• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

According to Cantonese LOSER BULLY DOG @musclepower, Paris Hilton named her son as whore

Btw Paris Hilton definition of Phoenix is same as China definition of 凤凰男女 indeed. And needless to say it’s better to be a male phoenix than a female phoenix that has to more shit to overcome in life.
And obviously China definition of phoenix is superior to that of sia suay Cantonese bully dog @musclepower Hongkie Cantonese definition of phoenix- sell nude sell cb so proud until call whoring as becoming Phoenix, truly a reflection of their values.

Why need to win Oscar to be Phoenix? As long as you have personal triumph over shit, that’s phoenix. Like if you failed maths and then from F to A that’s called Phoenix. Especially if you achieved with zero help.
China definition of phoenix is poor rural villages children can study university is phoenix Liao. And nope they don’t sell cb to study university.

Come on lah let’s be honest who is so stupid to sell cb to study university? Study for what if want to sell cb?

China people also know that don’t make sense and yet Ccb Malaysian and sinkie bully dogs can smear me with such nonsense Knnbccb indeed

Btw Paris Hilton definition of Phoenix is same as China definition of 凤凰男女 indeed. And needless to say it’s better to be a male phoenix than a female phoenix that has to more shit to overcome in life.
Some suay chee have to overcome 10x shit just to be at the same starting point as fortunate men indeed.