I know bikes got helmet lock. I'm more concerned if there is a special hole in the helmet for the bike to lock on.
Asking so many question! Please go to bike shop take a look and ask question!
I know bikes got helmet lock. I'm more concerned if there is a special hole in the helmet for the bike to lock on.
Asking so many question! Please go to bike shop take a look and ask question!
Hmmm, don't know. Never saw one. Anyway, if there isn't, you can always drill one.
The K models had four separate pipes. The F models came with factory four into one pipes. The F models' design was also more slender to give it a more sporty look and the second generation (F2) came with factory fitted Comstar magwheels. Enginewise, they were the same (SOHC), but I do not know if there were any gear ratio differences. At that time, there were both very advanced.
Haha - then, electric start was considered hi-tech.
bro. i got this for riding bike. i dont think you would consider riding after seeing this.
MVA case.
Noted on WI recipient side : ~10% uptake
I haven't been in touch with motorcycle products since the days of Yamaha TZR.
What would be a cool 400cc bike to get these days ?
Is Yamaha still producing new FZR ?
I alway loved to own a Harley bike
You might laugh at this but I'm going to treat the bike a little more than a bicycle. I'm in Bangkok and I need something to get in and out of the sois. At the moment, I have to pay for a motorcycle taxi each time to get to the main road and transfer to another motorcycle taxi to get to the train station or pier. I also have no access to the neighbouring sois, and I'd really like to explore my neighbourhood.
KYP from your detailed description of your usage, it seem that 400cc or even sports bike is a little overkill or even siadai. Especially from Soi to Soi I will sure choose a very common bike that does not stand out.
I know, but I only have a class 2B. So why not make good use of the privilege afforded by Thailand ? And I believe it's so much cheaper in Thailand compared to Sg.
In the sois, you might not even have a chance to go into gear 4 with a CBR250. Honda Wave 125 will meet your needs. If you want a more masculine look, you can go top up a bit and go for the racing version. Retail price THB 48K (SGD 1963). Just treat it as a disposable bike and scrap after 2-3 years.I know, but I only have a class 2B. So why not make good use of the privilege afforded by Thailand ? And I believe it's so much cheaper in Thailand compared to Sg.
No, CBR250 definitely not the target because very hard to sell. No one will buy because too outstanding.Agree KYP. I am just concern for you, those fuckers in the sois will be eyeing on your bike. That's my worry.
Agree KYP. I am just concern for you, those fuckers in the sois will be eyeing on your bike. That's my worry.
Like this ah. Then 2 wheels a little difficult. 4 wheels like the nissan almera you posted have better chance with sao sao.Okay lah, I also want to look "lor" and jip sao sao can or not ?
Like this ah. Then 2 wheels a little difficult. 4 wheels like the nissan almera you posted have better chance with sao sao.
4 wheels will attract the wrong type.