• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To Dankos

CheesePie

Two assholes i will zap / mass zap here. thai loser pimp tonychat and talk big but always boh lumpar to chop Maxi. When? Keep you waiting long long. Yeah sure. Do zap me me back ok? I've posted it openly here so don't say OA got no balls to reveal. Yeah quick! go PM Leongsam now to blow his dick for free points! Hurry while stocks last! :biggrin:

dankos

I am a PAP IB, and I think Char_Azn is too nice to the Dankos dog. Char_Azn do us a favor go get him so that in future the rest of us will not be fearful to these keyboard warriors

ronron

why u sabo fat ass. u just leaked out the secret that he is your pap dog colleague.

CheesePie

i asked around already. forummers here said u bet your lancheow on 2 occassions, n lost both times. both times u did not keep your promise to chop.

this type of cheap talk is exactly what pap dogs are renowned for.

Hello THREE ok! :biggrin:

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Bet lancheow you also believe! Go get a life lah! :oIo:

i asked around already. forummers here said u bet your lancheow on 2 occassions, n lost both times. both times u did not keep your promise to chop.

this type of cheap talk is exactly what pap dogs are renowned for.

karmabear

I am a PAP IB, and I think Char_Azn is too nice to the Dankos dog. Char_Azn do us a favor go get him so that in future the rest of us will not be fearful to these keyboard warriors

Come on man!!! Go and sue... Like I said, i double your pot. Very worthwhile. I recommend you go Allen&Gledhill. Engage a partner, $600/hour and give them a $10K retainer first. Sure win wan, Allen&Gledhill is the lumber wan law firm in Singapore (for business...but civil suits should be ok lah). Dun worry about the cost. if you win, you can ask for costs to be awarded. Think about it. Your costs is paid for, you get defamation award PLUS a dollar for dollar top up from me. How to lose???

JUST DO IT!!!

dankos

time for me to sleep liao.

if dun hear from me the next few days then maybe isd or spf have locked me up liao. u know pap dogs like fat ass, ronron, maxi all very powerful 1. btw i better standby uncle yap's hp. if isd/spf come then i can call uncle yap to take video. afterall this is is hobby.

i better go sleep on my fluffy bed now. if not tomorrow maybe sleep on concrete floor in isd /spf cell. :eek:

RonRon

if dun hear from me the next few days then maybe isd or spf have locked me up liao. u know pap dogs like fat ass, ronron, maxi all very powerful 1. btw i better standby uncle yap's hp. if isd/spf come then i can call uncle yap to take video. afterall this is is hobby.

i better go sleep on my fluffy bed now. if not tomorrow maybe sleep on concrete floor in isd /spf cell. :eek:

can tell that you are very worried

karmabear

No worries bro, count on me to betray you like a traitor dog for the Japanese. prataman and lau cheebye teach me one :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I have blacked out your IP.

You don't have to black it out. You can post it right here 193.200.150.152

To find out who it belongs to, use http://ip-lookup.net/

I receive requests for IP addresses once per week on the average. The one last week was from a law firm. The IP address I gave out was 207.204.235.68.

Char_Azn

fat ass

i dun need u to send me your photo. its available readily over the internet if any1 wants to search for it.

seriously i enjoy my ns and ict. all my man and specialist in active follow the same unit back in ict. so every ict is a reunion u wanna idle in ns by all means. nothing to do with me. and try to reduce your food intake during canteen breaks ok :biggrin:

I go ICT my f**king bunk is f**king 5 floors up. Need to climb like idiot every time I go back. And since U are so resourceful I assume U know what I used to do during my NS days so U already know I dun ORD along with my unit. Apparently not everyone enjoys the ICT as much as U do. Just look at the number of pple complaining about it here. I don't mind, give me a break from all the stress at work

dankos

fat ass,

since u already gotten my ip address from leongsam and has started to track me down. why dun u just follow tru all the way to see if u can really locate me:rolleyes:

it would be good to know if your IT skills are better or the VPN i am using works. come on. show me your worth. btw, i am waiting eagerly to receive your lawyer letter.

Char_Azn

it would be good to know if your IT skills are better or the VPN i am using works. come on. show me your worth.

Since U already gave me what I want and I said I am no longer pursuing the matter I won't bother. Quite frankly this area of IT is not within my area of expertise. I had to get some friends to help. I won't bother them since I'm no longer going any further. So U can say your VPN is better then me.

whats the drift on this war??

Can someone enlighten me?

I will enlighten U here. It's None of your Biz, this is between him and me so go run along and bother someone else

fat ass,

since u already gotten my ip address from leongsam and has started to track me down. why dun u just follow tru all the way to see if u can really locate me:rolleyes:

it would be good to know if your IT skills are better or the VPN i am using works. come on. show me your worth. btw, i am waiting eagerly to receive your lawyer letter.

So a low life form in a forum not just hide himself in the forum and even pay money to use VPN as well. Then it seems like he is all cover up and can do extreme damage to anyone he wants.

Once again i am right, a sinkie is always a low life loser and a 100% coward that do stuffs like that. So if this low life sinkie were to expose out , what can he do, wimp all the way?

wahahhahah!!!! by the way, what i post here is totally 100% related to the main topic of this thread.

Char_Azn

Actually I don't think he really understands how VPN works. VPN isn't going to stop anyone from identifying his IP as long as they know where the end point is. It just stops pple from intercepting the traffic in between

Actually I don't think he really understands how VPN works. VPN isn't going to stop me from identifying his IP as long as I know where the end point is

It is not really about how it works, it is about the way he put up all the things and acts it out after that. It shows a lot how low a person can get.