• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

market seem very bearish

Runifyouhaveto

who is maria ozawa?

maria_ozawa.jpg

knn, you yourself delusional also want to rope me in, i am an all star perfect person, what i am today is caused by the harrassment by lky's cronies. even sam leong also dun want to tell me how his relative was tekaned by ISD? i thought he 'd share but he intend to keep it to himself. thumbs down for him...

your remisier is more weird
asked you to buy
then tell u will drop to 48-52
he got more serious delusional disorder than krafty n me.

SNTCK

I placed order 17.
Can sell then sell.
I very tired. I want go sleep. U better sleep earlier.

my order didn filled:smile:

i place order 17, but close nice nice 16.79

most probably next monday hit 17...must sell meh??

SNTCK

[video=youtube;R4-XVnxWMh4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R4-XVnxWMh4[/video]

lai lai lai, listen nice song...

cheer chen is always the singer i love...
just love her music so so so much....

SNTCK

not i want to scare you, krafty.

my dad passed away because of cancer, he was a lifelong smoker.

now i super worried for my brother..sometime, i also feel i am not so healthy as i always take his 2nd hand smoke....