• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Perspective - The Forummer

kingrant

Since I am not Scroobal's clone, I have no quarrel with you. The village idiot is not you. I am sure he will reply and then we know Cinderella when the shoe fits.

Errr... I dunno you, not I accuse you of anything, but your appearance, coupled with Scroobal nick cannot access to this forum now, your appearance timing couldnt be any better. I'm not accusing, but other people can see, hahaha.....

kingrant

Cant you see I was nice and quietly behaving and enjoying the bloodbath from the sidelines until one village idiot started naming me here in his post as Scroobal's clone without any proof but just wild guesses. Now I call that dishonesty.

Maybe you are his clone.

Troll alert!

Warning: May breed if you feed it

Windsor

To me, he thinks his word is very powerful in this forum, he got a dog moderator to back him up and he think he can do whatever he wants, nobody can touch him here, well too bad....

Cant you see he's banned? LOL

Lets see what his dog will react, I'm waiting. It pisses me off when Screwball starts a thread condemning another forummer character again and again, who is he to lecture or judge other people character? is it necessary to say it out in the forum? geez

I wonder where's Screwball pet dog Windsor? so quiet today.... LOL

After being away for 2 days, I log in to read this hot thread twice to fully understand what is happening. You keep mentioning me in this and other threads even though I was not involved. Your grudge is like a sore that cannot heal and I have never responded to your jibes and name calling and hope it might stop, but apparently not.

Your action to infract and subsequent ban and threat to scroobal is against what most will view as an abuse of the power accorded you. As you yourself appear to keep bringing old feuds up, yet you did this to scoobal even though he was responding to Perspective's comments. Everyone has a right of reply as Sam Leong says and the right to post his comments. Even the antoganists themselves are acknowledging you did wrong to not allow him to have his say.

The flimsy reason you gave for infracting is not acceptable and I did not even make a comment when you did the same to Krafty for a good thread he made. I am here because you mentioned my name a few times in this thread, a thread which is none of my business.

kingrant

I want to categorically deny that I am anybody's clone. I find Scroobal's pov generally agreeable and think that he contributes highly to this forum with inside info that not many people can claim to have. However, when it comes to his personal differences with some forummers I do not take sides, unless I have similar experiences too, esp with that Jah guy whenceforth I chipped in.

Agreeing with someone's pov does not make me a clone. I dont conduct soliloquys, monologues or slapping my own back.

In this case, I must say I disagree with Alamaking's ban. As Windsor says, it is an abuse of power. There are many more forummers with more valid reasons to be banned such as those who have signatures in extra large fonts, many colors, and vulgarities. You cant ban somebody just cos he is disagreeable to you.

Clone

This thread actually is also none of my business but good postings must be upzzed!

+1 for the Wind. :biggrin:

After being away for 2 days, I log in to read this hot thread twice to fully understand what is happening. You keep mentioning me in this and other threads even though I was not involved. Your grudge is like a sore that cannot heal and I have never responded to your jibes and name calling and hope it might stop, but apparently not.

Your action to infract and subsequent ban and threat to scroobal is against what most will view as an abuse of the power accorded you. As you yourself appear to keep bringing old feuds up, yet you did this to scoobal even though he was responding to Perspective's comments. Everyone has a right of reply as Sam Leong says and the right to post his comments. Even the antoganists themselves are acknowledging you did wrong to not allow him to have his say.

The flimsy reason you gave for infracting is not acceptable and I did not even make a comment when you did the same to Krafty for a good thread he made. I am here because you mentioned my name a few times in this thread, a thread which is none of my business.

cass888

Scroobal, during the HPL saga, I was in US. There was no internet then.

Don't construe this as taking sides with either of you, but I believe the Internet has been around since time immemorial. HPL incident was all over Usenet. I believe you were taking about Tim Berners-Lee's W3C that was formed in 1994 and there have already been snippets of news in 1995 when the HPL incident occured.

Yes Windsor dear, your banning of me is not abused of power? So scroolbal thread of condemning other samster character is justifiable for you all this while? It is because of you that he think he's untouchable in this forum, so he can do what he wants. Do your fucking job and leash up your master pls.

And please, Krafty and I have love hate relationship, he knows Im just playing with him, whats that got to do with you? LOL

Yes Windsor dear, your banning of me is not abused of power? So scroolbal thread of condemning other samster character is justifiable for you all this while? It is because of you that he think he's untouchable in this forum, so he can do what he wants. Do your fucking job and leash up your master pls.

