• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

iverbert ...you are history .

cooleo

wah, you guys forming old bird committee to eradicate irritating forummers har? lol, fun or not?

Quite fun. But if i quote your post and upload this pic....maybe not so fun for u for 24 hours. hehe....

qsp9vl.jpg

youallhumsup

No no no.. please don't infract him again when he gets out of sammyboy jail. I want to ass him. You guys can do it after 10 days. :biggrin:

You all won't miss him too much lah. That gay boy has many clones. One of them you have already mentioned in this thread.

To spot dogs, look for newly registered nicks (Mar/Apr 11). Many have registered and sing agreeable tunes to disguise themselves at first. then launch attacks at opposition about issues which the PAP has picked out.

Look out, more moles will reveal themselves soon. Happy hunting!

2yo9ys2.png

wikiphile

dont worry bro..we wont keep him long in lock up ...i want him to come out and KPKB ...:wink:

bro dun like that leh, u keep him locked up in the cage, how am i going to make 'advances' towards him and his mom?

Oh yes i am a MILF/Cougar hunter *ROAR*

Unrepented

Can you please amend "gay bicycle rider" to "gay bicycle rider without bicycle seat":biggrin:

thats why i ever suspect and voice out that iverbert & clinton666 are leongsam's clones. but that gay bicycle rider very smart, he turn around and say i am pap's mole :mad:

ta ma de.

bro cooleo, OA used to ban these 2 guys and a few others continuously. until leongsam did something and strip OA of majority of his powers.:mad:

Unrepented

He can be quite entertainng if the reader is strong minded. Eventhough he called my mom and dad "dogs":mad:

I do not advocate banning anyone since we believe in democracy, we practise it.

One with stronger argument will prevail. Also, it's always good to have food for our thoughts and competition. These are the reasons we need at least two parties in paliament is it not?

actucally i dont want to ban you ..but many brothers here PM me to ban you ..now you know the power of points ? dont play play :biggrin::wink:

He can be quite entertainng if the reader is strong minded. Eventhough he called my mom and dad "dogs":mad:

One with stronger argument will prevail. Also, it's always good to have food for our thoughts and competition. These are the reasons we need at least two parties in paliament is it not?[/QUOTE

To ban him for a day is not to silence him but to make him tulan ...

Unrepented

Sori my errror, I was just scanning through and missed that one day thingy.:smile:

In that case, hope that CB kia fall into the longkang also.:biggrin:

One with stronger argument will prevail. Also, it's always good to have food for our thoughts and competition. These are the reasons we need at least two parties in paliament is it not?[/QUOTE

To ban him for a day is not to silence him but to make him tulan ...