• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

market seem very bearish

Runifyouhaveto

you so happy recently, you find new gf ya?
see you everyday hahahahaha....

idiot, digusting.

no lah, geylang brother ah gu introduced me a lot of fresh catches lately.
Then very amusing to see u fuming up n down over oxley.
See it drop n don't want to do anything,
wanna drop until bottom then u sell is it?

SNTCK

no lah, geylang brother ah gu introduced me a lot of fresh catches lately.
Then very amusing to see u fuming up n down over oxley.
See it drop n don't want to do anything,
wanna drop until bottom then u sell is it?

now drop so much liao, maybe bottom liao leh, then buy more, average down.
wait till next year then shoot up...

i really have this idea leh.....very stupid idea?

Runifyouhaveto

Run
you should watch this HK drama.

like 无间道。

You don't understand. Everyday do unhappy things.
I can relate to liang chao wei, need to see sexy psychologist and eat prozac seroxat and Venlafaxine

wujiandao001.jpg

SNTCK

Rule of Trading: Your shares are not your lover. Never fall in love with your shares.

I think you so faithful, more suited for bonds.

I got ask krafty about this. he gave me advise based on its TA.
chart is on 5 days upside..aiya..i dunno la..
maybe time for rebound??

Runifyouhaveto

I got ask krafty about this. he gave me advise based on its TA.
chart is on 5 days upside..aiya..i dunno la..
maybe time for rebound??

of course one day will rebound. but i dunno drop until when.
i didn't even read this company's accounts.

i bo bian got to work
but u weekend also think of shares,
i should introduce some chickens to you.

SNTCK

of course one day will rebound. but i dunno drop until when.
i didn't even read this company's accounts.

i bo bian got to work
but u weekend also think of shares,
i should introduce some chickens to you.

if you free, you help me read ...k? please....

SNTCK

sorry u better than me in equities. I don't know shares.
I just enjoying the fun of cheering your shares up n down.

if you free, help me to read company account.
just share your view..

i will not blame you for anything. if u say bad, i sell and lose money..later the company share shoot up.
i will not blame you also....

but if you are not free , no time to read..also nvm.