• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To the PAP hardcore haters - next time, dun push the middle voters too hard

i will continue to fuck the PAP lowlife losers and ball-less sinkie losers.. it is a joy for me to do that.

i want all of you to suffer under PAP policies.. then i have the last laugh.

You go continue to fuck your mother chee bye better.

Singapore politics is none of the business of a jiu hu kia who has never voted against PAP!

Please remember this:

You listen to foreign trash like jiu hu kia (or shamelessly self claimed Aussie) Tonychat who has absolutely no interest in Singapore's long term interest and survival, you will eat shit with Malaysian Tonychat.

He just KPKB because he is not one of us and no damage to him for throwing stone at Singapore and Singaporeans. Believe me, even if SDP becomes the Government one day, Tonychat will still KPKB about the SDP Government. See he sometime complain about WP now!!

Now you motherfcukers realize the power of the grassroots.

Goh Keng Swee may have been a great economist and minister, but he was no politician. A great politician remains in power by having a very powerful grassroots network. PA is part of the government, and the government is PAP. Any outreach by the grassroots make the ruling party look really good. Opposition have no grassroots, and depend mainly on their once-every-5-years-speeches to win some votes. Many of my friends who voted for PAP said that they vote for PAP because they will not vote for some political group they do not know or have not really heard of.

Didn't you mention grass roots isn't part of any govt? Nigger

Sideswipe

it is the end. LHL should celebrate his victory by increasing the GST to 10% next week. the 70% might even celebrate wildly on the streets with such good news. :rolleyes:

rover2sg

To the PAP hardcore haters - next time, dun push the middle voters too hard.

Newton's 3rd Law : For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction.

Middle (swing) voters want PAP to be Government, they also want more Opposition MPs in Parliament to check on PAP. But if you keep shouting loudly that PAP should be out totally, you are telling the middle voters that they should support PAP.

You think by calling middle voters (who sometimes praise PAP), names like PAP IB and PAP dogs will make them anti-PAP? No, you just piss the shit out of them and they gwai lan with you during the GE.

You keep criticizing PAP for every damn thing, whether is good or bad, you just fuck PAP for every single damn thing. The middle (swing) voters got pissed at some point in time.

Calling PAP names and KPKB daily will make you feel good, but it does not change the opinion of hardcore PAP supporters and hardcore PAP haters towards PAP. Instead, you just piss the shit out of middle voters. Guess what they do?

Many middle voters I know voted against the PAP during GE 2011. But when LKY died, they are upset. In fact many are upset. Hard core PAP haters who are netizens celebrated and gwai lan with the rest some more. Middle voters remembered this.

You listen to foreigners like Malaysian (or shamelessly self claimed Aussie) Tonychat who has absolutely no interest in Singapore's long term interest and survival, you will eat shit with Malaysian Tonychat. He just KPKB because he is not one of us and no damage to him for throwing stone at Singapore and Singaporeans. Believe me, even if SDP becomes the Government one day, Tonychat will still KPKB about the SDP Government. See he sometime complain about WP now!!

Opposition parties think that they are very garang to contest in every seat! This gives PAP a good reason to frighten the middle voters that PAP may lose power. As such, middle voters turn to support for PAP. (Remember middle voters still want PAP as Government, but wants more Opposition MPs). ON hind side, maybe they should have contested in 48 seats and who know, it would be a By-Election effect like PE SMC and Opposition could well grab 20 to 30 seats cos the middle voters knows that PAP is already Government.

Lastly, support the Worker's Party! They want to tackle the PAP slowly and surely and they take the middle path against PAP. They believe in a Balanced Parliament. They do not oppose PAP for the sake of opposing. They recognise that PAP is still good to govern but PAP needs to be checked (by the WP). Middle voters just love this idea and there is no secret that many middle voters are fans of WP..

WP's idea is to win more seats after each election and eventually take over the Government from PAP, maybe in 2025. Now those hard core PAP haters frighten the middle voters and fucked WP performance. Thank you very much lor.

PAP has establish itself over the years, and if we want to have another alternative party to govern, we have to do it slowly and with patience.

My sincere apologies, if I sound a little direct and harsh above as I am speaking as a middle (swing) voter.

Towards a Balanced Parliament.

Good summary though I may not agree entirely.