And please, Krafty and I have love hate relationship, he knows Im just playing with him, whats that got to do with you? LOL

Time for you to ban Windsor. This attack dog should be trained to behave.

LOL, i tried, cannot, hahaha. Lets see when he lost his admin mod, he will talk so big or not. I got no respect who said he's leaving for good but come back shamelessly. LOL

Thick Face Black Heart

I have stayed aside from this thread up till now because it involves a "conflict" between two fourmmers I respect -- Scroobal and Perspective.

However, I would like to express my sincere condemnation for Alamking for banning Scroobal.

Scuh an action totally and completely portrays the kind of hypocrite he is. And similarly, I condemn Ramseth for cheering him on an even insinuating that he might have been tempted to try the same act on Scroobal.

You guys are morons and hypocrites of the highest possible order. You want freedom of speech for yourselves, but are open about abusing your powers and silencing others. You even gloat and high 5 each other over this dirty deed.

How hypocritical and inane can you guys get? You have my utmost lack of respect and, if I may add, the highest possible contempt.

Both Perspective and Scroobal have made their points. Scroobal has gotten more personal, bringing Perspective's alleged occuptaion and real life friends into the fray. However, that is the only comment I will offer and will not take sides.

Windsor

Yes Windsor dear, your banning of me is not abused of power? So scroolbal thread of condemning other samster character is justifiable for you all this while? It is because of you that he think he's untouchable in this forum, so he can do what he wants? Do your fucking job and leash your master pls, lol

You got your own back by minusing my points right? Since then have I done anything untoward to you?

Look, your opinion of scroobal and my supposedly buddy relationship is a figment of your imagination. As far as I understand about scroobal, he usually steps in when he sees someone needing help in the forum. He is helping those in the emigration folder and give his opinions to newbies to help them along. He started a thread about newbies because he sees there is a problem. He has his faults, who doesn't?

I doubt very much he needs my help in this or any other matters because he has been here for a very long time, unlike me. I appreciate his frankness and I don't support all his opinions, even here I do not make judgment. I too have had heated arguments with him before, and I guess due to that we respect each other.

As for Krafty, you can lol, but as I said which you apparently cannot understand, I did not interfere as it was none of my business, same thing as in this thread. The reason I am here is because of you and possibly that bigot racist who keeps following you. He has no opinions on the subject of this thread except to add nasty remarks about me and scroobal which are totally irrelevant. When the thread is about Ramseth he will also make nasty remarks about Ram, if none of you noticed.

kingrant

Well spoken, bro. My thoughts too.

I have stayed aside from this thread up till now because it involves a "conflict" between two fourmmers I respect -- Scroobal and Perspective.

However, I would like to express my sincere condemnation for Alamking for banning Scroobal.

Scuh an action totally and completely portrays the kind of hypocrite he is. And similarly, I condemn Ramseth for cheering him on an even insinuating that he might have been tempted to try the same act on Scroobal.

You guys are morons and hypocrites of the highest possible order. You want freedom of speech for yourselves, but are open about abusing your powers and silencing others. You even gloat and high 5 each other over this dirty deed.

How hypocritical and inane can you guys get? You have my utmost lack of respect and, if I may add, the highest possible contempt.

Both Perspective and Scroobal have made their points. Scroobal has gotten more personal, bringing Perspective's alleged occuptaion and real life friends into the fray. However, that is the only comment I will offer and will not take sides.

Errr... I dunno you, not I accuse you of anything, but your appearance, coupled with Scroobal nick cannot access to this forum now, your appearance timing couldnt be any better. I'm not accusing, but other people can see, hahaha.....

wow all of a sudden kingrant the clone shows up. You know other than supporting screwball what else has this bugger ever contributed? Have you ever read of any input from it? Has it even bothered to socialize with anyone in here? Supporting the king of trolls making it the dog of a troll.

mollusk

LOL, i tried, cannot, hahaha. Lets see when he lost his admin mod, he will talk so big or not. I got no respect who said he's leaving for good but come back shamelessly. LOL

Alamak.dun bother to reply to any fire starter over here lah.come back to talk cock folder.they purposely using you.

How about instead you get banned? You have nothing of substance to add to this thread.

You want substance? Go to the library and indulge yourself. Sam already made it clear, he has a hands off approach on what we post. Are you going to ban me soon? I am waiting. Let's see the enactment of pot calling kettle black.