• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

market seem very bearish

Runifyouhaveto

U think u are the only one losing is it?

I concur. She just lost 2K in this counter = 2 weeks of daily bonking chicken money
I lost a warehouse of milk powders for my kids.
Many of us got injured also.

Everyone don't be so sad
Come, RUN hug hug you
fat-man-hug-o.gif

Runifyouhaveto

Yes. I already siao and want kill people liao...
I do not know how to feel sad liao.
Crazy liao.

Congratulations, you reach a new level of enlightenment.
Form is emptiness, Emptiness is form. That's why u lose until dunno how to feel sad anymore.
You should quit shares investment.
STI 3300 Dow 17000 is a good time to exit.

SNTCK

Form is emptiness, Emptiness is form. That's why u lose until dunno how to feel sad anymore.

I will seriously think about this. Exit all share now.
Still got earn about 15k I think....

Then go to buy bond ya?

Runifyouhaveto

I will seriously think about this. Exit all share now.
Still got earn about 15k I think....

Then go to buy bond ya?

you talk only lah, u just said u wanna buy sembmarine
if u offload all shares, i think you be investing in other things.

I said before in bond thread that bonds are good but we cannot depend on bonds forever. This era is like that lor, so i play along.

Merl Haggard

Lose a lot? My oxley 2k losses...

Losing $2000 in the stock market is very small peanut lah.

To some punters/investors $2000 may not even be sufficient for one day of trading brokerage & stock exchange fee.

Give you a tit lah...... Biosensor and Super Kopi.

SNTCK

Did I complain about losing money because of pap?
Only selfish people like u think only about your own gains and losses.
U got guts u also can complain about pap.

Firstly I didn give you nick. And you keep calling me lau kuay bu.
2nd I said you complain pap and I only say about my losses...
Well. I didn say other. Only my own losses. Also cant?

And you say me selfish....

SNTCK

you talk only lah, u just said u wanna buy sembmarine
if u offload all shares, i think you be investing in other things.

I said before in bond thread that bonds are good but we cannot depend on bonds forever. This era is like that lor, so i play along.

I still not able to convince myself yet...
And I not sure which share I want to sell...or cut loss....

next week, we will know...:o