Some of my friends who may have voted for particular opposition members/party began to worry of "freak" results because of some netizens voting just because they are themselves "born losers" and just want to vote against the PAP (government). There are "clowns" in a few opposition parties (Roy, Ravi, Phee etc) who I simply cannot support no matter what!
Chee wrote and speaks well and I do support most of his views. He could do well in parliament if he will not go back to his old character of attacking the country and government no matter what and how and making use of foreign interests who would like to see Singapore going down the drain for their so-called "human rights".
RJ is knowledgeable but not a smart "politician" going along with the likes of Roy (unemployed and not earning his own money), Ravi and even openly and unnecessarily supporting the immature and stupid Amos Yee (who should just be spanked by his parents.

Good summary though I may not agree entirely.

Some of my friends who may have voted for particular opposition members/party began to worry of "freak" results because of some netizens voting just because they are themselves "born losers" and just want to vote against the PAP (government). There are "clowns" in a few opposition parties (Roy, Ravi, Phee etc) who I simply cannot support no matter what!
Chee wrote and speaks well and I do support most of his views. He could do well in parliament if he will not go back to his old character of attacking the country and government no matter what and how and making use of foreign interests who would like to see Singapore going down the drain for their so-called "human rights".
RJ is knowledgeable but not a smart "politician" going along with the likes of Roy (unemployed and not earning his own money), Ravi and even openly and unnecessarily supporting the immature and stupid Amos Yee (who should just be spanked by his parents.

I agree with you on Dr Chee. He is beginning to look ration, unlike his old self.

Hope that he can get in the next time round.

CABcommander

Middle ground voters are those puacheebye Tiulelomo fucktard swaypuborkua who complain nonstop about pap and claims will vote for a credible opposition if they contest in their wards.

However when d day comes these fucktard swaypuborkua will give themselves 101 excuse not to vote for opposition and say maybe next time. Puacheebye.

it is the end. LHL should celebrate his victory by increasing the GST to 10% next week. the 70% might even celebrate wildly on the streets with such good news. :rolleyes:

It is easy to predict when the shit will drop. For the next 1-2 status quo to appease the 70%. Gd luck later. The shit will come and Sinkies will kpkb. But, a year before GE, goodies will be given and the 70% will smile again. Come to GE, vote MIW again. Cycle to repeat itself.

Sideswipe

It is easy to predict when the shit will drop. For the next 1-2 status quo to appease the 70%. Gd luck later. The shit will come and Sinkies will kpkb. But, a year before GE, goodies will be given and the 70% will smile again. Come to GE, vote MIW again. Cycle to repeat itself.

it is so ludicrously predictable. I am quite disappointed that they didn't give SG50 $500 bribery money for us this election.

Middle ground voters are those puacheebye Tiulelomo fucktard swaypuborkua who complain nonstop about pap and claims will vote for a credible opposition if they contest in their wards.

However when d day comes these fucktard swaypuborkua will give themselves 101 excuse not to vote for opposition and say maybe next time. Puacheebye.

If they decide consistently and upfront who they wanna vote. Then they are called PAP or Opposition supporters.

CABcommander

If they decide consistently and upfront who they wanna vote. Then they are called PAP or Opposition supporters.

Yes. Even pap dogs like John Tan and Scrooball dog are better than these spineless creatures.

They will complain incessantly about pap and say they envy hougang aljunied for having wp as opposition whereas they getting dorks like nsp. But when wp comes to their area they will give themselves excuses not to vote for them and leave hougang aljunied to carry on the mantle. Chiak sai idiots.

3_M

I think best is for all the other parties to either disband or merge with the WP.

That will only dilute WP branding with those clowns within the ranks of the party. Best is they quit politics and pursue other interests.

bigboss

There are no middle ground voters. It is a fallacy. All local sinkies are either pro pappies or pro oppo parties. But, all foreign imported shitizens are certainly pro pappies and they were the voters who helped pappies to win.

Still the win is not astronomical. Only 70% of total percentage votes cast in pappies contested wards. If you removed those foreign imported shitizens' pro pappies vote by say 20%, pappies remain an unpopular party with local voters. A back backward of the 2011 percentage vote win. Main stream media and those pro pappies academics do not want to highlight this fact ... foreign imported shitizens helped pappies to win.

Love for LKY and celebration of SG50 are transient factors. In next GE, these factors will not be there and by that time, pappies will have to depend on these foreign shitizens' votes to stay in power unless it can carry out policy changes that please the locals to convert them from pro oppo parties to pro pappies.

In the next 4 years, if pappies continue as before to screw sinkies and adopt pro foreigners' policies, they may fare poorly in next GE.

NanoSpeed

If only you would apply the "standard" you demand of Chee, Roy, RJ and Ravi on a cross section of PAP ministers and MPs, I think more than 90% will not be able to meet that standard.

Vote PAP just vote lah. No need to justify by showing that you care for opposition, only that they couldn't meet your high standard.