• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat SBF raid going on ?

So easy for low class MALAYSIAN barbarians to attack females in forum. Just slander with lies on anything and everything and do dirty tricks. So many saw low class barbarian MALAYSIANS like you roti prata dog doing that to me non stop.

bro: you've 1 wengfeng; oredi you cannot tahan. .. you still want come in and choe-choe AH SIAO..... you really dun know how to die :smile:

Wah Bro why u say me like that. But thanks for reminding I better run. But bit too late you have caused trouble here the coward is here now.

Wangfeng

so many saw you at nicoll highway... what were you doing there??

Loti, that Nicoll aunty is just one who made it to mainstream media. Many are hiding here, either posing as opposite gender or using this forum to promote insane topics like flat earth. They have masked themselves, well. :cool:

Loti, I may disagree with Sir Choot on his Fraudulent OBE shit, but I am with the Right Honourable Lord Protector on this IMH absconder who needs to be put to sleep. :p

You don't know only don't talk. Wiki shit, chootchiew and more know I am not mad in their black heart.

Wangfeng

So what's your main nick? Coward

Sir Choot believes I am Ahmeng or Claire, or I would probably think, Joanne too. But you can call me anyone you want. I am not bothered. Just pretend I am your mosted hated enemy here. We can then start our counselling session today.

I am asking you not chootchiew's views of what is your main nick. Tell me and I may consider getting counselling from you.

Wangfeng

Wah coward, sure anot. I'm thinking should I believe you. Don't know who to believe. Better escape before its too late. Bye coward !

Sir, with your masturbating OBE powers, you cannot handle this IMH absconder. Go have a beer. Enjoy Sir Choot. The enemy of your enemy is still my enemy, in this instance. :wink:

You are my enemy means you are confirmed mudlander dog. Btw please come back later too as I am going off.