• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vicious Chinese dog strike again. Whistled as it walked past me.

there’s interest among a team of stanford medical researchers in a study on migrant women from south china to the straits settlement and unusually high incidence of inherited mental diseases and disorders. i just advised them there are numerous and excellent specimens in sg. a few of them are here on this site.
Gpgt got whistling dog admission also can tell lies to twist it to I am mad. No one is mad. Only bad people or rather whistling bully dogs.

From hokkien or cantonese ?
both provinces including zhejiang. there’s also high incidences of inherited lupus and cancer cases. three patients that i know respectively (schizophrenia, lupus, cancer) are from sg. they’re on medication and treatment. not a coincidence.

lol, confirm fucking siao cheebye this one, indoor or outdoor also got ppl, animals, birds, harrassing her...everywhere also can hear all kinds of noises, banging, shitting, talking, whistling, lol
Nope last night was so peaceful with the chinese dog tenants disappeared that I thought today will be another peaceful day only to meet Malaysian Chinese whistling dogs.

knn u go around framing and slandering everyone, anyhow accuse strangers, post their pics online, its a matter of time u kana arrested for public nuisance or sued by ppl
Another shameless evil lie from your son of pahang whore mouth when he already admitted to whistling when he passed me and I was the only one in the aisle. I didn’t frame him at all.

knnccb

lol, lau cheebye keep making wild bizarre claims men ogling at her but dont dare report mata, coz mata will laugh and pity her and refer her to mental asylum, down there got no wifi cannot login liao, lol

Gpgt got whistling dog admission also can tell lies to twist it to I am mad. No one is mad. Only bad people or rather whistling bully dogs.
madam, you need to consult with a psychiatrist and seek immediate help. no kidding. this is an advice of no ill-intent. i see signs and symptoms of dementia. i had to deal with one (sinkie woman) 6.9 years ago. she passed away.

Darling daughter. I was an eye witness.
You were at NTUC Xtra in JEM. I have a recording of your insanity and I will submit to STOMP to expose your bullying tactics of the innocent passerby. You should be locked up with immediate effect.
Post here and everywhere. I don’t give a damn. Nothing to be ashamed victim reacting to bullies. You bully dogs should be ashamed for slandering harassing me stealing my photos but not an ounce of conscience and shame in you Malaysian and sinkie Dogs sons of chickens proven by non stop whistling.

knnccb

so far limpeh walk past so many young chiobus in town, many wearing damn revealing but nobody whistle at them even, lol...this lau cheebye must be super chio to attract that kind of attention, somemore from men accompanied by their wives, lol :biggrin:

lol, lau cheebye keep making wild bizarre claims men ogling at her but dont dare report mata, coz mata will laugh and pity her and refer her to mental asylum, down there got no wifi cannot login liao, lol
Another shameless lie when I just said I already reported police before and the chinese whistling dog apologise to me. So many dogs do evil I one life also not enough to report police on all.

knnccb

madam, you need to consult with a psychiatrist and seek immediate help. no kidding. this is an advice of no ill-intent. i see signs and symptoms of dementia. i had to deal with one (sinkie woman) 6.9 years ago. she passed away.

its fun shes providing us entertainment with her queer antics

so far limpeh walk past so many young chiobus in town, many wearing damn revealing but nobody whistle at them even, lol...this lau cheebye must be super chio to attract that kind of attention, somemore from men accompanied by their wives, lol :biggrin:
Which is why there is an evil conspiracy against me.