• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To Dankos

So a low life form in a forum not just hide himself in the forum and even pay money to use VPN as well. Then it seems like he is all cover up and can do extreme damage to anyone he wants.

Once again i am right, a sinkie is always a low life loser and a 100% coward that do stuffs like that. So if this low life sinkie were to expose out , what can he do, wimp all the way?

wahahhahah!!!! by the way, what i post here is totally 100% related to the main topic of this thread.

CB kia tonychat,

no one can be lower than u. u pimp your thai ladyboy wife remember:biggrin:

btw, yingluck for pm. and since u bitch about the lack of a thread about YOU, i have kindly decided to up all the threads dedicated to u.:biggrin:

and CCB to u :oIo::oIo: u want to take me on??

Char_Azn

btw, yingluck for pm. and since u bitch about the lack of a thread about YOU, i have kindly decided to up all the threads dedicated to u.:biggrin:

Are U sure he is against Yingluck for PM. She is one hot babe. For all we know, he may be fantasizing about her every night

CB kia tonychat hates thaksin. because thaksin tried to get rid of the drug & sleaze in bangkok. no sleaze no business for his thai ladyboy prostitute wife. no drugs no high for CB kia tonychat.

and not forgetting CB kia tonychat for whatever fuck reasons is into ladyboys, not real woman. so yingluck doesn't appeal to him.

All the CSI wannabies here make the basic assumption that IP addresses are like phone numbers... that if I hand out a number it can be used to track someone down.

In reality, IP addresses on their own mean absolutely nothing firstly because very few people have assigned static IP addresses and secondly because a dynamic IP address [belonging to their ISP] is useless without a time stamp. Nobody has ever asked me for a time stamp associated with a dynamic IP address so I can safely assume that they don't need it.:p

99% of all regular users of this forum connect either using an anonymiser or via a VPN account which simply means that neither myself nor the ISP they are using have a clue who they actually are. They could be traced in theory but it would require the resources of interpol and the CIA combined and even then it would take a long time.

You'd have to be the key player in an international child porn distribution ring or the new leader of al-Qaeda for such resources be thrown into tracking you down. :biggrin:

Please don't ask me for IP addresses. There's no point.

karmabear

All the CSI wannabies here make the basic assumption that IP addresses are like phone numbers... that if I hand out a number that it can be used to track someone down.

Gasp! You mean someone was just issuing empty threats? Twa Kang? So typical... remind me of YPAP forum saga... Char_Azn, how come you dun want to join YPAP? Too many dogs barking in one place, hard to stand out right? Very entrepreneurial of you to come to sammyboy :smile:

dankos

It is not really about how it works, it is about the way he put up all the things and acts it out after that. It shows a lot how low a person can get.

tonychat the pimp,

you also want to get involve is it? instead of asking fat ass to sue me, maybe you should do it yourself. come on. waiting for you to do it. dun just talk only and kpkb behind keyboard like you always do. if you dun want to sue and prefer to settle this face to face, can too.

when you coming back to spore. you want to meet me at cul de sac? :cool:

dankos

Gasp! You mean someone was just issuing empty threats? Twa Kang? So typical... remind me of YPAP forum saga... Char_Azn, how come you dun want to join YPAP? Too many dogs barking in one place, hard to stand out right? Very entrepreneurial of you to come to sammyboy :smile:

already told you fat ass would like to take over as the lionel souza over here.

Gasp! You mean someone was just issuing empty threats?

It's understandable that people get upset when they're abused or threatened both in real life and in cyberspace. However as long as you're real identity isn't revealed on line, threats are limited to abusing an on-line moniker and nothing more.

Members can fuck sammyboy and curse and threaten his family as much as they want and I couldn't care less for the simple reason that Sam Leong exists only in on-line forums. This sammyboy character has no family and no friends in the first place.

My advice to those who have let their identity become known is to simply invent a new on line identity and start over.

cooleo

99% of all regular users of this forum connect either using an anonymiser or via a VPN account which simply means that neither myself nor the ISP they are using have a clue who they actually are.

Where you pull out this 99% figure from? Some morons here dun even know what is VPN, let alone use it.

Sam u have really been a disappointment. Folding like a cheap suit and dispensing IP addresses like napkins. Guess we should have known better than to trust a porn ad banner peddler. :rolleyes:

Varuna

My advice to those who have let their identity become known is to simply invent a new on line identity and start over.

This also explains why someone can CHOP many times in this virtual forum world and grow back or reborn many times! A brand new self everytime. Isn't it great! :biggrin:

Microsoft

However as long as you're real identity isn't revealed on line, threats are limited to abusing your on-line moniker and nothing more.

Depends which forum...many noe ea other in reallife at Clubsnap and Togoparts...not much problems...but in SBF...yes...agree with arms n legs...keep it cyber...:biggrin::biggrin: De oni person i actually met n kopi here is Bigsexy...but...is de guy i met realli Bigsexy...:p:p

Where you pull out this 99% figure from? Some morons here dun even know what is VPN, let alone use it.

Sam u have really been a disappointment. Folding like a cheap suit and dispensing IP addresses like napkins. Guess we should have known better than to trust a porn ad banner peddler. :rolleyes:

You can say what you like but the bottom line is that no sammyboy member has ever been busted for what he's said in any of my forums. Can't say the same about fuckwarezone and other SPH forums can you.:p

Don't worry. Uncle sammy will take good care of you.