• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

market seem very bearish

this one tok gong, wang fei is the best singer in my lifetime...:

<iframe width="854" height="510" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/W_p1EUrJJSM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

SNTCK

You better dont turn my thread into songs thread.
later kena moved to another section.

Btw my BOA is doing well:smile:
18 coming.....

SNTCK

did you buy sembcorp yesterday?

Semb marine or semb corp?
I already no mood buying anyrhing. Just want to sell la.

Why semb corp very good ya?

A few idea in my mind....but I dun want share here. Later kena scolded by RUN if I say my idea....

semb marine lah...!

good luck in your sale...:smile:

Semb marine or semb corp?
I already no mood buying anyrhing. Just want to sell la.

Why semb corp very good ya?

A few idea in my mind....but I dun want share here. Later kena scolded by RUN if I say my idea....

SNTCK

Krafty. U think k buy?
But now sti 3300++ dow 17000 leh.

Just have a feeling. Market may correct anytime.

SNTCK

long term sure ok, it already bottom...

U c ocbc. U c st engineering. My entry px not very high.
Ocbc 9.68. St engineering 3.78
But I still kena stucked...

Market not doing good for most share..except dividend share eg singtel. Singpost ( I sold too early)..

now I am eyeing sgx. Semb marine...
Thinking whether shd average my oxley...

Few ideas in my mind now...just think..not going to action it yet....

lifeafter41

u also very good la, my worry is...sti 3300, dow 17000.
i worry more for big market.

if big market not doing good, individual shares also affected.

Interestingly, Nikkei, also coming to 16,000
HSI, went past 25,000 and pull back

S and P went past 2000 and pulled back

Maybe something is really brewing or it's just coincidences.