off.

If you don't want to go into the commercial junket business, it is quite common for gambling kakis in HK/China to put up capital together and nominate one person to be banker. That banker buys the permier package and the nn rolling chips. They gamble together under one account to max out on the benefits. Later, they then split the nn comission.

silverfox@

We now have more details about how the rolling nn chip system works at MBS.

Let’s say you have paid your annual $2K levy. You have $100k handy and want to become a VIP at MBS.

To do this, you want to roll $100k nn in 1 week. This will give you a commission of 1%.

You are a casual gambler and will spend an average of 20 hours in the casino over 1 week. You play high stakes commission baccarat where you bet Banker to give the house an edge of 1.06%.

What then should be the minimum bet you make in order to roll $100k in 1 week?

Commission baccarat is a relatively slow game because of all that feeling of the cards. Time motion studies in Vegas put the number of hands played per hour at 50. Assuming things are even slower at MBS, let us assume that the game proceeds at a leisurely 40 hands per hour.

Since you want to play 20 hours in 1 week, this means that 20x40=600 hands

By betting on banker, you will lose an average of 45% of the time.

This means that out of 600 hands, you will lose an expected 270 hands.

This in turn means that if you bet a minimum of $370 per hand, you can expect to roll $100k nn in 1 week of playing just 20 hours. $370 is a hard number of remember so let’s round this up to $400.

For blackjack, the calculation is a little more complex as you have to factor in doubling and splitting. The house edge and incidence of winning a hand is however close enough to commission baccarat so that betting $400 per hand for 20 hours a week will let you roll about $100k nn.

If you want to play a more modest $300 per hand, all you need to do is increase your time of play to about 25 hours a week in order to roll $100k nn in 1 week.

For high roller bros like silverwolf who say that they are playing in this bet range, they should sign up quickly so that they can enjoy the VIP treatment and earn even more from the rolling nn commission.

1st of all, I am not a high roller, my max bet per base is $500, :p I consider those high rollers who play $10K per hand. This one I think is high roller range.

Another thing, you have to factor in banker commission.

My perception of gambling is, you need to be able to win on the casino table and only that would be considered winning the house. The perks like nn chips and rolling only give you that little extra or bonuses and fully dependent on such extras to win, is not an advisable move. Because 1 may indulge in excess rolling beyond his means even when he is losing just to get that little percentages of rolling.

longlicky

I would like to make it clear. There is no NN chip in RWS yet. NN chip and rolling chip has great different.

NN chip must bet till you lose the NN chip, and cant exchange in cash.

Rolling chip enable you exchange back to cash when you think you have win enough or you want to cut lose. a min roll is needed to earn 0.6% to 1% com

I have no idea what is the min amount to open a rolling program as I started with 80K [perhaps I will go there next time and ask what is the min amount to open a rolling program]

Premium chip must bet in VIP area and cant bet down stair.

silverfox@

Rolling chip enable you exchange back to cash when you think you have win enough or you want to cut lose. a min roll is needed to earn 0.6% to 1% com

I have no idea what is the min amount to open a rolling program as I started with 80K [perhaps I will go there next time and ask what is the min amount to open a rolling program]

Premium chip must bet in VIP area and cant bet down stair.

Yes there is a certain criteria. Like last time in Leisureworld, there was this junket who promoted 1.3-1.5% (can't recall) if I change over 50K up. That was about 1+ years ago. But like the saying goes, the reason they want us to change more is to play more.

Recently I read this article from a book which said there is a reason why we should leave when we are winning.

In a head or tail situation from a coin, we should roughly get 50/50 on each side. If let's say we roll 10 times, maybe 7 times head and 3 time tail. That would be a 70/30% difference. If we roll 100 times, maybe 64 times head and 36 times tail becomes a 64/36% difference. Roll 500 times, maybe 260 times head and 240 times tail 52/48% difference.

We should realise that as we play more, the real edge will show. By playing short games will remove the house edge over players.

If let's say the casino has a house edge of 5%, So every 100 bet, you will lose $5. Let's say you manage to bet $1million over a period of time, you will probably lose $50000.

If for a start, you win some games and won $2000 and have bet a total of $50000, instead of casino winning 5%, you have won 4% over the casino and if you stop, you won. But normal people will continue to play on and slowly the winnings will be eroded to a percentage whereby once you hit 1million worth of bets, you will probably lose near to 5%.

This article does make certain sense in the reason why house edge slowly erodes winnings away. That is why when we win, we must leave the casino. By continuing to play more will eventually erode away.